All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 51 ratings with 51 user reviews.

All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews

120 Capsules


All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX....this is the brand that started it all on June 4th, 2002 when Kre-Alkalyn was awarded United States manufacturing patent #6,399,661. Kre-Alkalyn EFX is 'buffered” creatine that does not convert into creatine prior to reaching skeletal muscle tissue. Kre-Alkalyn EFX is manufactured exclusively by All American Pharmaceutical Corporation.

: All American EFX
: 120 Capsules
: Kre-Alkalyn

$13.45 $39.95

Read 51 Reviews
> Write a Review

All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX Reviews

  • Awesome!!
    Easy to swallow small pills. They helped me to put on the extra 20+ pounds I was looking for.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/8/2016 5:28:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works great
    It really works! I will definitely buy it again
    Reviewer: from Atl   |   Date: 3/29/2016 5:57:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Always great results!
    I've used this product for a couple of years. Better results than anything I have ever used.
    Reviewer: from Missouri   |   Date: 12/12/2015 6:05:53 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • .All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
    to soon to tell.
    Reviewer: from bronx ny.   |   Date: 12/2/2015 11:07:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real deal
    No shake, just pop 2 pills before and after workout boom done. Great product
    Reviewer: from United States   |   Date: 11/7/2015 2:34:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    Great product
    Reviewer: from enola Pa   |   Date: 8/11/2015 2:05:55 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Feel the power
    The Kre-Akalyn product that I bought does not give me heart burn like other products I have tried. When at the gym I notice the amount of added endurance and just raw power I seam to have. All of which lead to a more complete workout. Some coworkers of mine have taken notice to my gains and have since purchased Kre-Akalyn.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 7/27/2015 5:20:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Kre-Alkalyn
    All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX gave me the strength that I needed to get that extra pump on my workouts. I am taking 2 tabs 30 to 45 minutes before workout and 2tabs just after with a whey drink. I was doing 6 sets of 12 for most of my lifts. Now I have to do 4 by 25 or 5 x 20 with the same weights to get a good burn. This make a big difference in the total weight lifted per gym visit. I haven't finished one bottle yet. I like the power it gives to work well into the burn.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta area   |   Date: 6/8/2015 5:25:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good product
    I notice a increase in strength in about 2 weeks of using it. I would recomend this product to other people.
    Reviewer: from Minnesota   |   Date: 5/17/2015 12:24:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A great product
    When my legs are fatigued, I can definitely feel a return to normal within a half hour of taking a capsule. I like the convenience of the capsules rather than having to mix a powder into a drink.
    Reviewer: from Lancaster, PA   |   Date: 3/19/2015 5:21:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A Must Have!
    This is a MUST HAVE! All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX gave me the strength that I needed to get that extra pump on my workouts. I am taking 1 serving 30 to 45 minutes before workout and another service after workout with Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Strawberry 2 Pounds. Plato is gone!
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 2/20/2015 6:29:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT
    I have been bodybuilding for 20 years and have taken several creatine products. By far Kre-Alkalyn is the top of the line. No bloating, no mixing, and no pre-loading for the first 3-5 days. Just 2 caps pre workout and 2 caps post workout. Results came within 1 week. I would recommend this product to everyone. Thanks ALL AMERICAN.
    Reviewer: from EASTVALE CALIFORNIA   |   Date: 1/8/2015 7:05:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BIGGER and STRONGHER
    All the products worked great. I gained 26# in 5 weeks and streght went up 40# , I feel great!!!!!! I will start cutting cycle soon I am excited to seen the results.Bruce
    Reviewer: from New Mexico   |   Date: 11/10/2014 6:00:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • All American Kre-Alkalyn Review
    Best Creatine out there works instant with a great energetic pump for your workout. Results are crazy in just a couple days you will see what I am talking about. This product is the real deal just like what Tim Muriello said its 'Krakalyn' you will want more and more.
    Reviewer: from Mission, TX   |   Date: 9/19/2014 7:39:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best creatine on the market
    The best creatine on the market today. There's no preloading and no retaining water. Definitely recommend this stuff.
    Reviewer: from Louisville,Ky   |   Date: 9/1/2014 3:14:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent Product
    This procucto took almost three years using it, unlike other products, this water does not fill me, keeps me defined energies and gives a limpo product. No side effects. It is an excellent product for you lovers of heavy exercise.
    Reviewer: from San Juan, Puerto Rico   |   Date: 8/21/2014 8:10:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A MUST BUY
    This product beats all the rest. No blotting. Great pumps. I take 2 before I work out and 2 after. Have put on 10 LBS and pushing heavier weights. This is a must buy for the die hard bodybuilder.
    Reviewer: from Corona Ca   |   Date: 8/18/2014 12:52:37 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Creatine I've ever tried
    I feel a lot stronger. I moved up in all my weight. No bloating. Good price. What more could you ask for? Great product!
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 6/14/2014 6:54:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!
    I saw myself gain quite a bit of size in the 5 weeks I have been on it, I have also seen good vascularity come from it! excellent product and ever better customer service!
    Reviewer: from brooklyn   |   Date: 4/15/2014 6:47:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great krealkalyn
    It is great it makes everything that gets a blood pimp bigger, and I mean EVERYTHING :)
    Reviewer: from oklahoma   |   Date: 4/13/2014 6:04:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Creatine I have tried.
    I have tried many Creatine's.This by far is the best. Just after 2 week I have put on 10 LBS and my strength has gone up 30-40 . If anybody wants great results I would recommend Kre-Alkalyn.
    Reviewer: from Eastvale California   |   Date: 3/28/2014 7:07:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So far so good!!
    At first I didn't see much difference from mono, but now I am seeing great size increases. It has to be from this product because I have not changed my workout or other supplements.
    Reviewer: from Hannibal   |   Date: 3/23/2014 9:01:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very Good!
    Very good product. Very good for the low price. Ships very fast . All around great job and product!
    Reviewer: from Quebec,Canada   |   Date: 2/20/2014 8:19:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No mess, no grit, exact dosage.
    I either use this or creapure. Great value and very convenient.
    Reviewer: from Saskatchewan   |   Date: 2/6/2014 9:59:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Helps to restore my leg strength
    I am a senior citizen with a neuromuscular condition that affects the strength particularly of my legs - they tend to fatigue fairly quickly. My doctor recommended I take 3g/day of creatine. I found EFX Kre-Alkalyn, for which 3g is equivalent to 4 capsules/day. I take them spaced through the day.  
     They seem to improve my stamina, and I recover more quickly when my legs are fatigued. I can often feel the results within 20 or 30 minutes. I also didn't have any bloating side effects which they say can occur with other forms of creatine.

    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 12/29/2013 5:17:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great creatine
    Awesome stuff.. gained between 6 to 8 pounds in 2 1/2 weeks. My bench went up my arms gained size and all without the water weight or bloating like most creatine
    Reviewer: from ringgold Georgia   |   Date: 12/14/2013 7:56:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Didn't do anything
    i dont know where these good reviews are coming from this didnt do anything at all.. the regular monohydrate works way better... this is garbage. soooo expensive compared to regular monohydrate .... for the same price you can get 6 months supply of the german grade mono that acutally works and has been studied .. anyways good lck  
     

    Reviewer: from bc   |   Date: 11/20/2013 8:03:32 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • My First Creatine
    This was my first try at creatine. The pills are very convenient to take. I could tell I was getting stronger when doing weights, but after awhile it seemed to not work as well as when I started. I just ordered Beast Creature Creatine in pill form. I'm curious to see if it will be any different. Overall I liked the product. Even being new to creatine, I don't know if this should have been my first choice or not. I did make some small gains.
    Reviewer: from Nashville ,Tn   |   Date: 8/8/2013 5:49:59 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • No side effects but not sure of the benefits
    I have used EFX Kre-Alkalyn for approximately three weeks now. Although I have not noticed the specific benefits yet, I certainly have noticed the lack of typical creatine side effects. It is imperative, however that you take a lot of water with this product like any creatine substance but you should be doing that anyway.
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 6/4/2013 8:58:37 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • new creatine
    Well I've only been using this for about 2 weeks but already feel a difference but only time will tell if its really good ill do another review in a month and let you know. It is a great deal - very inexpensive.
    Reviewer: from Orange County, CA   |   Date: 5/21/2013 8:34:45 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Love it !!
    Love this product !!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/15/2013 7:43:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product Thus Far!
    Order this stuff after seeing some reviews. I have been off creatine for a while. The creatine I usually by that works well for me is the CEE 360 Tabs by Axis Labs. That product is pretty good. This product however, is definitely better. My strength gains have been very good and steady. I have put on more size-able mass. can't say the exact number, but definitely noticeable. Clothes are definitely tighter, my gf has notice it as well.  
       
    If your training is progressive overload you will see great results. I'm still progressing and haven't hit a plateau yet, so definitely so far so great.

    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 4/8/2013 10:51:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best product
    Results within the first two weeks. No side effects but amazing results! I will be a long time user of this product.
    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA   |   Date: 4/2/2013 10:25:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This ish is great!!!!
    Ive been on this stuff for 20 days now and ive see significant size and strength gains. You start to see results in strength 3 days into it and size about 10 days into it. I would recommend this to anyone!! I will be trying Neovar next to give it a try, but I will keep this stuff on deck!!! great product EFX!! You will not be wasting money when purchasing All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn
    Reviewer: from Hicktown, Ar   |   Date: 3/25/2013 5:26:44 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tried and true product
    An excellent product at a great price, I liked the fact that its in a pill form instead of powder. Makes it easier to bring along throughout the day. One of the best products I've used. There's a reason that kre-alkalyn has been out for a long time and still relevant.
    Reviewer: from Hampton Roads   |   Date: 2/21/2013 11:02:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Mainstay of my regiment.
    I've been taking this for 2+ years, I have great, intense workouts, I'm rarely ever sore. No side effects whatsoever, other than added strength, muscular endurance, and great workouts. I also supplement L-Glutamine always as well, so it could be a combination.
    Reviewer: from Lubbock, TX   |   Date: 2/8/2013 11:07:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • FOR THE MONEY
    For the money this is the best creatine I've ever had. You simply can't beat it!! If you have a budget look no further then this product to boost your workout, size and strength!!!
    Reviewer: from largo, fl   |   Date: 12/14/2012 1:39:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • score!
    solid creatine product!!! i use the unflavored powder and you can add it to anything
    Reviewer: from coleman, tx   |   Date: 12/14/2012 11:19:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • unstoppable
    I love this stuff!! I cant lift without taking my 3 capsules before! I love supersets dropsets ,upsets etc lol but in all seroiuness this product keeps me going for every long lasting, great price and anybody looking to buy this, dont hesitate its worth every penny!
    Reviewer: from texas   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:29:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • very good
    great stuff , very good deal from ill pump you, i am a fan of this product, definitely worth it.  
     

    Reviewer: from edmonton alberta canada   |   Date: 11/25/2012 12:20:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best yet!
    Best kre-alkaline I've ever tried. Killer stuff, cant say enough good stuff about this stuff. I use it pre workout and am planning on using it post soon. Don't buy the cheap stuff.
    Reviewer: from Montreal   |   Date: 11/13/2012 9:39:11 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • solid
    solid creatine product!!! with kre-alkaylyn, less is more..
    Reviewer: from chicago   |   Date: 10/28/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Creatine
    I have used this product now for a while as a main stay staple. It's the best with no typical side effects you get from most creatine products. There is a reason it is their number one seller!!!
    Reviewer: from WCH, OH   |   Date: 9/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great so far!
    Good product so far! I take the normal 2 capsules a day pre and post. I can tell in muscle growth and strength. Best creatine out there!
    Reviewer: from Lafayette, IN   |   Date: 9/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    No loading, insane pump and endurance! Highly recommended!
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, ca   |   Date: 9/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • just good stuff
    tried other types of creatine and was never really impressed. Really does help in the gym. I feel that I can actually tell when it starts kicking in. I bounce around from product to product, this one will remain permanent.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    It works! Enough said!
    Reviewer: from Tucson,AZ.   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Definite Need
    Second bottle of this product. Really works well and a creatine without the harsh stomach issues.
    Reviewer: from Southern, OH   |   Date: 6/24/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works for Me
    I work out with weights and do cardio to create definition without trying to build huge mass. I'm not as young as many of the posters as I approach 50 years of age. I started Kre-Alkalyn on my lifting days and it has made huge difference for me. With a careful diet and increased proteins this product is helping me workout longer and get some great lean mass. On weight lifting days, I can feel a difference when I use this product. I tried some other creatine mono and that stuff did not do my system well. I felt bloated. With Kre-alkayn, I get the stamina, focus, and pump without the after bloating. Geez, I feel 25 years younger. I also experienced less painful recoveries and good increases in strength. I don't know how or why it works, but I would recommend this product (especially for you older guys).
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 1st Time taking Kre-alk
    Used to take mono a few years ago, just started taking creatine again about 2 months ago. Seems tto work pretty well without having to mix a drink or deal with the bloat. Nice muscle hardness, DOMS and soreness post workout have decreased. May try a powder mono after running the kre-alk to compare.
    Reviewer: from Johns Creek, GA   |   Date: 5/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This is a great creatine
    This is a good creatine supplement at a good price. Creatine is a supplement staple anyway and this one is a great choice. I've been taking two twice a day – before and after workouts and on my off days, I take two in the morning and two more in the evening - and I've seen some solid gains since using this product – size and strength gains without the bloat. It's not all from the creatine since I do take other stuff, like protein, a good pre workout, fish oil but I can say for sure adding the creatine has made a difference – a good buy all around – I can't wait to see my results in a few weeks = kudos to All American EFX!
    Reviewer: from Colo Sprgs, Colo   |   Date: 9/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 737190000564 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate