AllMax VITASTACK
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

AllMax VITASTACK Reviews

30 Packs


AllMax VITASTACK is the most complete and highest dosed multivitamin pack on the market! Get everything you need to keep your body running right and more with VITASTACK!

: AllMax Nutrition
: 30 Packs
: Multi Vitamins

$28.95 $49.99

Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

AllMax VITASTACK Reviews

  • A complete source of Vitamins
    I approve Vitastack. It has everything in there, and then some. A great value at a dollar a day.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 7/13/2016 12:08:51 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • A complete source of Vitamins
    I approve Vitastack. It has everything in there, and then some. A great value at a dollar a day.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 7/10/2016 7:34:43 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product
    This is the second time I have bought vitastacks and I highly recommend it! I'll bike anywhere from 20-50 miles a day or I'll swim. Vitastacks has help improve my performance as well as my energy troughout the day. In the morning I have felt more recovered so that I can get a good workout everyday while still having energy troughout the workday! I recommend vitastacks for anyone who takes training seriously and is looking for a way to improve training results on a daily basis.
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 7/31/2015 1:07:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vita stack
    Best all in one vitamins
    Reviewer: from Sin City   |   Date: 9/16/2014 8:52:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Complete Package
    Do not be afraid of the quantity, every pack contains the right balance your body needs.
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 9/11/2014 11:39:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vita Stack Review
    vita stack is the real deal enough said!!
    Reviewer: from memphis tn   |   Date: 12/19/2013 11:05:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AllMax Vitastack MultiVitamins
    I am not a doctor, or any kind of exercise guru, all I can say is the I have taken many brands of Multi and normally I can gauge some of the effects by how quick my fingernails grow. I honestly do not know if the growth it's from the multivitamins but it seems that they do grow faster when I take them, and it was no exception to the AllMax VitaStack. I gave it a 4 because imo I think it should have more of the omega 3's. p.s. I had to trim my nails 3 times within the month that I was taking the AllMax, when I don't it's normally once maybe twice.
    Reviewer: from Born In P.R/Raised in Chicago/Now in Col Ga, moved here by Uncle Sam   |   Date: 7/8/2013 6:55:40 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • vitastack
    Love this stuff, Everything I need in one pack
    Reviewer: from Deltona,Fl   |   Date: 7/5/2013 7:57:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Look no further
    My favorite vitamin pack..has everything you need..priced very nicely especially when you see what you're getting
    Reviewer: from Creston, IA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:21:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Loving it loving it loving it
    Solid ass stack. This Is more than just a multivitamin.. It honestly has everything you need. Omega 369.. It's also got an anabolic nutrient optimizer that has enzymes. It has joint support.. And a bunch of minerals. Great multivitamin and all around stack.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/19/2012 10:35:44 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Foundation basics
    Great foundation for any stack.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/13/2012 9:03:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great multi
    A good multi vitamin should be a staple in anyone's supplement program, this is a great choice, it has everything you need in a good multi. I use it everyday and plan on continuing with it. The pills are easy to swallow, I take them all at once with no problems.
    Reviewer: from Tucson, Arizona   |   Date: 9/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    I have to admit AllMax Nutrition VITASTACK is pretty dam good,no complaints watsoever. Almost done my second tub and I have had nothing but good results.  
    Lost weight  
    Built muscle  
    Felt healthy and vitalized the whole time.  
    One of the most complex profiles ive seen in a multi hands down.

    Reviewer: from Manchester, NH   |   Date: 5/10/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 665553200859 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate