AllMax VITASTACK
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

AllMax VITASTACK Reviews

30 Packs


AllMax VITASTACK is the most complete and highest dosed multi-pack vitamin on the market! Get everything you need to keep your body running right and more with VITASTACK!

: AllMax Nutrition
: 30 Packs
: Multi Vitamins

$28.99 $49.99

Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

AllMax VITASTACK Reviews

  • A complete source of Vitamins
    I approve Vitastack. It has everything in there, and then some. A great value at a dollar a day.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 7/13/2016 12:08:51 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • A complete source of Vitamins
    I approve Vitastack. It has everything in there, and then some. A great value at a dollar a day.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 7/10/2016 7:34:43 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product
    This is the second time I have bought vitastacks and I highly recommend it! I'll bike anywhere from 20-50 miles a day or I'll swim. Vitastacks has help improve my performance as well as my energy troughout the day. In the morning I have felt more recovered so that I can get a good workout everyday while still having energy troughout the workday! I recommend vitastacks for anyone who takes training seriously and is looking for a way to improve training results on a daily basis.
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 7/31/2015 1:07:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vita stack
    Best all in one vitamins
    Reviewer: from Sin City   |   Date: 9/16/2014 8:52:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Complete Package
    Do not be afraid of the quantity, every pack contains the right balance your body needs.
    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 9/11/2014 11:39:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vita Stack Review
    vita stack is the real deal enough said!!
    Reviewer: from memphis tn   |   Date: 12/19/2013 11:05:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AllMax Vitastack MultiVitamins
    I am not a doctor, or any kind of exercise guru, all I can say is the I have taken many brands of Multi and normally I can gauge some of the effects by how quick my fingernails grow. I honestly do not know if the growth it's from the multivitamins but it seems that they do grow faster when I take them, and it was no exception to the AllMax VitaStack. I gave it a 4 because imo I think it should have more of the omega 3's. p.s. I had to trim my nails 3 times within the month that I was taking the AllMax, when I don't it's normally once maybe twice.
    Reviewer: from Born In P.R/Raised in Chicago/Now in Col Ga, moved here by Uncle Sam   |   Date: 7/8/2013 6:55:40 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • vitastack
    Love this stuff, Everything I need in one pack
    Reviewer: from Deltona,Fl   |   Date: 7/5/2013 7:57:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Look no further
    My favorite vitamin pack..has everything you need..priced very nicely especially when you see what you're getting
    Reviewer: from Creston, IA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:21:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Loving it loving it loving it
    Solid ass stack. This Is more than just a multivitamin.. It honestly has everything you need. Omega 369.. It's also got an anabolic nutrient optimizer that has enzymes. It has joint support.. And a bunch of minerals. Great multivitamin and all around stack.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/19/2012 10:35:44 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Foundation basics
    Great foundation for any stack.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/13/2012 9:03:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great multi
    A good multi vitamin should be a staple in anyone's supplement program, this is a great choice, it has everything you need in a good multi. I use it everyday and plan on continuing with it. The pills are easy to swallow, I take them all at once with no problems.
    Reviewer: from Tucson, Arizona   |   Date: 9/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    I have to admit AllMax Nutrition VITASTACK is pretty dam good,no complaints watsoever. Almost done my second tub and I have had nothing but good results.  
    Lost weight  
    Built muscle  
    Felt healthy and vitalized the whole time.  
    One of the most complex profiles ive seen in a multi hands down.

    Reviewer: from Manchester, NH   |   Date: 5/10/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 665553200859 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate