Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Alpha Pro Nutrition Upload
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 23 ratings with 23 user reviews.

Alpha Pro Nutrition Upload Reviews

204 Grams


Alpha Pro Nutrition Upload is a high quality, performance boosting pre-workout! Get 2000 mg of beta alanine and 500 mg of agmatine sulfate with Upload!

: Alpha Pro Nutrition
: 204 Grams
: Pre-Workout Supplements

$27.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 23 Reviews
> Write a Review

Alpha Pro Nutrition Upload Reviews

  • Great pumps
    I'm just finishing my 2nd container of upload. I'm really happy with this stuff because it's killing 2 birds with one stone. There's not a lot of stims so if your a stim junkie this isn't for you but it's enough to wake me up at 4 am to get in the gym before I go to work and get in a great workout with awsome pumps. If your looking for a great tasting huge pump pre workout with no crash this is it. Just remember a lot of caffeine restricts your blood flow so that means your killing your pump. I definitly recommend this.
    Reviewer: from Hanover twp Pa   |   Date: 3/4/2016 2:59:11 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome!!!
    Upload works Great!!! Have bought it many times and will continue to buy it!
    Reviewer: from Louisiana   |   Date: 8/5/2015 5:32:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Watermelon pre workout
    Awesome taste, works well only need one scoop. Mixes perfectly
    Reviewer: from Saskatoon Canada   |   Date: 6/21/2015 11:37:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    tried several preworkout supplements so far I like this one the best great flavor easy on the tummy plenty of energy and pump half to 1 scoop is always enough
    Reviewer: from mn   |   Date: 5/29/2015 10:38:16 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works as advertised
    I would recommend this product to any one. Gets the job done. Worth the price. I will order from this site again.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 5/11/2015 11:59:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I became shorter after taking this
    After using this supplement for a period of 3 to 4 months I have realised my height has dropped dramatically, words such as 'elf' and 'chopstick' are being used by people to describe me.
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 4/5/2015 8:57:50 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great PreWorkout
    Upload is one of the best preworkout drinks I've purchased. Mixed well, tastes great and at a fair price.
    Reviewer: from Sulphur Louisiana   |   Date: 1/21/2015 10:07:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Upload complete!
    Another example of a small company producing a great innovative product, with unique and effective ingredients.  
     
    Fantastic pumps, great energy and focus, lots of endurance a feeling of hydration and consistent strength increases and it tastes good also. What more can anyone ask for?  
     
    'Substitute a natural sweetener for sucralose, use a bit less filler, then add another flavor or two and this would be a 5 star product for sure.'  
     
    I think 'Upload' is a 'MUST TRY' for anyone who loves pre-workouts!

    Reviewer: from wash d.c.   |   Date: 12/31/2014 6:48:46 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Fantastic Product!
    Let me start off by saying that this product is amazing! When they say 'tunnel vision', they aren't kidding. I felt so energized and focused without feeling all jittery. The flavor is on point! The folks at Alpha Pro Nutrition nailed the taste. Mixability is perfect with no gritty taste. I also like the use of coconut water concentrate for hydration and electrolyte purposes since I've never really seen a preworkout utilize this ingredient. Overall, this is a top contender in the market of preworkout supplements and I highly recommend it!
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 11/11/2014 10:35:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Small size but great results!
    I gotta say, this pre-workout supplement was not my first pick but was sure a great one! Just wish there was a bigger size (lowering the price a bit more would help too, lol)... Even tho the servings didn't last as long as I wanted it to, it gave me the energy when needed (with no jitters) and the pump lasted longer than usual. Which was awesome!! Plus it taste great!! Overall, I'm completely satisfied with this product!!!!
    Reviewer: from Kissimmee, FL   |   Date: 7/14/2014 1:43:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Product
    great flavor and works great -I'm a senior just getting back into lifting again. This makes the workout feel great
    Reviewer: from Atlanta area   |   Date: 6/16/2014 9:25:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Finally something to replace Craze!
    I've been looking for a new go-to PWO since Craze came off the market. Found It!!! Just got my 1st can of Upload in the mail today. Drank it right before driving to the gym and it kicked in during my warm up routine. Comes on fast and strong...give it about 20~25 minutes. Excellent tunnel vision and energy. I'm very stim tolerant, and 1 full scoop did the job just right. Going to try a heavy scoop next time :) Do you even juice? Yeah buddy!
    Reviewer: from Dallas, TX   |   Date: 5/31/2014 6:37:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • VERY GOOD, BUT NO SLEEP
    Very good .. I do not feel tired after exercise as well as no fatigue .. but does not give the power to raise more and I can not sleep .. but I loved it and I think I will go buy again ... thank you very much illpumpyouup.com very good servic
    Reviewer: from denmark   |   Date: 5/13/2014 5:22:09 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • UP LOAD WATERMELON SPLASH
    I really enjoy the effects of this product. Great pumps,
    Reviewer: from EASTVALE CALIFORNIA   |   Date: 4/28/2014 12:28:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    Excellent pre-workout that gives you fast gains.
    Reviewer: from St. Louis   |   Date: 4/1/2014 7:06:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good pump
    Good, lasting energy. Would recommend!!!
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 2/10/2014 4:25:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love it
    This one is at the top of my list!!
    Reviewer: from IL   |   Date: 2/10/2014 1:01:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    I've tried everything from c4 (rookie mistake) honesty I don't know why that stuff sells so much. From NoExplode, to white flood, this by far beats anything I've had. Long lasting energy in the gym and after, I've never had the crashing effect after either. Definitely recommend.
    Reviewer: from Danville, Pa   |   Date: 2/9/2014 3:10:56 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Tingles of Awesomeness!
    Well, I tried this product for the first time after hearing the review on YouTube and was skeptical becaue it was a new brand but decided to give it a try.  
     
    Mixing: 4/5 (tiny bit chalky)  
    Taste: 4/5 (chalky taste lil bit)  
    Pump: 3/5  
    Energy/endurance 5/5  
     
    I felt this pre was well worth the money, really good ingredients but i did feel very TINGLY from it but thats from the beta alanin in it. But the tingly feeling was awesome and got a good workout...  

    Reviewer: from So Cal   |   Date: 1/23/2014 3:46:08 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Its Legit!
    In all my Years of struggling with weight, and years and years of lifting. Finally a product that actually does what they promise. Upload is a BEAST of a pre-workout. The Two main things I look for in a pre-workout is 1.PUMP and 2.Mental focus ( I know its not that important for a lot of you guys) But I've always struggled to stay focused and not beat myself mentally. But UPLOAD shatters all expectations.  
     
    The Pump That I got from this product was nasty! my muscles felt great nice and full, Brought out a S#t ton of veins that I didn't even knew I had..lol The Focus was Through The roof and the strength was there and it was great. I finished an intense work out and had energy left to do another work out so that's always a plus when you can push yourself in the gym like that. I Dare say that this is a better product Than the famous CRAZE by Driven Sports. In The sense that it does everything that craze did except with out the Meth like Amphetamines in it. lol....  
     
    so Pump was Insane, Mental Focus is through the roof, strength was awesome. and The Taste is out of this world, I purchased Watermelon Splash and the taste like I said is killer. The Only Thing That you have to take in consideration is that normally a pre-workout takes about 20 minutes to half an hour to kick in. I've taken Upload 4 times now and it kicks in in about 15 minutes. so a lot faster than other pre-workouts I've taken so I just end out taking it when I get to the gym instead of in my car on the way to the gym. GOOD STUFF. And a HUGE thank you to ILLPUMPYOUUP.com for having it at such a great price, will for sure be buying from you guys again. Happy Lifting. Cheers.

    Reviewer: from Chicago IL   |   Date: 12/30/2013 10:03:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best pre ever!
    By far my favorite pre workout to date. I have taken many in the past and this delivers the cleanest/smoothest energy, best focus and a decent pump! And on top of that, it tastes amazing! This will be the only pre workout I buy for a while! I am thoroughly impressed but this UPLOAD!
    Reviewer: from Ashtabula, OH   |   Date: 12/22/2013 10:22:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Consistency at its best!
    I have used many different pre workouts and always found that the results vary each day I use them. UPLOAD is different each time I take it I feel the same great focus and pump as I did the day before. Really stand behind this product and won't touch anything else from now on!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/10/2013 2:30:34 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Super Pre Workout Product
    Ive been buying this directly from their site and glad to see it here a lot cheaper.  
    Found it at their Olympia booth in September and have been using it since.  
    I think it works a lot quicker than most pre-workout sups and I feel like my pump stays in the muscle longer.  
    Probably because of the Agmatine in it. Agmatine PWOs are just different IMO.  
    The watermelon flavor is by far the best tasting Ive ever had and I actually find myself craving the taste, but thats all they have. Not complaining cause I love it, just wish they would make other flavors so I can mix it up a little.  
    Overall I have to say its my favorite PWO right now. The pump is great, endurance is fair and overall mood and focus is really astonishing. It just gets me going and eager to hit the gym. I eat simple sugars 20 minutes before I do my first rep along with the Upload which I think it helps my pump. Glad they didnt add any sugar in it because I like eating fruit with it. Still get lots of Beta Alanine tingles and I dig that. It makes me know its working. Ive given a full scoop to clients I train and they seem to tolerate it well and get a great buzz from it, so the dosage is really individual.  
     
    I would give Upload a solid 5 stars right now for sure but it took me 4 to 5 workouts to get used to the feeling. The first time I used it I thought it was too strong. Not jittery just too amped up. They should tell people to take half a scoop first because a full scoop hit me hard. It still hits me but now I know how to time it right. Between 10 and 20 minutes before I workout I think is the best timing for me with lots of water to fill the muscle.

    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 11/24/2013 12:19:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 019962121500 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate