ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+
4.3 out of 5 stars
based on 21 ratings with 21 user reviews.

ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+ Reviews

60 Capsules


from ALRI is a supplement designed for adults age 21 or over only. This is a product created for those adults who need the best environ for dramatic results through responsible application of a highly advance formula. What Was Our Design Goals?  
 
• Increases stamina and energy  
• Suppress appetite*  
• Increase calorie expenditure  
• Improve long term performance  
• Improve mental focus  
 
At ALRI we do not screw around. Love us or hate us, everyone agrees that our products work and at the suggested supplemental dosages. So let’s start by making sure everyone has read the directions on our newest release and knows to follow them for best result. Before we go on.  
 
So What Sets ™ Apart From the Rest?  
Anyone can mix a bunch of compounds or herbs together and shove it into a capsule. All too often this is followed by ads that promise the world but deliver next to nothing. This is not to say that all products in this category are bad, just that “some” create doubt upon those that perform as intended. So let’s look at the research supporting the value of the synergistic ingredients formulated for ™.  
 
Cocoamine™ (Only From ALRI). Cocoamine™ is trade marked and patent pending proprietary unique cocoa extract that provides the health benefits of chocolate without any of the unhealthy ingredients (you know, like sugar and fat).  
 
Please do not confuse Cocoamine™ with the patented ingredient Chocomine™. Our Cocoamine™ is a unique matrix standardized for nearly 98% actives. Try it before you judge it!  
 
Cocoamine™ contains several natural occurring substrates, including methylxanthines (theobromine, caffeine, and theophylline), biogenic-amines (phenylethylamine, tyramine, octopamine and synephrines), amino acids (phenylalanine, tryptophan, tyrosine, others), minerals (with a high content of magnesium) and several beneficial antioxidants.  
 
*You may think you have used a product similar to this, but one dose of ™ will show you how wrong you are. (Please start with only one capsule!)  
 
Phenylethylamine (PEA) is an endogenous neuroamine that increases attention and activity in animals and has been studied for its ability to relieve depression in 60% of depressed patients. It has been proposed that PEA deficit may be the cause of a common form of depression. It is also your body’s most powerful natural stimulant. Interesting in that PEA improves mood as rapidly as amphetamine but does not produce tolerance. Okay, natural PEA is good. And synthetic amphetamine is bad. Though they share many common positive affects, the latter is not a good option due its own negative affects. Got it?  
 
Another interesting reality found in PEA research is its unique ability to stimulate striatal acetylcholine release. Big deal? Well this neurotransmitter positively affects everything from libido to the sense of hunger with benefits to mood, focus and stress. Okay, and a positive effect upon erectile function has been noted in other studies.  
 
Caffeine is an interesting and well know compound, certainly nothing new to the supplement industry. But there is some valuable research that shows a lot of potential benefits. Yes, everyone already knows that it is noted as a compound that increases energy significantly.  
 
In one rat study and several human studies, caffeine has show to have appetite suppressive value. Naturally most dieters cheat and can use all the will power they can get.  
 
Another study has shown caffeine to decrease fat redeposit and aid thermogenesis through fat oxidation. In part this appears to result in suppressed leptin (you know, the fat regulating hormone)  
 
Tyramine, Octopamine and Synephrines all have a positive effect upon beta-3 receptors thus increasing the rate of thermogenesis and metabolic rate. Many have compared the affects to those of ephedra mostly in a positive sense. Let me explain that a little better.  
 
Several studies have found that patients who achieve only a small weight loss during dietary therapy, and have a tendency to weight regain, are characterized by lower energy expenditure, lower sympathetic activity, and a reduced ability to mobilize fat stores, compared with patients who are more successful at losing weight.  
 
It is reasonable to improve or normalize these traits by supporting the dietary approach with pharmacological manipulation of central and peripheral pathways. Agents that stimulate adrenergic neurons are particularly suitable because they offer mechanisms for temporarily inhibiting hunger and for stimulating energy expenditure, lipolysis and fat oxidation.  
 
Sympathomimetic compounds can reduce appetite and increase energy expenditure. Energy expenditure can be increased by 5-10% via stimulation of a combination of beta-adrenoceptors; beta3-adrenoceptors may predominate during chronic use. This increased energy expenditure increases the relative proportion of fat oxidation; as this is not fully compensated by increased energy intake, a negative energy balance occurs. This mechanism may be responsible for the long-term weight loss efficiency of agents like, ephedra, octopamine, tyramine and synephrines.  
 
Noteworthy, the elevated plasma insulin of obese rats was lowered by octopamine. One study showed that octopamine can reduce body weight gain in obese rats, without apparent adverse effects, but with less efficacy than beta3-AR agonists.  
 
Both individually and combined the combination of these multiple ingredients produces a unique effect. Research has substantiated the many positive user feed-back factoids about Cocoamine™, including increased energy, appetite suppression, lipolysis (fat burning), improved mood, improved concentration, increased alertness, improved physical performance, aphrodisiac properties, and health benefits. When correctly processed, all of these benefits become a reality. Naturally this discussion is based upon the research sites listed at the end. (When I am done babbling)  
 
So What Else Is In It?  
The need for extreme appetite suppression seems to be a large factor in the out come of any diet intended to help lose body fat. So we added hoodia. One study appears to have explained why people report long term hunger suppression with the use of hoodia. It seems likely that increased ATP content/production in the hypothalamus may be a signal for energy-sensing of satiety.  
 
Next we included 5-HTP which acts as a precursor for serotonin (mood enhancement), ALA (Alpha Lipoic Acid) to aid in insulin mediation, guggul sterone extracts to support thyroid activity, Rhodiola to increase support for ATP and cAMP production, B vitamins to support energy pathways and capsiate for thermogenesis, lypolysis and anti-oxidant value.  
 
Okay, Capsiate is kind of cool so I want to say a little more about it. Everyone in hard core bodybuilding has heard of the fat loss compound DNP. Well, it works by making the mitochondria burn more calories in effort to make ATP by uncoupling the process with a compound called UCP-1 and UPC-2…and it is very dangerous. Better options?  
 
It’s All About Synergy  
A single dose of capsiate temporarily raised both UCP1 mRNA in brown adipose tissue and UCP3 mRNA in skeletal muscle. These results suggest that UCP1 and UCP2 may contribute to the promotion of energy metabolism by capsiate, but that thyroid hormones do not. In short, a smarter and naturally occurring option. Yes, both human and rat studies.  
 
Sometimes all of the right ingredients can be in a product but the correct amounts and standardization can blow the whole out come. It is all about the correct amounts of each substrate and that each acts in synergy with one another…without counteracting another…that makes the product gold or a rip-off.  
 
Get what you pay for and try ALRI’s ™…but please follow directions. We do things right.  
 
Let Us Know How We did!  
 
By The Way… Why Do Almost All Fat Loss Systems Fail?  
 
Pretty simple really…  
 
Come on now. Everyone wants to see what’s under that extra fat layer, but when we first start dieting (restricting our calorie intake) and augment the amount of calories we burn (by increasing exercise), everything goes great…for about the first week. Then, like most human’s on the planet, we start getting hungry (like eating a whole wedding cake at 3 AM type hungry) and run out of energy.  
 
So, in short, you crave food and have no interest in doing anything that requires any energy unless it somehow involves that wedding cake and a gallon of milk. (ya, I know, no fat people jokes)  
 
So What Do We Need To Succeed?  
First, we need to clean up our diets by dropping sugars, alcohol, and excessive fatty foods (Okay, at least consume them only in moderation).  
 
Second, we need to put together a training program that increases the number of calories we burn per day.  
 
Last, we need to do something about that “Commit felonies for a wedding cake but too lazy to do so” feeling that always hits us like a ton of lard after the first week of lower calories! And a dramatic increase in metabolic rate (increased calorie expenditure) certainly would make the whole deal more worth while, huh?  
 
 
 
Supplement Facts  
 
One capsule supplies the following ingredients:  
Servings Per Container: 90  
 
Unique Proprietary Matrix - 300mg  
Cocoamine, Guarana extracts, Hoodia gordonii, 5-HTP, ALA Vitaberine (thiamine trisulfide analog), B-12 (as cyanocobalamin), Guggul Extracts (2.5% Guggulsterones),Rhodiola rosea root extract, Capsiate  
 
Other Ingredients:  
Magnesium stearate, maltodextrin and gelatin capsule

: ALRI
: 60 Capsules
: Energizers, Ephedra-Free Thermogenics

$28.95 $62.99

Read 21 Reviews
> Write a Review

ALRI Hyperdrive 4.0+ Reviews

  • awesome
    This diet pill is awesome. I kid you not I lost 62 pounds in 6 months. You have to drink lots of water because you will be pissing it out. with an intense workout i was killing it. Also stop drinking coffee and soda. I did water and gatorade and the results were phenomenal. One more thing.. i started with 2 a day it suppressed my appetite and made me forget about eating. So make sure you eat.
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 12/6/2016 12:12:10 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Didn't Help Me At All
    Used the product and felt nothing. No boost in energy or suppressing appetite. Disappointed but it may work for others. Bye.
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 12/10/2014 9:12:33 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • great product
    i have taken venom for 2 days now first day i almost called an ambulance after my work, becouse my heart felt like it was gonna jump out of my chest, turns out its becouse i didnt eat before taking the pills. today i felt like i had morning sickness, but what nice about it i dont crave junk food anymore. but i hope ill get used to it soon i felt like a mad person at the gym. is it normal to drink water like this becouse i drink water like a mad person
    Reviewer: from johannesburg south africa   |   Date: 4/4/2013 6:45:15 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Results!!
    Great results from thisi have used MANY products and this definitely gave me cuts like no product before. I am a petite person and have tried relentlessly to achieve 'cuts' and this was what I needed to boost my results. I didn't give this 5 stars because I did get a 'jittery' feeling about 15 minutes after taking but I believe this is because of the potency. Got to take the good with the bad!!
    Reviewer: from Orlando,fl   |   Date: 9/25/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Not the same
    Not the same as the original!!!! Used the original venom and automatically began to lose a drastic amount of weight. I went from 200lbs plus more I was so depressed from the lbs. on the scale I stopped weighing my self. In about six to eight months time I was weighing 114lbs and manage to keep it off for two years until they changed venom. I have tried the new venom hyperdrive hoping it was the same but to my dismay two years later I am back to weighing 200lbs. Please bring the original BACK!!!
    Reviewer: from CC, TX   |   Date: 2/10/2012
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • great results!
    I ran this to help me cut and I have had very good results. I noticed an increase in energy, it suppressed my appetite, and of course I it helped me lose fat I defintetally recommend this, expecially if your strapped for cash.  
     
    It does more than other fat burners, the best ive had by a long shot.

    Reviewer: from cincinati   |   Date: 7/26/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • holy smokes, its chiseling my fat away! lol.
    I started this super stuff 5 days ago, and have lost 5lbs. And of that fat I've noticed my muscle gains are showing thru. I'm 130 lbs. And bodybuilding. This is lil helper is what I've been needing. I also have ha a beautiful baby 9 mos. Ago. And to all the moms out there it is possible to lose the weight. I started with the hcg plat
    Reviewer: from victoria tx   |   Date: 5/1/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Baby weight
    In Feb.2007 I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. As beautiful as she is, her mama (me) was not so hot. After having a baby I weighted 184 in all the wrong spots ( stomach, butt, arms, legs) it was not pretty. My sister was taking the 3 bottle set of Venum and had nothing but great things to say about it (that & she looked amazing - she is a mother of two). I figured why not so in may 2007 I ordered the 3 bottle set- thank god I tried it. I was back down to 130 by July. The clothes that I wore pre baby were baggy. The only down side was that I had to buy a new wordrobe (bumber=))! The Venum set is amazing I recommend it to ALL my friends male & female. & NO I did not get the shakes from it. You be the judge for yourself. For me it saved my body which in turn saved my mind & my marriage. I am a happier more secure women now that I have lost my baby weight.
    Reviewer: from grand jct., co   |   Date: 12/24/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fantastic!
    I first started using this supplement after my Trainer had suggested it in March. I absolutely love this product. I have an all day burst of energy and my appetite has significantly gone down. The first time I took it ... It was like WOA . . . what the heck is going on, but after a few days the initial wired feeling weared off and my body got adjusted to it. The great thing about it is after work I still have enough energy to push myself into a harder workout. LOVE IT!
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 7/13/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • wow, it does work
    i tried others and quite simply, this works. i was able to actualy take a nap at 2:00 in the afternoon 45 minutes after taking it and woke up fine and alert and noticed i wasnt as hungry for my dinner as i normaly would be. It is a great product and seems more successful as an appetite suppresent than an energy booster but still works well for wake up and steady, unjittery energy boost. love it ad will continue to use it!
    Reviewer: from texas   |   Date: 2/11/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ALRI Venom Hyperdrive 3.0
    Last year I gained 15lbs. due to hormonal issues. I have never had to use diet pills before. I read a review about how great this one was and decided to give it a try. It was awesome! I just went back to my doctor and she could not believe how quickly I lost the weight and was back to my old self. I still use occasionally to keep my appetite at bay. This product really works! I would go all day and forget to eat.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/10/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT Product so far
    I like many was sick and tired of wasting my money on $60+ products, thinking becuase it cost so much it must work. I then tried Venom Hyperdrive becuase I saw many positive reviews that this product was effective. All of the negative reviews that I read revolved around the product making them feel sick or shakey or like they were having a heart attack.  
       
     I have been working out for 13 years. I started when I was 17 and had a rock solid body and a six pack, I always struggled with my weight. I have a big frame and I have the perfect athelete body. However when I was 29 I had my first child at 30 I had my second child and 31 I had my third child. I gained so much weight and struggled to get it off. Around the time of my pregnancies, they started removing all the great ephedra products off the shelf. One of my favorites was Sportspharma Thermadrene. Since I pretty much had been out of the loop of the gym and fitness seen for three years, it was hard to see what worked. I tried everything. NOTHING WORKED. I was even looking for a performance enhancer that was going to get me a good hour of cardio...  
       
     Well i Decided to give this a try..I have been taking it for three days. I take a pill really early in the morning with breakfast and like another with lunch around 11ish.....  
       
     POSITIVE FINDINGS:  
     -Curbs appetite  
     -Allows you to be satisfied with a small mean  
     -prevents cravings for junk food  
     -gives you a good workout and pump  
     -does not make you crash (get super tired)  
       
     One thing i can say is if you used to take ephedra products and they worked for you, THIS IS GREAT...feels like the good ole stuff. If you are sensitive to caffiene like products or never took the ephedra stuff...i wouldnt reccommend it. I think since i have taken ephedra products in the past my body is used to it. SO FAR I LOVE IT...and the scale says i lost 2 pounds....I will post another update in about a week.

    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 1/2/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Venom Hyperdrive 3.0
    A little over a year ago a friend of mine told me about Venom, and I tried it. I currently was in Weight Watchers again...after trying to lose weight for the past 10 years...and having two kids...I was desperate for anything. I was tired of having to count points, and the yoyo of my body. I tried it, and the first week I lost 6 pounds, and now a year later I went from 142 to 120, and have been able to maintain my goal weight of 120...and all I do is take one red pill aday! I work full time, so I'm not always able to go to the gym...and it still works! I do make better choices at what I eat, but besides that I feel better and have returned to my pre-kids weight 10 years later. I would tell people to drink water, it does tend to give you cotton mouth if you don't drink enough. The first week does give you jitters, but by the second week you feel normal and ready to go. You'll be amazed how much weight you lose the first week. :)
    Reviewer: from Brentwood, Cal   |   Date: 11/15/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I Have Tried Every Diet Pill Out There!
    I almost didn't purchase this product because I was sick and tired of wasting my money. My story: A friend at work recommended Venom to me about a year ago, I told her I've tried every diet pill out there and nothing has ever worked no thanks! More recently another friend named Teresa at work who is always dieting like myself was actually losing weight this time. I say this because Teresa and I have tried W.W., Jenny Craig, Nutra system, Curves and the list goes on and on, we have maybe lost 5-7 lbs always gaining it back immediately. We both have no will power. So I asked her how she was losing so much weight, she told me she was taking Venom. Yes you guessed it I raced home that day and ordered me a bottle. When I began I was at 144 lbs, I am happy to report that 6 weeks later I am 130lbs and have 10 more pounds to go. I love this stuff, for the first time in my life I can turn sweets down because I just don't feel like eating them. I don't recommend this but I have not exersized at all, I entended to but like so many people I am busy. I have everyone girlfriend I know on this stuff and they have all had simular results. Sorry this is so long but I am so excited about this product.  
       
     Thin and happy!

    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 10/15/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is amazing
    I would recommend this product to anyone. I was 275 lbs. in Sept. and it is now the end of Nov. and I weigh 233. I used to wear a tight 42 in. waist and now I wear a loose 38s and working on 36s.
    Reviewer: from Roseville, Ca   |   Date: 9/13/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

  • It's A little overpowering at the start becouse it's A strong stimulant, but I'm very Impressed with this stuff. There are no jitters or anxiety,that come with most ephedrine products. It does not stimulate the heart, so you feel calm while being wired. I've lost 10 pounds and my wife 14.
    Reviewer: from Roanoke, VA   |   Date: 9/9/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Watch out!
    I've been using Venom for a while and while I'm not getting shaky or too uppity from the pills I definitely am aware that i'm on something. For anyone who is currently using or has usen uppers (illegal or legal) this pill should not be taken. I notice depression as the pill wears off, similiar to coming down from uppers. Beware!
    Reviewer: from CT   |   Date: 1/7/2009
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Number 1
    I've been on venom for about a little over two months. Before I started using it, it was almost impossible to lost any weight I was always the same no matter how healthy I ate or how much I trained. But about two weeks in to venom I've droped Pounds after pounds. But the most important thing about using it is eating. If your food intake is very low during taking it. Its proven to cause sever acid reflux in your throat. But if your following directions and eating enough you'll never get that problem. Its really does work I recommend it to all that is serious about trying to finally shed those extra pounds and over the age of 25.
    Reviewer: from lauderdale, Fl   |   Date: 5/30/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works
    I have struggled with my weight for a very long time. I had tried just about everything and nothing seemed to work. I would lose weight then gain it right back. I was introduced to venom in October. I loved it!!! It gave me energy and the determination to lose weight. I have lost 28 lbs and I am so happy. This product really does work and many people have noticed my change.
    Reviewer: from CC, TX   |   Date: 5/5/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works!!
    It really works. Had to cut weight for a boxing match and easily dropped 10 pounds with a so / so diet with one bottle. Takes a little getting used to but stick with it and reap the benefits. Also gives and outstanding kick of energy. Love this product!!
    Reviewer: from Dayton, OH   |   Date: 9/18/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Product
    On this product for about 3 months from end of oct till now weight went from 265 to 219 not bad at all :)  
     

    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh   |   Date: 8/25/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922393654 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate