Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 25 ratings with 25 user reviews.

Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush Reviews

637 Grams


Levels of androgens such as testosterone can be slashed and maimed by exercise. This can render your pumps anabolically impotent. Like a whirlwind whips the desert sand, delicious new Bullnox Androrush whips up a NOX-carrying 'Androrush' that protects and strengthens your pumps on the battlefield. Through the power of Bullnox Androrush alone, every muscle on your skeleton is able to swell larger and its strength and power last longer than would otherwise be possible.

: Betancourt Nutrition
: 637 Grams
: Creatine Formulas, Energizers, Pre-Workout Supplements, Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$28.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 25 Reviews
> Write a Review

Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush Reviews

  • good taste
    the powder does leave a bit not disovled but taste good,  
     
    i picked orange, taste good a a nice amount fo caffine it it,  
     
    the rush isent there and it needs to be taken on a non emty stumic,  
     
    but its a good pwo its does give you the tingles in the legs so the bloodflow increase is there.  
     

    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 1/24/2016 7:40:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Beast Mode Activator!
    I tried this for the first time today and was very impressed. Energy was high, strength was up, and it lasted a solid hour. I felt like I could have lifted all day. Highly recommend, and at this price especially.
    Reviewer: from Holiday, FL   |   Date: 10/11/2015 4:36:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good stuff
    Does the job and does it well.
    Reviewer: from Wyoming   |   Date: 9/1/2015 12:53:48 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great non stim product.
    I like using this product on mornings when I have to work after my workout.
    Reviewer: from Milwaukee, WI   |   Date: 8/18/2015 3:46:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pump!
    Totaly awsome pump! #1 PWO!
    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 7/1/2015 1:37:53 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Awesome preworkout great pump and mental focus really love the pick me up and great taste tim murrielo should do a trial video on this product with a taste test
    Reviewer: from Brady TX   |   Date: 12/16/2014 6:34:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • My Personal review
    Androrush tastes absolutely amazing I feel an amazing pump and it lasts long 10/10
    Reviewer: from Ontario canada   |   Date: 12/4/2014 6:09:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • First Time user of Bullnox
    This product does what it says it will do. It takes about twenty (20) minutes to act but does supply an energy boost for a solid work out. The taste is very pleasant and mixing takes minimal effort in cold water. As an older user of energy products I would recommend it for anyone needing/wanting a boost in his/her day.
    Reviewer: from Orange Beach, Al.   |   Date: 10/20/2014 3:58:40 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • great product
    Great preworkout ,gives u great endurance and energy, could use some agmatine for a better though, pump wasn't overwhelming like C4 but energy and endurance are excellent!
    Reviewer: from new jersey   |   Date: 9/7/2014 5:08:14 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • pre workout
    This product with me ,had its ups and downs ,taste wise was good pump wise really didnt feel it with the one scoop I tryed a another scoop then I got the focus and a ok pump wanted to try it out cause it had alot of hype about it but if it just had a greater pump this product would be great but other than that it was ok .
    Reviewer: from San Antonio   |   Date: 9/1/2014 7:30:27 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • it was a really good product
    The product i order was good and this company is great.
    Reviewer: from Miami,FL   |   Date: 8/22/2014 5:26:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Energy
    Bullnox provides good energy. If you're looking for a pre to provide you with a pump I wouldn't advise Bullnox. There are better pres for that, but energy and taste are very good.
    Reviewer: from Missouri   |   Date: 8/5/2014 6:22:08 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Feel's Great don't get jittery, and get a great pump, and a longer workout!
    Reviewer: from Lacey, Wa   |   Date: 3/23/2014 11:15:36 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing PWO
    Bullnox Androrush has become one of my favorite PWO, Gives me a great pump and a great workout. No jitters or crashes after a workout and have amazing focus and energy throughout the whole workout routine!
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 10/31/2013 6:54:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff
    I love this stuff I've been using bullnox everyday and so far so good
    Reviewer: from wilkes barre,PA.   |   Date: 7/19/2013 9:55:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • focus and stamina
    Bullnox is the bee's knee's. It gets me so pumped and ready to go. I can lift hard, for over 90 minutes. It seems like i take less breaks after each set, and im not as fatigued or strained after. i've used other supplements and nothing compares. However, it did give me a little bit of a stomach ache after but it only last about five minutes. highly recommend it. Best i've used in a while
    Reviewer: from cali   |   Date: 1/11/2013 2:55:02 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Bomb diggity!!!!
    Just cycled off Jack3D last month and I've been using Bullnox for 2 weeks now and I'm freaking loving it!!!! The focus and the strength I've been gaining within the time I've been using it is unreal. If you liked Jack trust me you'll definitely love this.
    Reviewer: from El Paso, Texas   |   Date: 9/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    I bought this product just yesterday and I used 1 1/2 scoop on my first try. I was sitting on the john 3 to 5 minutes after I drank it,reading the label on the tub when I noticed almost out of nowhere that I didn't have to strain my eyes to read the super small letters. After that initial boost in focus I couldn't wait to get started.when I was through my first set of side laterals I placed the dumbells on the floor and picked them up almost as soon as I'd put them down. It was then that I knew that it was working.I flew threw the rest of my shoulder workout with an average of 15 seconds rest between sets. After that I started itching on my arms and face,I couldve done without that but who cares right?I felt great and I wasn't tired or anything close to it.when I'd finished with my shoulders I had enough to move on to a biceps routine and I noticed throughout the workout that I didn't lose that tunnel vision-like focus and the pump was so great,it affected my chest,which I wasn't doing.anyhow,I decided that the dosage I took was too much for me and today I took 1 scoop for my back routine.I was still mega agressive throughout my workout and I also had ppl staring in the kind of awe that made semi self conscious.all in all,this is my favourite product,its been 6 hours since my back routine and my arms still feel thicker and fuller!cnt wait to see myself after a couple of weeks
    Reviewer: from memphis,tn   |   Date: 9/22/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pumps, great energy
    I switch up my pre workout drinks, using 3 different brands so I don't get used to the sims or the formula. Besides this one, I use jacked 3d and no-xplode but this one is my favorite. Not he best taste but amazing energy and big time pumps. I've got watermelon but I'll be using the other flavors to see how good they are. They claim it also gives a test boosting effect, I don't know about that but hey, I'll take what I can get! Good product, good value for the money highly recommended!
    Reviewer: from Trenton, NJ   |   Date: 9/18/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • pwo of choice
    As the two previous reviews state - this stuff works. I started lifting / exercising ~8 months ago and have been using this when possible during that time. I can't take this anywhere near bedtime, so if you're caffeine (stimulant) sensitive, take notice.  
     
    For my first-ever PWO, I'm glad I landed on this one. I'm starting to try samples of other products and so far only GNC's has even come close. Bullnox doesn't require huge doses (I still use 1-1.5 scoops), mixes well, tastes great (blue rasp watermelon fruit punch orange in my opinion), has never upset my stomach, and has consistent results. That first tub will blow your mind, but I bought more for variety and have been happy ever since.  
     
    Combined with Optimum Nutrition's Hydrowhey (post-workout) I've achieved my goals and have only been sore when I skipped this product combo. That was a huge benefit for me and allowed me to be lifting / working out 4-6 times a week for 8 months straight. If you need a bit more kick, add a bit of beta-alanine powder for some extra intensity.

    Reviewer: from MN   |   Date: 7/27/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • my favourite so far
    i have pretty much tried all of the preworkout supplements since i started lifting (8 years ago) and this one is my favourite by far. it gave me great focus (i took it 45 minutes before working out) and on the drive to the gym i already felt more alert and focused. this stuff also has some great pump and energy. after taking 2 scoops i felt an intense burst of energy. i also noticed some great vascularity, my veins were huge during and after the workout. the price is also good, its not cheap but it defineatly isnt over priced. the taste does leave something to be desired, its not terrible, but its not great either. but its still worth 5 stars.
    Reviewer: from Venice Beach   |   Date: 6/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • losing its punch
    i tried a sample and i loved it, so i ordered a bottle and now that im almost finished with it it feels like its losing its punch. the energy that i get is no longer as much as it was in the beginning.  

    Reviewer: from ohio   |   Date: 6/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • pretty good
    this stuff its pretty good, expecially for a cheaper level preworkout. i didnt get the crazy energy or focus like some people say that they do. thats not to say that i didnt experience it, i did have some more motivation to push through a set, but not nearly as much as is advertised. the taste was decent. overall 4 stars.  

    Reviewer: from florida   |   Date: 6/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff as always
    I take two full scoops and it gives me the boost i need to power through long gruelling workouts. I usually eat before I go to gym, but it did fine on a empty stomach as well. Decent pump, not the best, but not to shabby. I will say my first tub of this my pumps were insane and gave me a rage in the gym. I was really in the zone while taking this supplement. It delivered for me when it came time to face off against the iron. I've had blue raspberry and orange. Blue raspberry was great, kinda had that tarty flavor and Orange tasted similar to Tang I thought. Not to sweet just right for my liking. This is my 3rd tub of this stuff, so I'm a fan obviously. I haven't taken them back to back incase your wondering.
    Reviewer: from St. Louis, MO   |   Date: 5/4/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Rush Rush Rush
    I am new to bodybuilding and I have tried several pre workout supplements. Bullnox Andorush has worked the best so far. The others I tried had decent effects but bothered my stomach or tasted good but just gave me a caffiene buzz. Bullnox is easy on the stomach and now I mix it with L-Arginine and Yok3d for some super pumps and noticeably more vascular arms and shoulders. The blue Rasberry tastes good and mixes well. My mind is on point and I am totaly focused and I get a good n' happy positive feeling from it for sure without being wired. I have nice easy pumps with energy to spare! I get a serious rush without all the uneccessary fanfare. As long as Bullnox is around I will definitely be taking this!
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 5/4/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 857487004997 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate