BPI Sports 1.M.R
3.4 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

BPI Sports 1.M.R Reviews

240 Grams


1MR is the Original Ultra Concentrated and Extra Strength Pre-Workout powder. Just one small scoop is all you need to make every workout your hardest and every workout your best! Other products claim a 'one scoop' serving yet their directions tell you to take 3 scoops at a time. How can this be concentrated? Answer: it's not! This isn't the case with 1MR. In each small scoop of 1MR you're getting a heavily concentrated, mind-blowing dose of both Energy and Strength!

: BPI Sports
: 240 Grams
: Nitric Oxide (NO2), Energizers, Creatine Formulas, Pre-Workout Supplements

$28.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

BPI Sports 1.M.R Reviews

  • Not comparable
    This product doesnt even compare to some of the other pre-workouts that I have tried. Flavor,pump nothing is that great.
    Reviewer: from Tremonton,UT   |   Date: 1/21/2013 2:54:23 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • BE POWERFUL!
    First time I used 1MR was about 3 years ago, I wasn't expecting much, but, it hit me like a truck about 10min after I took it! Many PR's were broken that day, though the formula has changed I still have that feeling of pure power every time! BPI has never let me down with their quality products. If you want to add strength, size vascularity and power I highly recommend this product!
    Reviewer: from Orlando, Fl   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:45:02 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nope
    1M are used to be good but after they reformulated it, I wouldn't recommend buying this version.
    Reviewer: from Hedensburg   |   Date: 11/9/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Bring old formula back!
    The new formula blows. I used to love the old stuff, now I can't feel anything with this crap. I had my girlfriend order this for me and had no idea it was reformulated until I actually used it and didn't feel anything. I went back to read the label and it says something like 'New, stronger' but its BS. I could give this garbage to my infant and it wouldn't pump him up.
    Reviewer: from Clarksville   |   Date: 10/15/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Lost its magic
    Although 1.M.R. used to be a great product, without the 1.3-D, its lost its magic.
    Reviewer: from toronto, ontario   |   Date: 7/28/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Energizing!!
    I'm a bicycle courier in downtown chicago and sometimes i pedal up to 30 miles per day. i started to notice that i was getting a little winded through out the day and by the end of the day i was just wiped out so i read sbout 1.M.R. at my local bike shop when I took my bicycle in for s tune up .... yes bikes need those too. i bought a canister of the 1.M.R. to trty it out after just the second use i felt my speed come back and i had an alertness i had not had before. It wasn't like a jolt of caffeine or anything like that it was just there. i put out a lot of energy everyday when am working so now i'm glad the 1.M.R. can help me keep that energy throughout the day!
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Will recommend
    Well the taste is kind of lacking with the 1.M.R. in my opinion and I don't really notice the kick i'm used to after I take a pre-workout drink but I have to say it obviously is working because I have increased the weight on my reps and I have not lowered the number of reps I do. Since I started taking the 1.M.R. my workouts have been more quality workouts and I seem to focus and concentrate more on my workout and less on the distractions around me at the gym. so over all I would recommend 1M.R. If you want noticable gain, a quality workout, subtle yet powerful energy this is definitely worth trying.
    Reviewer: from Boston, MA   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Outstanding!
    Even though I like to have that hardcore rush or jacked up feeling from a preworkout drink i have to give 1.M.R. its props. Most of the time I don't even realize the time flying by while i'm going through my workout routine. I have gotten really good gaines because the energy distribution from the 1.M.R. is powerful yet subtle enough to let me max out my routine and still love it. Even when i finish at the gym i ride my bike home and I am not sore or anything and still have energy to spare.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 811213024970 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate