Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
BPI Sports A-HD Elite
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews

28 Capsules


BPI Sports A-HD Elite is an extremely powerful testosterone supporting agent designed to promote healthy testosterone levels and muscularity. A-HD ELITE along with the proper diet and exercise program, is intended to promote a shredded, harder, more dry looking physique by supporting healthy testosterone levels while minimizing Estrogens.

: BPI Sports
: 28 Capsules
: Anti-Estrogen and PCTs, Testosterone Boosters

$27.95 $59.99

Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews

  • Great t booster!
    Great for increase of strength and libido!
    Reviewer: from twin cities   |   Date: 4/18/2013 10:44:46 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • What?!
    BPI really surprised me with this A-HD. I never thought I'd ever buy a product by BPI, because I was just very in-the-dark about the company. My brother (whose a personal trainer) told me about BPI 3 months ago. I was telling him that my sex drive was diminished, I had low energy and generally felt like shit. I bought A-HD and after about a week I started to notice a difference. My sex drive was coming back, I wasn't sluggish when it came to working out, and I felt better. 3 months into taking this stuff I couldn't have asked for more. I was at the point that I wanted to go to the doctor. This stuff works.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Did it work?
    I have to say that this is a great product. Week one no noticeable results. Week two I noticed an increase in energy and I started drying out. Week three my workouts were more productive and my sex drive improved. Week four my wife was hiding from me. I was dropping weight like a bad habit. My second bottle I stacked it with A50. My energy level dropped dramatically. I know you are suppose to stack these together but for me they seemed to fight against each other. I am not a body builder so my workout is different. Pushing a lot of weight may produce different results. I am 54 so if your 20 don't expect a lot of testosterone boost. However, if your older I would try this before going on hormone replacement therapy. This may cause your prostate to swell a bit making it harder to ejaculate. I haven't noticed any urine flow problems. I supplemented with saw palmetto and that seemed to ease the side effect.
    Reviewer: from Sulphur Springs Texas   |   Date: 7/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Young Guy at 54
    I'm not a body builder. I was just trying to lose some weight and gain a little muscle. I had already lose a substantial amount of weight by exercise and diet but tried this hoping to do more. What I got was unexpected. My stamina increased both running and in the sack. My wife, 14 years younger than me, now has to ask me to stop. I am putting on more core muscle and my legs last longer while biking. I don't think this will have the same effect on younger guys but if you 50 or older and you considering expensive hormone replacement therapy I would try this first. Cut processed sugar out of your diet, exercise vigorously for an hour every other day and watch what happens. I am about to start on my second bottle. You will see increased energy between week 2 and 3. Your wife will be hiding from you by week four. This is not an ED treatment. It is a supplement to a life style change. P.S. I have no vested interest in BPI. My only interest here is in myself.
    Reviewer: from Sulphur Springs Texas   |   Date: 6/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • If it works for over 50 it will work for anyone!
    This works really great for me. I am 50+ and most give problem with 'man boobs' but this actually gives noticeable decrease in subcutaneous fat so I know it is boosting my testosterone and limiting conversion to estrogen. Love it! 4th cycle just completed!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/16/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • liars liars liars
    these boys below me are liars this product sucks. it does nothing the homos at gnc are liars.. especially the queer at the providence place mall!!!
    Reviewer: from providence ri   |   Date: 11/9/2011
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • It's OK
    I got a lot of strength from just one pill, it hit me hard and I added 50lbs to my squat. But that was pretty much it, I didn't feel anything after that. I bought it a few weeks ago so have to use it but I'll take a break and reuse.
    Reviewer: from Seattle, Washington   |   Date: 9/13/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Great vascularity, my endurance was up, it really helped my recovery and it stopped me almost totally from being sore.  
     
    I had not really known what BPI Sports A-HD was going to do but after it started doing it and then I ready what it was supposed to do ... it was right onpoint.

    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 5/10/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 811213020453 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate