Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
BSN Nitrix 2.0
3.9 out of 5 stars
based on 67 ratings with 67 user reviews.

BSN Nitrix 2.0 Reviews

180 Tablets


BSN Nitrix 2.0 is a vasodilator that will give you increased blood flow which means an intense, extended pump, enhanced nutrient delivery, and greater oxygen delivery to your working muscles. Nitrix 2.0 promotes faster between set recovery, decreased between workout recovery time, and improved in-training performance.

: BSN
: 180 Tablets
: Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$49.95 $99.95

Read 67 Reviews
> Write a Review

BSN Nitrix 2.0 Reviews

  • Cramps
    Bought two bottles on sale from bodybuilding.com. First bottle was fine, noticed increased vascularity in arms but not much aside from that. Second bottle decided to try it on an empty stomach- bad move, had the worst stomach cramps and headaches, thought I'd pass out. Tried it twice to see if it was the Nitrix causing it and definitely reoccurred after taking this without food. Might be a vitamin or mineral deficiency on my part but would not recommend taking it without eating.
    Reviewer: from Melbourne   |   Date: 10/24/2016 3:03:57 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • awesome product. Stamnia and endurance increased
    Recommend to me by a friend and I would recommend these to anyone who wants to increase stamina, without the jittery feeling that other supplements can have. Recommendations are three tabs twice daily but I take them only on workout days and at my own regime (maybe two for a light day or four if I'm going hard and heavy) and see same results. They will make you sweat a lot more during same routine so stay hydrated! I noticed a increase in stamina and ability.
    Reviewer: from Tampa Bay, Florida   |   Date: 5/2/2016 8:35:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    I just want to say that this has been THE MOST effective OVER THE COUNTER supplement I have ever taken...by far!  
     
    I have now taken Nitrix on and off for about 4 years and I have had the best results with longer cycles of it.  
     
    To me the new 2.0 formula seems to get into my system much faster then the original and the pills are a bit smaller.  
     
    I tell everyone I know that I love this stuff!  
     
    If your looking for strength, big veins, and crazy almost all day pumps then this is for you..... If your looking for weight gain look elsewhere!

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/21/2014 2:34:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing product for a great price
    This product is worth every penny they charge for it! The shipping was very fast also.
    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA   |   Date: 11/18/2013 7:48:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing product for a great price
    This product is worth every penny they charge for it! The shipping was very fast also.
    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA   |   Date: 11/16/2013 8:18:53 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WORKS FOR ME
    I've been using this product for a while and it definitely has made me more vascular, and given me more of a pump in the gym, stacked and used properly I love this shit. Only hate how it seems to make me feel 10x sore than normal the next day.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/2/2013 1:37:07 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Product
    Wanted to increase vascularity and it definitely helped there. Seemed like it increased my pump when taken before my workouts too.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/12/2013 4:39:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hugh Jackman Lookout!!!
    Let's put it this way... Hugh Jackman, You've Got Company!!!
    Reviewer: from NY, NY   |   Date: 1/25/2013 1:27:02 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Good stuff I seen results in about a week, I use this in my stack that I built for myself after reading what some of the pro body builders take and have to say won't go to the gym with out it!
    Reviewer: from Charlotte   |   Date: 8/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Does Work
    To those that says this stuff does not work, just maybe your body was not made to be muscular or lean. It happens. There are people that are like this. BUT NITRIX DOES WORK. I SAW THE RESULTS WITHIN A FEW DAYS.
    Reviewer: from GEORGIA   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GET YOUR SWELL ON!!
    Have been a loyal user. Can definitely feel the effects during and after workouts. Can hang longer in the gym, feel like Hulk working out. I've started to implement for my Jiu Jitsu training to see if this can help me roll longer and harder
    Reviewer: from St. Pete FL   |   Date: 5/10/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • It WORKS
    Tried all kinds of NO but think BSN is the best It's a Ethyl Ester Creatine I stack it with cell mass and the price at ILL PUMP YOU UP.COM is the lowest I found if your looking for products that work try it !!!!!!!!!
    Reviewer: from SAN ANTOINO TX   |   Date: 5/8/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • PUMPED
    This product is amazing!!!! I started by taking the tablets without exercise so my body could adjust and get used to the formula. I also stack Syntha-6 which is tasty (Peanut Butter) i've found that when i started my strength went through the roof and i found i could lift so much more. I started to read reviews on N.O Explode and decided to buy just to see if it lived up to all the hype. In just two weeks my body has changed for the best. I'm working on getting the famous fight club physique and i just need to focus on cardio.  
     
    Can't wait to see how I look in 4 weeks  
     
    For great gains stack syntha-6, N.O Explode and Nitrix

    Reviewer: from Nottingham, United Kingdom   |   Date: 3/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • bsn nitrix
    This product is good i see results and pretty fast too.but one big downside is i am sure since i started using the product my belly has really swollen its so uncomfortable i dont know what the hell to do.i am fit guy i run every morning and pump in the evening, so along with the muscle growth comes a swollen guts
    Reviewer: from swindon uk   |   Date: 12/31/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great product
    Only been taking a couple days and was taking no xplode alone. It is amazing. My arms chest everything stays swoal all day. Was sketchy about it in the store but 9 pills a day well worth the result. If you dont see improved results from these and no xplode together you should seek profesional help! I have never done any reviews but this one is worth talking about.
    Reviewer: from Home of the gators, fl   |   Date: 12/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing stuff!
    read many reviews about nitrix so eventually i got myself some, i'm into my 2nd week now and i am definitely seeing results, my veins are pooping out loads and ive added 10kgs to my bench press within a week, the only downside is the tablets are huge so i have to bite them to swallow them but they dont taste bad so its not a major problem. oh the other downside is its made me horny as hell, but my mrs isnt as keen as i am all the time! i would recommend this to anyone. 15 out of 10!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • does what it says but pricey
    I picked up a big bottle 360 tabs- at a great price, usually I wouldnt use BSN as they seem like a company meant for beginners, not really a serious company for us advanced bodybuilders. But since the price was so good I grabbed a bottle and decided to test it out. So reading the label, it's supposed to be great for pumps, endurance and vascularity. I started taking it the same day I bought it, you use 3 tabs 3 times a day these are pretty big pills, so if you don't like big pills you're going to have a problem, I don't so I took all 3 at once. I used them for a couple days and I began to notice I felt more pumped than usual, like I was pumped all the time. At the gymI really felt pumped, like my muscles were going to explode! I noticed I was able to keep the pump much longer than normal. As long as I used Nitrix, I kept the effects I used for 6 weeks but I didn't notice any more energy, just the pumps and vascularity. This product has changed my attitude about BSN a littlle, I might try some of there other supplements. My problem with Nitrix is the price, I am not willing to pay full price for a bottle of this stuff, it's not a essential product like protein or creatine, it's more of a boost to your ego than anything else. I mean, if you want to look good and show of your pumps, buy this product, otherwise save your hard earned greenbacks for soemthing more essential. Overall, a good product, lives up to it's claims but pricey and you're taking 9 tabs a day.
    Reviewer: from Hampton, Virginia   |   Date: 9/21/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • NITRIX
    This stuff is pricey and the pills are big. The bottle requires you to take 9 a day. CRAZY!!! But it does work when taken as directed. When you reach your 'pump' in the gym it feels like your muscles are as tight as they could possibly be. I would recommend it if you need a little extra motivation and feel like spending 50 bucks. I dont think it is a cornerstone to your supplement stash.
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma City, OK   |   Date: 7/3/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Woah!
    Woah! I have worked out for a while and used protein shakes, creatine, glutamine, arginine, fish oil, and multi-vitamins for years. I recently added NO-Xplode, then switched over to Jack3D when that ran out. Big fan of those.  
     
    Anyways, today for the first time I tried Nitrix (3 pills) along with one scoop of Jack3D before working out. Suddenly I was high as s-! I felt amazing, my veins were popping, and I definitely felt brain chemicals surging. I am not into drugs and never done meth or coke, but that is how I imagine it to be. I was a little scared, but damn it felt good and I tore it up at the gym (added like 10 lbs to everything and increased a rep or two). Seriously, I would describe it as being high. While working out I was a little nervous, so I checked my heart rate and it was 124 (normal for working out), so I felt better. I know the Jack3D had a big effect too, but I have never felt anything like this. I am eating right and working out, I hope this is healthy, because it feels so good it feels wrong.  
     
    And then when I got home I was still all pumped up and had to beat off and shot a massive load. I don and #39t get people saying negative sexual side-effects, because it was doing good things to me.  
     
    This was the first time I and #39ve taken it, so I can and #39t speak other than this experience, but I don and #39t get people saying it has no effect of them. It seriously f-ed me up, but in a good way, so far.  
     
    I hope I can sleep tonight.

    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 3/2/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nitrix
    Reading the reviews and ads i was uncertain about this product, but god damn IT WORKS. On a daily basis i feel more energetic and when im hitting the gym i get great pumps and great recovery. And its no joke about the vascular appearance my veins swell HUGE now and the male organ seems to like it as well =x
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 1/17/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Must buy if Horny
    This stuff is so good, I noticed the effects within the first 20-30 seconds. i'm bigger and super strong then what i was before all i wanna do now is either be at the gym or jack off. I now jack off at least 2 times a day. Must buy this product!
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 12/3/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Number 1 in my book
    This is the best for any workout. The pumps are incredible, but you must be consistent with taking the pills. Take them everyday is my rule of thumb. After just 1 week I saw myself going for more sets and even having energy left over after the workout. I was satisfied with the extra pump to give me a jumpstart on my workout. Now this is all I use to raise my energy levels.
    Reviewer: from Brooksville   |   Date: 11/21/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nice
    I have tried one bottle of nitrix and it was ok. It didn't live up fully to the hype but it did make me more vascular and i did make my penis wider. Give it a try.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 11/15/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Definitely Worth The Money
    Im on my second bottle after my first month because Im currently in Iraq. My schedule only allows workout times when there is nothing to do. However, I have been taking Nitrix everyday for the past month and I can say that my energy stores are high. I have more energy to last through the day. I just simply feel stronger and my skin seems tighter than normal to the point that my muscles are showing nicely.
    Reviewer: from Frostproof   |   Date: 10/27/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I didnt see results
    This stuff is supposed to make the veins "pop". I am almost through a large bottle and I have yet to see the veins pop out anywhere. I stacked Nitrix with N O Xplode and Cellmass and have made some pretty big gains, but I don't feel Nitrix is responsible for any of it. I would not buy this product again, but I still feel BSN is high quality stuff.
    Reviewer: from Antelope, CA   |   Date: 10/16/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Down Side but Awsome
    Nitrix is sooooo good but mayb too good ive been on it for about a week and the past 3 days ive worked out the hardest i could untill i had nothin left and now i pulled something in my arm from going to long and to much but if u like that then its GREAT.
    Reviewer: from Agawan, MA   |   Date: 10/2/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Rock Hard Muscles
    I have been taking this for 6 weeks now. It has worked exactly how it says it would on the bottle. Took about 2 weeks to really notice the change in my muscles but once I did it just took off from there. My muscles are hard as rocks and I have only been taking this for 6 weeks, still have 6 more to go. I have already grown out of my T-shirts and need some new ones. I am stacking this with NO-EXPLODE, CELLMASS, SYNTHA 6, AXIS-HT, Mega Man Sport and 2000mg of Fish oil per day. along with a strick diet this stuff really does work. You just cant be one of those people that expect to take a damn pill everything change. You have to workout and eat right in order for anything to work and you have to give your body time to adjust. Your body dont transform over night it takes time and dedication!
    Reviewer: from Cincy, OH   |   Date: 8/25/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works for Some People
    I think that this product works for certain people and not everyone. you cannot rely on this product to make you bigger just by taking it and sitting on your ass or having a halfass workout. You have to train hard and if the product works with you, you'll notice it. i have friends that have taken it and they notice a little and on the other hand i have taken it and noticed more of a pump within the 2nd day of use. So ultimately i think it works with some and not others. It just depends on you body and what products work for you!
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 7/27/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works pretty well
    This stuff DOES work pretty well, i get really good pumps and my arms always swell up. I recommend at least trying one bottle to see how it works for you!
    Reviewer: from Columbus, OH   |   Date: 6/17/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Crap
    This product is pure crap!!! do not waste your money on this product. I went through a whole bottle of nitrix and I saw no gains. If u want a real nitrix oxide get NO2 its works and if your not satified u have a 30 day money back garentee. Do not waste your hard earned $ on nitrix!
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 5/12/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Not Impressed
    Bought this with Cell Mass and NO-Explode, I liked the CM and NO, but the Nitrix seemed to do nothing. Pumps were normal, I tried leaving it out of the stack and nothing changed. however when the NO ran out I definitely felt the loss.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 3/19/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • GREAT!!!
    Nitrix.. again im 15 and its not even a week and i cal tell a diffrence in my pumps and my arms are getting bigger an i can feel my skin getting tighter.. it does exactly what its supposed to.
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 3/15/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Gets you the veins!
    I stacked it with NO-Xplode and had excellent results. The NO-Xplode gives you the energy and pumps immediately. The Nitrix takes a little longer to set in but is worth it. If you take it everyday 2-3 times a day after a few weeks you really start to notice the 24-7 vascularity. When your lifting you have excellent pumps and exploding veins. The thing is now after weeks of taking it I'll be sitting at home and still notice the differnce, not just in the gym.
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 2/21/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BSN Nitrix
    This product does give the pump it promises, But for noticeable results you have to take it for 3-12 weeks. Just like it say's on the bottle. There are better products out tho..
    Reviewer: from Sacramento, CA   |   Date: 2/14/2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great Shit
    Great shit!!! I have been taking nitrix, axis ht and thermonex together. This stuff gave me great pumps. The pumps didn't just happen at the gym, they started when I woke up and lasted til I went to sleep. All day vascularity. No negatives.
    Reviewer: from baghdad, iraq   |   Date: 12/17/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worthless
    I did not like this product at all. I did not gain any weight during this time period and it gives you intense headaches. The immediate strength gain was there, but it was only 5-10 lbs on each lift. The amazing pump that this product talks about is not that great either.
    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 11/12/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Huge veins
    I'm a 20 yr. old female that has been involved in fitness and aerobics training for about 5 yrs. I'm lean and have always had very veiny hands and arms. I've been taking nitrix now for 5 weeks and it's had such a profound affect on my veins that they now almost look too big!! The veins in hands and arms always look pumped and extremely large. My hands are so veiny they look wierd. LOL So..YES This definately works!!
    Reviewer: from USA   |   Date: 11/3/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • GREAT!
    I've been taking Nitrix for 5 weeks and this stuff is really good. My veins are doing something they haven't done before and thats bulge up. My arms are getting bigger and bigger. Gained 6 pounds of muscle since i started. Recommended for the skinny guys trying to get big.
    Reviewer: from Denver, CO   |   Date: 10/31/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • FUCKING AMAZING
    NITRIX IS THE SHIT it works so good and ive been on it for 2 days the energy and feeling is amazing i did 3 days of working out in 1 day and the best part i wasnt sore after at all its the best thing ive tried so far.
    Reviewer: from Agawan, MA   |   Date: 10/14/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not So Good
    I tried Nitrix not to long ago. I followed all the directions perfectly. same time everyday, drink a lot of water just like it asks and I didnt notice anything. I didnt even gain a pound. very disappointing. no pumps either. thumbs down for me.
    Reviewer: from Saskatoon, Canada   |   Date: 10/11/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • This Stuff Rocks
    This stuff is fantastic, I am sick of people writing reviews about how it dosn't work. It does, but you have to work in the weight room. I am finishing week 7, and have gained 13 pounds, and i have a six pack. My squat went from 366 to 426. My bench went from 226 to 261, and my clean and jerk went from 215, to 245. I am 100% confident in this stuff, I am 15 and am on every top ten chart for lifting in my highschool, because of it. This stuff really works trust me.
    Reviewer: from Spokane, WA   |   Date: 9/24/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    I have been taking nitrix for close to a year now and I can honestly say that this stuff is great. It's not a placebo affect it really works. I'm able to train longer and harder. The pump are way more noticeable. I have even tried the new Nano from Muscletech and it doesn't work as good as Nitrix. That really says something.
    Reviewer: from Bristol, Va   |   Date: 9/14/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BSN NITRIX
    Crap, waste of money, ive tried many NO supplements, Nitrix is no where near worth the money or time, MRI's NO2 is so much better esp. if you are already willing to spend that much money, Universal Nutrition's NOX3 is cheaper and works but i had to take more of it to get the same effect. Im trying Muscletech's NaNOX9, good stuff, it really does kick in quickly but the effects don't last very long.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/18/2009
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Stack it!
    Nitrix definately helps get "the pump." You must take it everyday and never miss a dose. Stacking Nitrix with other supplements is always a good idea too. I take Nitrix with NO-Xplode, Musclemilk, animal pak, and Biotest Tribex. This particular stack is working great for me and I know for sure that the Nitrix is doing its part.
    Reviewer: from Shreveport, LA   |   Date: 3/9/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • IT WORKS LEARN TO READ AND STACK RIGHT!!!!
    JOSH FROM AP, MI- READ THE ENTIRE LABEL PROPERLY AND DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE YOU TAKE SUPPLEMENTS OR ATTEMPT TO WRITE A REVIEW. THERE ARE MANY HOLES IN YOUR THEORY.  


     
    THE LABEL DOES NOT SAY DO NOT TAKE GLUTAMINE IT SAYS LIMIT YOUR GLUTAMINE INTAKE TO 10 GRAMS PER DAY.  


     
    THE LABEL DOES NOT SAY TAKE THE SUPPLEMENT ON AN ANY STOMACH. IT SAYS TAKE THE PRODUCT 45 MINUTES BEFORE EATING OR 3 HOURS AFTER. LIKE ANY OTHER SUPPLEMENT IT IS ABSORBED INTO YOUR SYSTEM FASTER WHEN IT ISNT MIXED IN WITH THE CHEESEBURGER YOU JUST ATE!!!!  


     
    THE BOTTLE DOES NOT TELL YOU TO TAKE NITRIX ON AN EMPTY STOMACH BEFORE WORKING OUT IT SAYS TAKE IT 3 TIMES A DAY 3 HOURS AFTER EATING OR 45 MINUTES BEFORE.  


     
    YOU ARE NOT TAKING THE PRODUCT WITH NO AMINO ACIDS IN YOUR BODY. NO-XPLODE WHICH YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO STACK WITH NITRIX PROVIDES YOU WITH THE AMINOS THIS IS A PRECURSOR TO NO-XPLODE AND ANY OTHER SUPPLEMENT YOU ARE TAKING.  


     
    YOUR VESSELS WILL BE DIALATED PROVIDING MORE EFFICIENT CONSUMPTION OF OTHER SUPPLEMENTS INTO YOUR SYSTEM.  


     
    TAKE ON AN EMPTY STOMACH DOESNT MEAN STARVE YOURSELF IT MEANS DONT EAT AFTER YOU JUST HAD THAT BIG MAC. SNACKING THROUGH OUT THE DAY IS NORMAL

    Reviewer: from NEW YORK   |   Date: 12/28/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No Pump
    I was very dissapointed in this product after spending money on the entire stack(cell mass, nitrix, and noxplode) i never achieved a pump more than i already get from a good training session. One thing i noticed were my muscles became a little harder but on this stack i actually lost size because i didnt eat as much so i could take all three on an empty stomach. I didnt work for me or anyone else i know.
    Reviewer: from MA   |   Date: 12/26/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • To each his own
    This stuff is really on the edge of good and bad. Here's the upside, you can get the kind of work out that most people experience rarely on a consistant basis. One bottle and at the end of an hour and a half workout that I never do, I had tons of energy and my skin felt 2 sizes small. The down side: The pills taste horrible, your supposed to take it on an empty stomache (big no no), and they dehydrate you.
    Reviewer: from Arkansas   |   Date: 12/3/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • This Stuff is Great
    This stuff is great. I have had it just for a week and i can feel it.
    Reviewer: from Georgia   |   Date: 7/22/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Meh
    While I did notice a slight tightening in my skin, and a little bit of an increase in my vascularity, I cannot say that Nitrix is worth the price. I didn't feel much more stamina in the gym, maybe one out of 4-5 days a week. I had also stacked Nitrix with NO Xplode, Cellmass, Syntha, and Axis.
    Reviewer: from Philadelphia, PA   |   Date: 6/22/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Amazing
    This product is simply the best, I'm 43 ys and felt a lot of strength, pump, endurance and recovery. I left much more weight for much more sets. I tryed 3 tab 3 times daily, after that I took 4 tab 3 times daily, then it worked much better, I think you have to follow the instructions, as I'm more than 200 lb, it is perfect.
    Reviewer: from Cairo   |   Date: 6/16/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Stuff
    This stuff is great, Ive been taking it for a week now. It looks like i just got back from the gym all day long. Every time i get back from the gym i feel like i wanna go back and tackle another work out. great product.
    Reviewer: from Buna, TX   |   Date: 5/16/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Expensive, but noticeable positive results
    I've tried just about everything over the past 20 years of working out with mixed results. Sometimes it's difficult to evaluate a supplement if you add more than one new supplement at a time. I'm half way through a 360-tablet bottle and my muscles have definitely gained in size. I also take BSN CellMass/Axis-HT regularly and NO-XPlode before work-outs. I've never been disappointed with BSN (and no, I'm not affiliated with the company).
    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 3/7/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vein Popping
    This stuff has giving me a great pump.. My veins that pop out of from under my skin are very visile when taking this. The only bad part is taking so many pills...
    Reviewer: from Somerset, KY   |   Date: 1/29/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • BSN Nitrix
    Not bad, not good. For the amount of money it cost's to do 8 weeks. I'd rather spend it on something else.
    Reviewer: from Ont. Can.   |   Date: 12/20/2007
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • All Placebo and Hype?
    Alright, well I've been on this for about 6 weeks now, (so almost done with a SECOND bottle) and the effects are minimal to none. I never once experienced the so called 'pump,' no freakish vascularity or anything close to what was advertised. Whatever has improved in 6 weeks is entirely due to proper diet and exercise.  


     
    However it's not all bad. At the end of the first bottle, I did notice some new veins appearing, however this could have just been from lifting as well... My muscles seem like they are going to almost expload in the gym and they are noticable harder overall after 6 weeks. I have been dieting strict, working out hard and drinking OVER the required water. The changes are definately not worth the price tag.  


     
    My brother has also been taking this product and he says it's made a gigantic difference. However in 5 weeks he hasn't gained much, (if any mass or weight) is the same body fat and really looks exactly the same. He may be much stronger but I also believe that to be placebo. Anyway I personally feel this did almost nothing for me and I do not recommend it.

    Reviewer: from Chandler, AZ   |   Date: 10/27/2007
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Ehh
    I've taken Nitrix for a week now and don't see many signs of anything except nausea. I've read that if you take them wrong, you wont get the same effects and you feel weak and nauseated (which I got). It's hard to take them 3 times a day before eating, because I eat non stop.. I'm not feelin the pills..
    Reviewer: from unknown   |   Date: 9/27/2007
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Waste Of Money!
    This shit is weak does nothing at all! i been on it for 3 months now, and no pumps at all! No results at all. Spend your hard earned money on something that is proven to work!  

    Reviewer: from Sacramento, CA   |   Date: 9/16/2007
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Fantastic!
    I really support this stuff. I took it for thirteen weeks and it has really helped me improve. When I started I weighed 164 pounds, and I now weigh 173 pounds. Me bench press went from 225 to 275, and my squat went from 335 to 385. I used to preachers curl about 70 pounds and now i do 5 sets of 5 with 95 pounds. It has made me very large, everyday someone asks me, what are you taking, peopel truly tell. I support this 100%.
    Reviewer: from Oakland   |   Date: 8/27/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Reasons NOT to take this
    There are so many reasons not to take this product, so i'll start now. Brace yourselves. A bodybuilders stomach should never be empty, like it's suppose to be when you take this crap 3 times a day. The label also claims that glutamine may mask the effects. It is much more important to take glutamine than arginine. You're suppose to take it before a workout, without any other amino acids in your stomach. No bodybuilder should go to the gym without amino's in his or her system. I guarantee anyone would get a better 'pump' if they ate a meal an hour before and consumed a drink with high glycemic carbs and branch chained amino acids in it. And one last note, there has never been any studies that prove arginine akg dilates blood vessels, and wikipedia even says most athletic performance enhancement from these supps is from the caffiene and creatine that are usually in them. In conclusion, don't waste obscene amounts of money to do this crap for 12 weeks. There are no quick fixes in bodybuilding save steroids, just heavy weights and heavy eating.
    Reviewer: from AP, MI   |   Date: 7/29/2007
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Not Worth It...
    I've been using NO-Xplode and love it!! I added Nitrix and saw no added benefits. I'll stick to the NO-Xplode...
    Reviewer: from Baltimore, MD   |   Date: 7/23/2007
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • BSN Nitrix
    In response to the comment saying if u eat a meal before hand u will get the same results, thats bullshit. I used to do that and found results but NOT the same results. Nitrix is amazing for being legal, make sure u drink a shitload of water and alot of protein. I'm in my 2nd week and its amazing, im also stacking with no xplode, by far this is one of the best supplements i have taken, if u get headaches with it it means ur not drinking enough water. Peace.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/22/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This Product Works!!!
    I have to say this product works! After just one bottle, I have seen a difference in my energy levels, more pumps in the gym, and even more focus on everyday things. My recovery time is short, in part because of the Nitrix but also because I drink a protein shake just after working out. Make sure you follow the directions on the bottle to the T and dont worry take your daily dose every day even on rest days. Drink a lot of water your body needs it. Also, be aware that the pupms from Nitrix can easily motivate you to overtrain.
    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 5/20/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love It
    good stuff, love it. definitly keeping it in my supplements
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/14/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Waste of $$$$
    I have used an entire bottle of this stuff with no effects at all.I have used n o explode with good results but this stuff is garbage...
    Reviewer: from Ant OH   |   Date: 5/9/2007
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Time for a Review
    Not much I can say about this product there have been so many reviews. I did get one bottle down and after the first couple of weeks started to notice better pumps in the gym also quicker recovery time.  
     
    Two things that really annoyed me was having to take this at certain times of the day for optimal results and also that you had to really get into two bottles before you really noticed a big differance. In my opinion I think they should have given at least 360 tabs maybe for a little more price just so you could notice the differances. All in all it is a good product just not enough time to get it in your system like it should. Although BSN does recommend that you stack Nitrix, No-Explode and Cell Mass together for optimal Results.

    Reviewer: from Birmingham, AL   |   Date: 4/14/2007
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Intense Reality
    I workout 5-6x a week and have tried $1000s of dollars of new products. 95% of them are less effective than sawdust and dirt stack. I first learned about NO-Explode from a freind. Tried it.. AMAZING Stuff!It does what it says! So riding on BSN reputation I read about NITRIX. Got the bottle yesterday at 5pm. Opened it took 4 tabs and went to the gym at 6pm. I WAS AMAIZED! my normal curls went from 110lb 2x5 rep to 110 2x8 rep. 37% increase the first dose. The next morning I woke up and noticed my biceps were bigger and I still felt some of the tightness from the pump. CEM you have a second winner.. Now just work on the pricing and you will have a customer for life. PS if you don't use it as directed ... just don't use it.. They know how it works. Don't second guess! Peace!
    Reviewer: from Columbus, OH   |   Date: 4/2/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BSN Nitrix
    Nitrix .. many of you are caught up on the idea that all products work the same for every individual. When I took Nitrix, it took over a week for me to notice any difference. And once I noticed this small difference, it didn't get any bigger. My pumps would be slightly better, that was it. On the other hand, I have a couple of friends who swear by this stuff. Its all about your body chem. Although my results proved more or less useless, I would still recommend it based simply on the fact that so many of my friends have seen great results from it.
    Reviewer: from Queens   |   Date: 2/18/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5

 
SKU: 834266005215 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate