Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Dymatize Elite XT
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.

Dymatize Elite XT Reviews

4 Pounds


Elite XT Extended Release protein is the ultimate fuel for your muscles. A powerful workout recovery formula, this incredible supplement was designed to multiply exercise results. Dymatize figured out that there are no natural protein sources that are ideal for getting extended release anabolic effects. The only optimal source was found to be a fusion of various protein sources, which included branch chain amino acids and proteins derived from milk.

: Dymatize
: 4 Pounds
: Casein Protein, Protein Blends

$36.95 $57.99

Clear
Read 17 Reviews
> Write a Review

Dymatize Elite XT Reviews

  • The best
    This by far the best tasting protein I have ever had. I have tried a lot of brands over the years and none are even close to the clean taste. Very clean ingredient as well. I will continue to purchase.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 11/6/2014 10:58:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Taste!
    Banana Nut is great and I am very picky when it comes to taste, Banana Nut and Blueberry Muffin are the Bomb!
    Reviewer: from Seattle   |   Date: 9/27/2014 10:35:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great taste
    Great mixability and taste. Very easy on the budget too!
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 8/3/2014 11:31:11 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good stuff
    Amazing Taste tried both banana nut and blueberry and were great. Excellent recovery drink Good muscle gain
    Reviewer: from Maine   |   Date: 7/22/2014 11:47:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • banana nut
    good product and it tastes good
    Reviewer: from Arkansas AR   |   Date: 5/14/2014 6:56:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product, low low price.
    this was a great purchase. I recommend it.
    Reviewer: from Laramie, WY   |   Date: 4/30/2014 1:23:50 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • $65 whey tastes like $65 dolar whey
    I still give it 5 stars because it was such a low price and shipping was excellent, but don't expect this $6.70 per pound product to taste like a $10-$12 per pound product. However it does still taste better than 'walmart protein.' This is, of course, my personal opinion.  
     
    Good deal. Good product.

    Reviewer: from Laramie, WY   |   Date: 4/30/2014 1:22:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Outstanding Customer service
    I searched several places for this product and was finally able to find what I wanted at I'll pump you up. Great great customer service from them. I'd definitely recommend them for anything.
    Reviewer: from CT   |   Date: 3/12/2014 6:13:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ok
    didn't taste great but not bad but other than that I likes it
    Reviewer: from tulsa, ok   |   Date: 12/6/2013 1:19:13 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Banana Nut + FREE Dymtize Sling Bag
    Smell is incredible and taste is very good for when away from a blender.
    Reviewer: from Denver   |   Date: 7/18/2013 6:00:13 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Blueberry Muffin
    Taste just like blueberry muffin batter. I usually go for vanilla but this is nice to mix things up a bit.
    Reviewer: from Denver   |   Date: 7/18/2013 5:45:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dymatize
    Good stuff, just taste chalky
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/1/2013 8:55:26 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • excellent
    good
    Reviewer: from NJ Elizabeth   |   Date: 2/22/2013 7:23:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • XT = Chalky
    The taste is pretty good but it's super super hard to mix.. It comes out with a real chalk like flavor. The blueberry muffin is pretty good if it didn't have the chalk flavor. If I use it in the blender it comes out to airy.. Not the most convenient protein I've ever had.. But the taste allowed me to give this thing 4 stars. Not to mention the prices isn't too bad.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Can't beat the price
    I love this protein, it has a great blend of different typr of proteins and it taste finaminal. Plus you can't beat the price.
    Reviewer: from Chi   |   Date: 10/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Outstanding!
    Outstanding in every category!  
    Taste: 10/10 (Blueberry Muffin)  
    Mix-ability: 9/10  
    Effectiveness: 10/10  
    Price: 10/10  
     
    The best protein for feeding your body throughout the day, it has a mix of fast and slow digesting proteins. I use this in between meals and prior to bed.  
     
    I love the fact that it has 0 sugar! and only 6 carbs. This is by far the best nutrateric protein matrix.  
     
    I'm shocked that there aren't more reviews on the Elite XT.  
     
    Try it in the blender with milk and cooked oatmeal in the morning and you'll swear you're eating a Blueberry muffin. Best breakfast on the go!  
     
    Just add 350 ML of water or milk  
    1 banana  
    1 cup cooked oatmeal  
    1-2 scoops Elite XT! = Perfection.

    Reviewer: from Clearwater, FL.   |   Date: 10/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dymatize Elite XT
    IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT! NOTHING ELSE NEEDS TO BE SAID!
    Reviewer: from Sugar Land, tx   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 705016920129 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate