Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX
3.4 out of 5 stars
based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.

FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Reviews

45 Capsules


FormuTech Nutrition LEAN-EFX is formulated to help produce a lean athletic build. Increased energy, an elevated mood, and LEAN-EFX's product science will put you on the path to a happy, healthier life.

: Formutech Nutrition (Fahrenheit Nutrition)
: 45 Capsules
: Energizers, Diet Pills

$34.95 $75.99

Read 12 Reviews
> Write a Review

FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Reviews

  • Powerfull stuff
    One of the most potent fatburners I have tried.  
     
    Working very well sofar!

    Reviewer: from Holland   |   Date: 3/10/2014 6:57:52 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Not as Good
    I tried Lean EFX 5 years ago and LOVED IT. I lost almost 20 pounds in 2 months. When my family moved and I went back to school, I gained a lot of the weight back that I had lost and then some. So I ordered the new Lean EFX refined. I'm horribly disappointed. The most weight loss I've seen from this new formula is from vomiting. This new formula doesn't have the fat burning super sauce that the old one did. I don't believe that I will continue to purchase this.
    Reviewer: from Corpus Christi, TX   |   Date: 1/27/2014 6:11:31 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • LEAN EFX
    The product came in a timely/expected manner, however no results have been seen. I also break out into hives and itch when I take it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/24/2013 8:33:03 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Epic Lean-EFX Refined
    Product Name: Lean-EFX Refined  
     
    Manufacturer: Formutech Nutrition  
     
    Supplement Purpose: Fat Burner/Thermogenic  
     
    LEAN-EFX Refined takes weight loss to the next level. We took a great product and made it even better. LEAN-EFX Refined embraces advanced nutritional science and nature for a product that not only works, but sets the bar considerably higher for other weight loss products. Combine the effects of LEAN-EFX Refined with a clean diet, and exercise you wont be disappointed.  
     
    I noticed quite a few things that I liked about this product.  
     
    -Sustained Energy  
    -Appetite Suppression  
    -Mood Enhancer  
    -Worked well with their Volatile Pre-Workout  
     
    I started off dosing 1 capsule fasted in the morning. My first day taking Lean EFX I was surprised by how fast I noticed the effects of the energy. Approximately 15 minutes after taking 1 capsule I was wide awake and wound up tighter than a nat's ass. The only thing I did not like was that it made my skin feel itchy. My body adapted to the itchiness within 2 days and then I started dosing 2 Capsules a day, one fasted in the morning and one before lunch.  
     
    I felt Great every day with Lean EFX. My mood was always positive, I was never overly Hungry, and I ended up losing 5 pounds and 2%BF in 30 days.  
     
    I rate this product a perfect 10/10 in my book and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an 'all-in-one' Thermogenic.

    Reviewer: from Houston,TX   |   Date: 4/14/2013 3:30:19 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works too well
    I got this product and it works so well I think that it's the best fat burner I've ever tried. I got the old one with 45 servings and I couldn't be happier. They have a 60 serving on the website but I got the 45 by accident I think and it was just so good. I did a lot of time reviewing and comparing the two between the 60 and the 45 servings and 45 servings is definitely the way to go! Bring back the old lean FX!
    Reviewer: from White Plains   |   Date: 11/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Horrible For me
    I took only 1 pill and I was wired all day not hungry I forced myself to eat then felt like I wanted to puke, I was super jittery and layed in bed at 9pm and didnt fall asleep till 4am and woke up at 545 I knew after that I didnt want to take anymore pills I weighed myself after the 1 day and lost 3 lbs which is weird maybe my body cant tolerate the pill my husband previously used it and he lost 30 lbs after 1 1/2 bottles but was bouncing off the walls my heart is beating so fast I want it to stop! my stomach is bubbly I thought day 2 with no pill It would wear off but I am the same if not worse. I wouldnt recommend but everyones body is different goodluck!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/9/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • ITS GOOD
    Its a good pill if your going to keep up with your excerise and eat right i just take 1 a day and eat enough to not be dizzy than i work out and do alot of reps with it
    Reviewer: from Pontotoc,MS   |   Date: 8/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works as advertised- honest review
    This is an honest review from a user of this product. Caveat...I believe supplements can affect people differently.  
     
    Lean EFX has suppressed my appetite like no other product I have taken and I has given me an increased mental focus and reduced my anxiety. I have been running while taking this supplement and it has increased my energy level for runs.  
     
    So far I have not experienced any side effects while using this product. I have used it now for about 2 months ( a bottle and a half). My mood is much more relaxed, less likely to be drawn into conflict and I have no impulse to eat snacks.  
     
    For me this is 1 pill a day which has truly improved my life as it mentions it will with a little excercise. Try it out for yourself and I hope you get the same results I am.

    Reviewer: from Mass   |   Date: 7/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • FN fan
    I love the first guys review. lol . maybe your just a prick. this product always works for me. because of lean efx i buy some of the other products that fahrenheit nutrition make, and they work aswell. great line
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/5/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Keep your money
    I was under the impression that this product was to match the late slim extreme sx. It does not! The only thing this pill did was make me absolutely mean. I could not stand anything or anyone. Don't waste your money.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great EFX
    It was highly recommended that I try Fahrenheit Nutrition's Lean EFX by at least three other people. They told I would shed a lot of weight in a short amount of time with minimal excercise, I said that sounds good to me. All I had to take was one pill per day and I was on it! This Lean EFX kept me hoping all day long and it kept my appetite in check too. I like to eat a snack at the water cooler with the rest of the girls but I would meet them at the water cooler but had no appetite for the snack and really didn't want to stand in one place too long. For excercise we would go out and walk the office complex parking lot for about 45 minutes of our hour lunch break, that was the only excercise I was doing and I still lost 15 pounds in the 30 days I took Lean EFX! Not saying this will be the sa,e for everyone but I had to share my experience.  
     
    The only thing that I had to deal with was the extra dryness and needing to drink water A LOT! They say that is normal with this type of diet pill but that and being a little too hype was a bit much for me, otherwise I really loved Lean EFX.

    Reviewer: from Boise, ID   |   Date: 4/17/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • And NO EPHEDRA??
    The first pill and I knew this was hot stuff. I can normally handle anything I ingest but Lean EFX did get to my stomach quite a bit. I could deal with the Jittery feeling because I already know that I am sensitve to 'energy' type pills or anything in that area so that was no surprise but the torture that my stomach was going through was pretty bad.  
     
    I had boundless energy i must say and i actually wanted to start an excercise routine to help burn off some of it.  
    During this experience of about 45 days I did manage to have significant results in the weight loss dept. though, i lost 37 pounds!  
     
    I have tried other diet type pills and I feel this one was good but they could have lessened the jitter making contents and at the same time increased the fat burning ingredients to help make Lean EFX a perfect fat burning thermogenic for the price you pay.

    Reviewer: from Portland, OR   |   Date: 4/17/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 689466173321 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate