Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX
4.2 out of 5 stars
based on 51 ratings with 51 user reviews.

Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX Reviews

500 Grams


Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX was formulated with the intention to deliver the proper doses of ingredients utilized in clinical research proven to increase athletic performance and recovery. SuperPump MAX provides true athletes with the latest high-tech pre-workout supplement with ingredients to make the most of your time in the gym.

: Gaspari Nutrition
: 500 Grams
: Creatine Formulas, Nitric Oxide (NO2), Pre-Workout Supplements, Energizers
Product Not Currently Available
Read 51 Reviews
> Write a Review

Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX Reviews

  • INOSITOL ARGININE SILICATE
    Not many pre workout products have INOSITOL ARGININE SILICATE. This works for me and gives me super hard pumps. Even people at the gym have noticed the size difference since I switched to this product.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta area   |   Date: 11/12/2014 6:35:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Shit Product
    Took this product the first time and i got an ok pump out of it doing legs and had a good session so was fine with it.  
     
    Second time i took it 20 mins before my workout, got to the gym and just needed to shit. took a shit and then 15 mins later after feeling weak and stomach was feeling a bit messed up needed another one. basically i spent most of that session on the toilet.  
     
    Third time i said ill take it incase i had ate something weird during the second day. took it and my stomach was so messed up, didnt need to shit as much but my head was spinning and i felt like i was going to faint. this went on for around 2 hrs and i decided to go to bed to sleep it off.  
     
    Ive taken many pre workouts including Jack3d, No Xplode, Craze etc and havent had any problems with them. i would highly advise not to get this product unless you want your bowl exploding and yourself fainting

    Reviewer: from Dublin, Ireland   |   Date: 4/11/2013 4:53:37 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Watch out for your heart
    Be careful with that product, I was on my third dose and I got cardiac palpitations, I went to the emergency for 4 hours! This is not good for your healt at all and for your liver
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 4/8/2013 7:21:27 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Hard to breath
    I have used this product for running and found I can run further and faster but found my chest felt tight and I was a little wheezy when I stopped .  
    I used this to go for a personal training session at the gym this week and only had one scoop drunk plenty of water before and after.  
    About half hour into session I lost co ordination and was finding everything really difficult and then I felt like something heavy had landed on my chest and couldn't breath !!! Really frightening !,,, I work out regularly and have PT sessions every week . It took a good ten minutes to get my breath back properly and I had the shakes all night !!!! Be very very careful using this product . I have thrown mine in the bin and would never use it again

    Reviewer: from Kent uk   |   Date: 2/26/2013 1:32:34 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Terrible Mixability
    Product has horrible mixability. Lots of chunks that do not mix well which affects the taste. Pump from it is average at best.
    Reviewer: from Warrenville, IL   |   Date: 1/23/2013 6:29:52 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Best pre-workout bar none
    Before I started taking super pump max I was 5'11 and at 247 pounds. Now a couple weeks after I started super pump I dropped down to 216 pounds. I was hardly even able to get the bar up an now Im lifting 45 pound plates. This is the only pre-workout that Id recommend. Also you dont really get the shots if you take it an hour after eating or on an empty stomach altogether
    Reviewer: from Kauai, HI   |   Date: 7/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    Used sp 250 and really like the vascularity and energy it gave me, Tryed sp max and didnt really like the taste, so I bought Napalm, liked the taste but it didnt seem to work as well as sp. I got talked into buying n.o explode. It tastes so bad I hardly had to drink it without holding my nose, so I am going back to sp max.
    Reviewer: from Montana   |   Date: 7/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Pre Workout Supplement around
    I take this product thirty minutes before I get to the gym. When it kicks in I have the best explosive workouts. My energy is maintained all the way though to the end. I don't crash like some other brands I've tried. The selection of flavors all taste delicious you can't go wrong with any of them. An all around great product I've been using for years and will continue to in the future.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 6/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing product
    This is an amazing product i have tried NO-Explode, and Nano Vapor and this beats them by far. I have no clue what everyone is talking about, the bladder and washroom issues, i have had no problem its either u got weeeeak stomachs or your mixing way to much shit together. Take this half hour prior to working out, and then just go pump, and i guarantee you will feel 100x more focused on the lift, and get a much more full feeling in your muscles in the end of the workout.
    Reviewer: from Oshawa, Ontario   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Beginner
    Beginner body builder here, 3rd week into using SuperPump Max and have gained 10 lbs, lost the six pack... working hard at keeping the muscle building and putting on mass this winter! The second week I worked out my scheduled routine and could barely maneuver around the house over the weekend! The food habits are quite difficult to control although, I'm learning to eat those monster protein meals at the right times to feed the muscle building. 5'-8' 170 lb
    Reviewer: from So Cal   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Does what it says it will do
    First off, the orange takes like an orange creamsicle, yea those...awesome and the fruit punch is even better, I would drink it instead of kool-aid.  
     
    Its alittle foamy after shaking it up but it did mix perfectly. I didn't feel much of a 'Pump' but it did give me the energy. I'd say about 20%-30% more energy. Did make me jittery, not as much as the Jack3d though.  
     
    In the end, all around good pre-workout. It will give you the energy that it claims.

    Reviewer: from Swansea, SC   |   Date: 6/8/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SuperPump MAX Rocks
    I have taken superpump 250 in the past and it was a good pre-workout, but Superpump MAX is a lot better. You feel the energy within a few minutes and you become a monster in the gym. The pumps are awesome and the gais speak for themselves. After a container of superpump max I gained about 6.5 pounds.
    Reviewer: from ChiTown   |   Date: 5/31/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nothing Else Comes Close
    2 months and a half a go i weighed 145 lbs. I had no energy to workout due to my hectic schedule at work and a single father of 3 kids. I could not even lift a 45 pound plate. Since i've been using the superpump 250 and other Gaspari products such as the myofusion and nitric oxide. I am at 165 lbs of pure muscle and continuing to improve my physique and climbing to my ideal weight of 180 lbs. I am now able to bench two 45 plates on each side and getting stronger.My kids and Fiance notice a huge difference in my physique and confident attitude. GASPARI thank you for giving me my confidence back.
    Reviewer: from Lawndale, California   |   Date: 4/21/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • i want to pump you up
    i have been using this for a week and i have yet to feel more energized or 'pumped.' i purchased the blue raspberry and it tastes pretty good.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/15/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SHITTY!! LITERALLY!!
    Well lets start off to say i have never shit so much in my life, as i do when i am on SuperPump 250. This product is not all it is cracked up to be, I am in the Air Force so i have a strict diet, and a good cardio/weight training routine. This product did absolutely nothing for me. The first time i took it i got a good pump and felt i had a very good training session, but that was the last time i ever felt that way and i have used it for a month. I started using SIZE ON the same time and i haven't felt any changes in the amount of weight i lift or in the way i feel, it is the same as when i started using the products. Size On also has a horrible taste i almost throw-up everytime i drink it. I don't know what else to tell you but dont even waste your money on this product unless you like taking chances or throwing your money away. What i can tell you is spend the extra money and get NO Xplode stacked with CellMass and MucsleTech's Aplodan, i know they are not made by the same company but they stack well together. I have made some tremendous gains in 1 1/2 months using these 3 products, i have gained 29lbs of mucsle in that amount of time. When i started using them the first day i was at 11% body fat and now ! 1/2 months later i am at 7%. Which is extremly Lean. I weighed 174 lbs when i started taking them and now i am at 203lbs at 5'11. i am very pleased with the new products i decided to use instead of the Superpump 250 and Size On. Email me if you have Questions!!!
    Reviewer: from Dyess AFB, TX   |   Date: 10/28/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Should be renamed Super Dump 250
    I used the superdump 250. It did work but it had me running to the toilet like crazy. Definetly worth buying if you dont mind feeling like your going to drop a duece on yourself....lol
    Reviewer: from BPT, CT   |   Date: 9/30/2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Awesome stuff
    This stuff is great. I explode, yet I have drive and focus. My only concern is I am a girl and I want to get ripped but I don't want to pack on 15 pounds either. What can I do to avoid this?
    Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH   |   Date: 6/6/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SuperPump
    SuperPump Is the Best Warm Up workout ive ever toke. Ive had no bad effects. started taken 1 scoop up too 2 now great energy. Ive Gained rock hard muscle in 2 Weeks Takin sp250. Dont Train with out it.
    Reviewer: from Caroline,AB   |   Date: 5/20/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • it's the sh*t don't get imitators
    I've been training for bout 10 years n tried a lot on sh*t this stuff blows even no explode out of the water best pre workout drink out there my only beef is u need a mixer or a good shaker cause it's a bit tough to mix n don't eat for an hour before u take it unless u like the bathroom gaspari makes some good sh*t.
    Reviewer: from ohio   |   Date: 5/20/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SUPER pump & DUMP
    Better than NO Xplode by a landslide..but..I swear I've never had to Piss out of my anus before i started this product...  
    Shits will spray out like a hose looking like crazy mud water w/ clumps of crap...and may leave residuals on the seat...Would give it 5 stars but this Anus pissing is a big downside...=( esp. if u shit in ur pants..ahahahha

    Reviewer: from Brookly, NY   |   Date: 2/8/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Decided to try this and took it with my first workout after being sick, and had a workout like id been top of my game the whole time! gets you wired and puts your stamina through the roof. Gives me the superdump250 but not the watery trots like some people have had. It gives a nasty stomachache when i take it on an empty stomach so i just have an orange and a granola bar and its all well. Only gets a 4 out of 5 with the issues that it gives.
    Reviewer: from Saskatoon, AK   |   Date: 11/25/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • WOW
    This is simply the best. work out forever, Caution though if you are an ex cocain attick you may like it to much. This is truely something for someone who trains right, and wants to see results.
    Reviewer: from Boise ID   |   Date: 11/16/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • HERE IT GOES
    Overall, Superpump 250 is a great product, I stopped working out for a while and this stuff bumped me right back to size in no time. To avoid getting the shits though, take it on an empty stomache (2 hours after eating or well before you eat)the gas however I dont have a solution to other then stay away from the ladies if ur gonna let one rip!..Other then that its good shit eh?
    Reviewer: from Oshawa, CA   |   Date: 10/9/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • HERE IT GOES
    I have to say i bought this superpump250 a couple days ago and WHAT A RUSH ! I am taking NxLabs ANAVOL With it. Only Downside of it so far (as i guess they all do) you have the shits and squirts. But deal with it. So far so good. I will be back after this container to tell more. ANYONE HAVE ANY SUGGEXTIONS ON WHAT ELSE I CAN TAKE WITH THIS TO GIVE MORE OF A PUMP IN MY WORKOUT???
    Reviewer: from Mahopac, NY   |   Date: 10/9/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The Best
    i have bought two tubs of Superpump250. By far there is nothing like it. I just tried nano9x and it is crap compared to superpump. in fact it doesn't even have half of the effect. I stacked Superpump with Novadex and Size on and I packed on 20lbs of muscle. Very impressed, the closest thing to juice any where.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 9/10/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The BEST NO out there!
    This stuff is some serious NO. I have never been so pumped and motivated in my life, I was lifting more weights more times and put on about 5 lbs during my use. Only down side is it does give you the shits but to solve that lower your dosage for a longer duration until your body can handle it's intense ingredients! A+ in my book.
    Reviewer: from Ponce Inlet, Fl   |   Date: 5/31/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its Great!!
    I recommend this product by far!!! Tthe pump is fantastic and the muscle gains r great too!!
    Reviewer: from Greece Agrinio   |   Date: 5/6/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • PUMPED
    Great product, blows NO Explode out of the water. I usually dont mess with caffeine, but this doesnt give me a bad come down. It did give me weird shits tho, guess everyone gets that. Still good stuff.
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 3/4/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Scary results!
    First let me say follow the directions! I used to take NO-Xplode, so I thought I'd jump right into this stuff with the max dose of 3 scoops....wrong! I actually got a little freaked at the gym because I was pumped like crazy, light headed, and had tunnel vision. I never experienced this on NO-Xplode. It was like I was on drugs. It lasted 4 hours. Worth the money, super energy...just use caution! Also, be prepared to stop in the middle of your workout for a colon blow.
    Reviewer: from Springfield, MO   |   Date: 1/8/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sweet Pumps
    My first star is for the energy you feel in the first five minutes of consuming a serving of this product. The second is for the amazing pumps their so solid and not hurtful pumps. The third are for the vains i never thought i had and the forth is for my skyrocketing strenth iv gaind. and finally the fifth is for the 11 pounds iv gaind. this is only my second tub and im loving it and i will never train without it. Im currently taking m1t superpump 250 and muscle milkshake protine and nitrix. im only 20 and these products made my bench up to 325lbs with out a spot.
    Reviewer: from Ajax Ontario   |   Date: 12/29/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Try it!
    I have been on this product for a few weeks now. Start out at one scoop and work up from there and you won't get the shits as people have described. I am now at one and a half scoops per workout and I feel it too. The workout weight is going up and I see the results. I also use http://www.illpumpyouup.com/bsn/cellmass.htm" class="pro_name_orange_small">Cellmass as my other source. http://www.illpumpyouup.com/bsn/cellmass.htm" class="pro_name_orange_small">Cellmass in the AM and at night, Superpump 250 as my preworkout. I may also use a Cytomax premix on long workout days when I go over two hours. It helps to keep me up and ready for the next set.
    Reviewer: from Grand Rapids, MI   |   Date: 11/26/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Definitely better than NO-Xplode
    Used to use the first formulation of NO-Xplode, and that gave some decent pumps. Then I tried SP 250 and it gives you a much quicker buzz which lasts for much longer. I definitely get a more focused workout, and I've actually noticed that my reflexes are much better as well. (dropped something off the table and caught it like a ninja without even thinking about it!) so it's definitely doing something interesting!  


     
    After finishing one tub of SP250 I went back to NO-Xplode on the advice of a local supplement shop, and compared to SP250 it does absolutely nothing. Just left my NO-Xplode jug half full and went back to shop and bought more SP250!

    Reviewer: from Winchester, MA   |   Date: 10/29/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SuperPump Rocks
    SuperPump Rocks!!!!! I've taken NO explode, Nano Vapor, Jack3d and this is the best by far! Jack3d is ok, but I plateaued when a buddy at the gym suggested I try Superpump. On the first try I couldn't believe the unbelievable strength and Pumps I got. The only problem was I increased the weight on my sets so much that I initially had issues with my recovery time. I also had a little SuperDump problem, which my body seems to have gotten over. I use strictly for lifting and any kind of stretching, cardio, and warmup seems to negate its effect. I go directly to heavy lifting and if not carefull will make me train for hours on end, on only one and a quarter scoops.  


     
    Everyone is different, but I notice it brings out the alpha male in me in and outside the gym. It makes me approach females with no concern for rejection with really positive results. Women really dig that sort of confidence.  


     
    No more sitting around in the gym for me. Working out without Superpump, to me, is a complete waste of time. Superpump Rocks!!!!!

    Reviewer: from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl   |   Date: 10/24/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Sheeeeet!
    I was on NO-EXPLOD before and always felt it.. But when I switched over to the SP 250.. It was a different feeling all together. Im taking Halodrol Liquigels too and together its a pumped experience. I have seen my weight Im benching rise as well. Good Stuff!!
    Reviewer: from Cartlstadt, NJ   |   Date: 10/20/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great, great product
    This is the best pre workout. The pump and alertness you get with super pump is amazing. The only downside is that it doesnt taste as good as i would like it too(the orange is the better tasting flavor) and it diesnt mix as well as i would like (it clumps a little) other than that it is the one pre work out supp. that needs to be in everyones stack. BTW, it gives you nasty trips to the bathroom after 30-60 minutes from drinking it. Be warned!
    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 10/10/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SUPER YUCK!! 250
    I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THIS PRODUCT DOES GIVE YOU THE ENERGY AND FOCUS FOR A GREAT WORKOUT. HOWEVER, THIS IS THE WORST TASTING PRODUCT ON THE PLANET. I TRIED THE FRUIT PUNCH WHICH TASTED HORRIBLE. SUPER PUMP GETS THE WORST TASTE AWARD. IF YOU CAN HANDLE THE BAD TASTE THEN I'D SAY GIVE IT A SHOT. OVERALL IT DOES WHAT IT SHOULD..
    Reviewer: from FL   |   Date: 10/10/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Work good first time
    felt great the first time only had one scoop, felt like no expoled but the next time i took it my stomach throw it up right away and the next time as well it's just the blend needs to be different and it's not for everybody
    Reviewer: from tucson,az   |   Date: 10/6/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • The Best Ever
    man superpump is the best ever i mean the pumps i get off of it are insane i have gained 10 pounds of muscle in the last month......but you have to pee out of your but when your on it though but i guess its worth it.
    Reviewer: from washington   |   Date: 7/12/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ehhh...
    first few days with this stuff was freaking awesome at only one scoop too. then after a while the effects started to become less and less so i brought the dosage up sometimes to the point of 4 scoops and even after that much i still lacked the pump it originally gave and less focus. overall a must try product but not for long term uses.
    Reviewer: from jacksonville   |   Date: 3/11/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Crazy Pumps
    Ok I started off with N.O.-Xplode for some nice pumps its was good then I tried Nitrix and it was a little better then my friend recommend SuperPump250 and WOW this stuff makes N.O.-Xplode and Nitrix look like crap dont get me wrong BSN has amazing products but this blow them out of the water
    Reviewer: from Beachwood, New Jersey   |   Date: 2/28/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Major Shits
    I have been taking this stuff for two days now./ Not long at all, obviously. But the "Trots" are a big problem for me so far! I have had two great workouts and come out of the gym sweating but the squirts are immense. I am told by a friend who used it that your body will adjust(hopefully)to it. The gas is also quite atrocious as well!
    Reviewer: from Summerville, SC   |   Date: 2/17/2008
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Hell Ya!!
    Ya this stuff is great!! I took No-Xplode for a year,and got good pumps but nothing like i do with the superpump! Ive only been on it for a week now and can allready tell some changes,but ill write back on here in a month and tell tall what happend but this is great stuff.....just make sure you got plenty of toliet paper you will need it!!!
    Reviewer: from Scottsburg   |   Date: 2/11/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ok
    first day i was fine then the nexxt day threw up after workout day after that threw up before my workout wierd huh? cuz i cant just jump from 1 to 2 scoops so fast.
    Reviewer: from california   |   Date: 2/3/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SuperPump 250
    It pumps you up like crazy and gives you tons of energy it is way better than no explode
    Reviewer: from Vancover   |   Date: 1/9/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Carnt understand why some guys get diarrhea. It does say on the label to start at one scoop to begin with to get the body used to it and it can be taken after a light meal.I just wonder if these guys went for the maximum (3 scoops ) too soon. All of this should lessen the impact on the stomach , I would also check to see if the container is clean along with the stirrer .It just might be that Superpump is not the problem here
    Reviewer: from ENGLAND   |   Date: 11/25/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stop Being Pussies
    Whoever thinks that super pump 250 doesn't work is just a straight up pussy and is scared to try and max them selves out(air-force man at the bottom of list)My first one scoop session I increased my reps by 60% on a max lift! Instead of 2-3 I got 8-10! on my max. I have no problems with the toilet or busting....ya'll have weak ass stomachs. I take sp250,nitric oxide overload(capsules),Lipo6 and whey protein...all mixed on first workout and no shits even then...this product DOES WORK
    Reviewer: from pa   |   Date: 10/7/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works
    Ive been on size on for 6 weeks and it works. the energy level stays up through the whole workout.takes about 30 to 40 minutes to kick in but when it does u know it. The taste is actually pretty good.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 10/4/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great pump
    SuperPump is badass. Best pre workout stuff out there. Gives me the shits but I just take Pepto- Bismol to solve it.
    Reviewer: from st joseph MI   |   Date: 9/29/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • listen to me not the airforce guy
    I used this stuff when it came out and yes the bathroom trips are annoying but let me tell you that I was obese and I had used to work out and was ripped at 240 lbs but then I let myself go I got married lol. But I got right back in shape and shredded off the bodyfat and got my size back in a matter of a couple months with this stuff. It rocks. I am a former us airborne paratrooper 82nd airborne division. HUah
    Reviewer: from louisiana   |   Date: 9/24/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Magic Portion
    The first week i had it nad worked out friends at the gym though i would explode...and i hid the secret for a week but then they made out i was on to something and when i told them it was SP250 2 of my friends went and got it then itself...Man it works wonders.... SP 250 with a good diet of Protien and damage those muscles and keep the PUMP.... WAY TO GO Gaspari..SP250 makes me a crazy weight lifting CRANE.... and it has less creatine too......damn good.
    Reviewer: from India   |   Date: 7/3/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ..Crazy!
    As far as i'm concerned this product is the only product where i have seen the results. I have been useing SP250 for about a month now and have increased my bench by almost 75lbs on max! I'm up to a three scoop dosage and the energy and pump lasts for a two hour workout. It makes ya wanna keep going for that last rep.....and then another after that. its Crazy!
    Reviewer: from Mpls, MN   |   Date: 6/26/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 55555444444 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate