Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
GAT (German American Technologies) Nitraflex
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 20 ratings with 20 user reviews.

GAT (German American Technologies) Nitraflex Reviews

300 Grams


German American Technologies Nitraflex is a new breed of concentrated preworkout supplements that does more than just give you energy for a workout. NitraFlex gives you everything that you are looking for and then some because it gives you energy, pump, focus.

: GAT (German American Technologies)
: 300 Grams
: Nitric Oxide (NO2), Pre-Workout Supplements

$29.99 $59.99

Clear
Read 20 Reviews
> Write a Review

GAT (German American Technologies) Nitraflex Reviews

  • Good product
    Good taste, pump, and mild energy definitely helps men 30 and older
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/27/2017 7:03:58 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing taste and works great !
    Best preworkout supplement ive taken to date. Fast delivery and amazing results, thanks guys !
    Reviewer: from Vancouver, BC   |   Date: 1/29/2017 12:04:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great workouts
    This stuff works great for my early morning workouts. Gives me lots of energy and power without tons of caffeine. I stack it with BCAA's just before my workouts. Great pumps with this.
    Reviewer: from East Texas   |   Date: 12/15/2016 1:33:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Clean Energy
    I give it a 10 out of 10... It seemed to be just right for me... I've tried about 5 or 6 PWOs and this works the best for me...
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/6/2016 12:44:54 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • One of the best
    This product was great, gave me an awesome pump and had veins popping. Upset my stomach sometimes but that's because I have a weak stomach. Tastes great in blue raspberry. Also, doesn't make you too jittery.
    Reviewer: from Houston, tx   |   Date: 2/2/2016 12:12:43 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Gat nitraflex
    It was very strong when I first took it with epic pumps. Pinacolada flavorvis great, however with timd the potency wears off and is not as strong as it first was which is understandsble.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/24/2015 9:30:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GAt
    Awesome product !!!! Keeps me focus, and give a good long lasting boost of energy!!
    Reviewer: from madera,CA   |   Date: 8/31/2015 6:35:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Clumps
    This product is great as I've used it in the past.
    Reviewer: from Largo Fl   |   Date: 8/15/2015 3:06:40 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • GAT Nitraflex orange
    I highly recommend Nitraflex to anyone looking for a real preworkout. Out of all of the preworkouts I've tried, this one has always came out being the best.  
    Taste: 8/10 taste like a pixie stick  
    Mixability: 9/10 no chunks or powder  
    Results: this is a pre that you feel instantly (within the first 5 minutes)  
    It does have some testerone enhancing products also, and you will feel it after a week or so.  
    The focus from this product is unreal.  
    Definently the best bang for your buck.

    Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH   |   Date: 5/8/2015 2:45:22 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • what can isay
    As always love this stuff stack it with the pills and watch the gains
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/26/2015 6:41:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very Good!
    Wow Perfect pre-workout, taste great Feel it realy quick!
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 9/26/2014 5:35:10 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Rocket fuel
    I have tried many different per workout products and believe my body gets use to the same thing with in two containers. So I have to change up in order to get that extra drive I need to encourage daily workouts. Having worked out off and on for 30 years I have tried a few products but this product will keep you awake if taken too late and I get very good pumps from the workouts.
    Reviewer: from Iowa   |   Date: 8/14/2014 5:40:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I enjoyed this product
    This product was awesome. I got good pumps, and clean energy. The sour apple flavor is certainly sour, but its good. As a PWO i definitely recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, Fl   |   Date: 8/6/2014 8:37:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • let down
    Not as good advertised.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/26/2014 2:31:17 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • works.
    this stuff works I have killed every gym session since I have taken this stuff. im on my third can now and seen increase in bench and all around gains. I recommend try this product be sure to take every day gym or no gym.
    Reviewer: from toledo ohio   |   Date: 6/12/2014 6:09:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    By far the best pre work out supp I have taken. Great pump, focus, and energy without the gitters.
    Reviewer: from Largo, Fl   |   Date: 1/9/2014 9:49:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product!
    Taste great! Mixes very well! Gave me some of the best focus and energy at the gym!
    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 12/2/2013 12:44:37 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • G A T worked for me
    I was very pleased with nitraflex.you want to take it about 15min before your workout man you feel that stuff rushing through your blood helping your vascularity this stuff is amazing .I cant wait to try more products from G A T
    Reviewer: from Terre Haute Indiana   |   Date: 8/15/2013 8:07:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Pumps and Drive!!!
    I have tried almost every pre workout in the last 10 years, i must say Nitraflex never gets old. I use it 6 days a week and still only one scoop, crazy pumps and when i mix it with Adenoflex those pumps last all day and are even ore intense!!! I recommend these two to everyone!!!
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 7/16/2013 8:25:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GAT comes with the heat
    One of the better preworkouts that Ive had in a while. Love the Taison love the affects. You can't go wrong with anything from GAT
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 859613648884 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate