Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray Reviews


IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray is a high quality 65 percent polyester 35 percent cotton t-shirt! The Designer T-shirt fits snug and sports the illpumpyouup logo in an all new way!

: IllPumpYouUp.com
:
: Apparel, Shirts

$8.95 $29.99

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray Reviews

  • T-shirt
    Excellent t-shirt nice light ,great for working out in.
    Reviewer: from Ireland   |   Date: 3/24/2016 8:19:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So soft
    So thin and soft. :)
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 1/2/2016 7:30:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product/great service
    When I found this shirt it was out of stock. Signed up to be notified by email when it was back and got one maybe a week later. Ordered the shirt, and it arrived at my APO about 2 weeks later, which having only 2 mail drops a week is really good. Shirt is well made and fits perfect as it is not too tight and is light weight which is nice for the hot ass weather we get here. It is now my Saturday day off shirt. The design is nice. Not super bold and incorporates the logo phrase so that it doesn't take away from the overall image. Thanks for a great product, hopefully we'll see more like this soon.  
     
    MJ

    Reviewer: from Somewhere in Afghanistan   |   Date: 7/9/2015 10:19:58 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great quality
    Great quality t-shirt the material is ultra soft the way I like it after I put it in the wash it did not shrink which I was happy with overall great job just buy it already
    Reviewer: from Flanders,NJ   |   Date: 11/5/2014 7:45:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Swole fashion
    Man, this is one of my favorite shirts. It has that soft material that lays across your body showing the definition and is snug in all the right places. P/S the wording I'LL PUMP YOU UP lets people know you ain't a chump in the gym. Love flexing in nice fitted shirt.
    Reviewer: from Park City, KY   |   Date: 10/18/2014 7:17:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good shirt
    Good shirt, fits great, material is a little thinner than like. but overall good shirt. would purchase another.
    Reviewer: from Knoxville, Tn   |   Date: 8/19/2014 4:28:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Could be better
    I love how the shirt fits tight on the arms and shoulders. I thought the material felt cheap. Really thin material, but all in all it's a nice shirt and have had compliments on it.
    Reviewer: from Missouri   |   Date: 8/5/2014 6:20:37 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome!!
    I bought this as soon as i saw it come out and i have to say, it is my new favorite workout shirt, my new favorite shirt to wear out, all in one! Because of the awesome design and comforbility, you can wear it anywehre, it fits tight, so you always look masculine.Get it!
    Reviewer: from Venice Beach California   |   Date: 5/5/2014 8:36:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 121245457878 Brand: Category: Purpose: Apparel
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate