Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 19 ratings with 19 user reviews.

IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle Reviews

1 Shaker


The IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle is the perfect shaker for mixing protein drinks, creatine formulas and meal replacements. The shaker allows the user to drink a smooth mix right from the bottle. Our Shaker Bottle has many other practical household uses as well. It can be used to mix perfectly smooth pancake mix or to prepare eggs to the exact consistency for omelets or scrambling.  
 
This Shaker Bottle is manufactured out of high quality plastic, it is both durable and practical. Holds 25 ounces of liquid, and is dishwasher safe.  
 

: IllPumpYouUp.com
: 1 Shaker
: Shaker Cups

$7.95 $7.9

Read 19 Reviews
> Write a Review

IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle Reviews

  • Great Shaker Cup
    Great shaker cup. Fits well in my meal prep bag. I love it!
    Reviewer: from Melbourne, FL   |   Date: 5/8/2016 7:44:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Shaker Bottle
    This is by far the best shaker bottle on the market. Its simple easy to clean and the price is amazing. Ive recommended it to all my friends and family. Thanks again Illpumpyouup.com
    Reviewer: from Oxford, OH   |   Date: 6/25/2015 3:49:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing shaker bottle
    Really great product. Very fast delivery. It has become my best and favorite shaker bottle I have. I recommend this site to anyone
    Reviewer: from Fort Wayne, IN   |   Date: 5/24/2015 9:51:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • excuses are for losers
    I love this thing. Quit mixing it with a spoon. Time to get serious, just buy one. Do it....
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 3/8/2015 6:53:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great shaker cup
    Enjoy the girl shakes very well separates the pro team well
    Reviewer: from San Diego California   |   Date: 10/20/2014 6:09:23 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ill pump you up shaker cup
    I had brought this as a gift for my son that is getting into weightlifting. If I could say anything about this prouduct it is a good cup, very strong plastic never spills out anything when shaking supps and always puts a smile on my sons face when he shakes up his protein. Keep up the good work ill pump you up and Tim.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio   |   Date: 9/1/2014 4:45:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • convenient
    Love the shaker. . I get asked what the website is all the time. .
    Reviewer: from San Antonio, tx   |   Date: 8/24/2014 3:48:14 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • convenient
    Love the shaker. . I get asked what the website is all the time. .
    Reviewer: from San Antonio, tx   |   Date: 8/24/2014 12:58:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    Great price and holds up well in dishwasher
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 8/23/2014 10:52:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • put it in the shaker cup as Tim would say
    Have the shaker cup for over a month. The lid is awesome, it creates extra space for mixing which is pretty cool. Haven't seen that in other shakers. It has never leaked and I use it a few times every day. Casein, whey, protein blends, amino, or pre-work out. I put it in the shakers cup and it works great and Can't beat the value. Thank you TIM for all the great supplement reviews.
    Reviewer: from nyc   |   Date: 7/13/2014 8:22:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle
    The IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle is one of the best, the lid tightens nice and secure no drips or leaks the sifter inside does a great job of breaking down whatever you're shaking in it....now the built quality is amazing good strong and sturdy I would totally recommend it to very one I know!.
    Reviewer: from Riverside, CA   |   Date: 3/22/2014 12:25:02 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • sick ass shaker
    i got this shipped all the way to singapore, as i am a huge fan of this web and tim as well. great shaker. minute i got it i had to hit the gym just to use it man. great service, great website, awesome products ! keep it up
    Reviewer: from Singapore, Singapore   |   Date: 2/13/2014 6:45:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Product
    Awesome Product, really couldn't ask for a better one especially at the price, I always feel like tim muriello when I am shaking my supplements, due to he is on yourtube and makes a big thing about the shaker cup lol, I love it! You know wgatvim ordering another actually right now, its only $4 free shipping aswell, and as far as supplements these ppl have them cheaper than any other site I swear even bodybuilding.com, I like this place, keep making those vids tim
    Reviewer: from El Paso, Texas   |   Date: 12/21/2013 7:13:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good review
    Mixed and tasted wellshaker cup last long for the price.
    Reviewer: from Philly   |   Date: 9/2/2013 9:19:09 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • shaker bottle
    Not to bad , the one bottle i got had a small crack in ot when i got it didnt think it was that bad but broke on me yesterday .. Other than that they are good
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/3/2013 6:04:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Bottle, fast shipping
    I love this bottle! Very durable. I had a bottle from bodybuilding.com that I dropped once and it broke. This bottle has not broken and is large enough for me to make large shakes.  
     
    I recommend this product

    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 4/17/2013 7:27:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • this blends better than blender bottles
    i was thinking this ad was sketchy btu took a gamble because it was cheap. I was pleasantly suprsised. It has a grid blending system which might i add is much more affective than that metal blender everyone has. turn it upside down and shake a few times, NO CLUMPS. AND IM TAKING A MASS GAINER, looooots oof powder. i mix it with milk too, no clumps again. im very happy with this product,it doesnt leak or anything. if u need a shaker get this. oh and it holds more volume than traditional blenders. buy it.
    Reviewer: from chicago,il   |   Date: 4/15/2013 7:52:19 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Quality
    For $3.95 how can you go wrong with this shaker?!  
     
    I was a bit leery about the quality before purchasing this shaker, and I was pleasantly surprised by how good it actually was. I normally always buy Blender bottles and thought this one may leak like so many other cheap shakers.. Not so!  
     
    9/10! I will be ordering another with my next purchase.

    Reviewer: from San Francisco, CA   |   Date: 10/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great price
    Great price on the shakers, compared to any you buy at a store. I was hoping for the kind with the wire whisk thing in the bottom, but it was not. It has a plastic piece with small holes that sits on the inside top of the shaker to mix your shakes. I have used this style before and didn't like it because it would leak, but this one from illpumpyouup.com doens't leak and works pretty well with their syntha-6 shake powder. I still like the type with the wire whisk ball thing at the bottom, but as far as this style goes, illpumpyouup has a quality product.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 8/18/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 117274219216 Brand: Category: Purpose: Shaker Cup
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate