Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Inner Armour BCAA Peak
4.3 out of 5 stars
based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.

Inner Armour BCAA Peak Reviews

30 Servings


Inner Armour BCAA Peak contains 12:1:1 6.2g Leucine overload ratio of Branched Chain Amino Acids, as well as 2.5g of L-Glutamine per serving to fully saturate your muscles. BCAA Peak helps grow and protect bigger muscles with 9.7 overall grams of BCAAs and Glutamine per serving, a superior dose for protecting and building muscle size and strength.

: Inner Armour
: 30 Servings
: BCAAs

$24.95 $41.99

Clear
Read 10 Reviews
> Write a Review

Inner Armour BCAA Peak Reviews

  • Pink lemonade
    This is the only Bcca that I have used and enjoyed the taste. Easy to mix with some foam. It is a refreshing drink when you're in the middle of a hard workout and you notice a faster recovery time and I definitely recommend this to friends and family
    Reviewer: from atlanta area   |   Date: 7/23/2015 6:29:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • really good
    Tasteso great. I ordered the watermelon and fruit punch and they are both great. They mix ok with water. It's best to shake then wait a few minutes form bubbles to sethe and powder to completely dissolve. I like that there are no atificial colors added.
    Reviewer: from Savannah Georgia   |   Date: 5/22/2015 7:49:27 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Best bcaa ever :)
    This so far is the best Bcaa I've ever tried . This is my second bottle and ill b ordering one more on a few days since i ran out . Taste is good mixes good and it WORKS! I recomend this product !
    Reviewer: from New york   |   Date: 3/7/2015 6:47:34 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Really enjoyed this from easy to mix and a shaker cup and taste pretty good specially during a middle of a workout when you put ice it is a refreshing drink when you're in the middle of a hard workout and you notice a faster recovery time and I definitely recommend this to friends and family
    Reviewer: from San Diego California   |   Date: 1/8/2015 11:56:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • inner armour bcaa watermelon and blue razz
    Greatest product I bought. I felt great from my workouts 2 weeks after taking inner armour bcaa I actually grew 1 1/2 inch on my arms. I have trouble bulking up arms for some reason. Back, chest, abs and calves got more define, it's a keeper in my stack.  
     
    Mixability- not the greatest best in warm water, foamy head,  
     
    Taste- good flavor but strong weird taste I can't explain strong and leave same after taste. Idk what it is.  
     

    Reviewer: from Desert Hot Springs, Ca.   |   Date: 9/19/2014 8:27:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love this stuff
    love this stuff its loaded with aminos and tastes well. doesn't mix well at first but if you let it sit the foam will go away. great product
    Reviewer: from tulsa, ok   |   Date: 6/19/2014 5:17:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great!
    I like the no artificial color option.
    Reviewer: from Tampa Fl   |   Date: 5/30/2014 6:00:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Gross..
    Honestly this stuff tastes awful. I've had it for over a month now and I don't think I've had 4+ scoops out of it. I got the blue raspberry, awful. Doesn't mix well, at all. 3 stars for the amount of leucine. I only used 1 scoop. So if you want it to actually last I'd go with the one scoop wonder. otherwise I don't think this offers much of amount of servings. I'd always get this white foamy shit on top. THEE most awful amino supp I've had taste wise. If you think you have a steel stomach lining go for it.
    Reviewer: from D-block-Pa   |   Date: 5/7/2014 4:58:55 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Bad choice
    I wouldn't purchase this again. The product taste horrible. It doesn't mix at all. You can put it in a mixer stir it in a glass it doesn't matter. All you get is this big clumpy grainy mess floating on top. It says it has a high ratio, but in order to get that ratio you have to use two servings so you only get 15 servings. I will buy something else next time.
    Reviewer: from Queen creek, AZ   |   Date: 2/3/2014 3:32:14 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Hello Leucine!!
    WOW!!! a 12 to 1 to 1 ratio??? That is just unbeatable!!! Ok, so maybe it's not the best mixer, but a blender does the trick! Why don't more BCAA's have this much Leucine? Probably cause its expensive... well it's worth every penny! I feel GREAT after some of my most intense workouts. I HIGHLY recommend this product!! You will FEEL the difference!
    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 2/3/2014 7:06:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 183859201849 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate