Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Lecheek Nutrition T-X3
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

Lecheek Nutrition T-X3 Reviews

30 Servings


Lecheek Nutrition T-X3 is a D-Aspartic Acid based muscle building supplement! Get clinically proven dosages of D-Aspartic Acid with T-X3!

: Lecheek Nutrition
: 30 Servings
: Testosterone Boosters, Other Muscle Builders

$28.95 $59.99

Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

Lecheek Nutrition T-X3 Reviews

  • BOOM HOWDY!
    Felt this working within one day. Mood, strength and endurance all elevated. That feeling of confidence and power both in and out of the gym. The AI blocks estrogen conversion and gives you that dry look. There is not a down side to this product. Even got it at a great price on IPYU.com. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.
    Reviewer: from Little Rock, AR   |   Date: 8/13/2018 6:59:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works
    Little bit of acne, sex drive through the roof after the first week. Definitely improved workouts. Works best in short cycles 2-3 weeks on, then go off for 7-10 days and then back on to keep getting the results. I used AD3 on the off weeks. Great price for great DAA product.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 7/12/2018 4:27:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tx-3 review
    When i purchased tx-3 it was rated #6 on suppliment reviews. I thought i would give it a try, but at the end of the 30 days there was no difference. No increase in the gym. The only thing it did do was help me sleep a little better. As far as taste goes, it was in pill form, but 6 pills for one serving seems a little excessive. All in all I probably would not recommend this product. By saying that it didnt work for me doesnt mean it wont work for you.
    Reviewer: from Shawnee, ok   |   Date: 4/23/2018 5:15:17 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Awesome product
    I have tried a few T-booster before trying this product. Although at the beginning 1st week, there were some acnes appearing but after that effect of the pill is as claimed.. highly recommended!
    Reviewer: from Malaysia   |   Date: 6/17/2017 11:32:55 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Test booster
    Overall I felt this was a good product. Gave me a good a boost in workouts an recovery. I did feel stronger after a couple of weeks an sex drive went up . Don't expect gains like from a prohormone your not gonna get that. Overall a solid product. Whack I recommend.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/26/2016 8:04:03 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • FANTASTIC PRODUCTS
    I've used LeCheeks, TX3 and Rich Piana's, All Day You May. Both of these products are fantastic and are 'EXACTLY' what they are indicating they are. They work! The prices are a steal and the service is spot on!
    Reviewer: from Denver, CO   |   Date: 7/15/2015 12:32:24 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good test boost for the price
    Great price great produc. I need a test boost, not a big bad ass product like a pH. It did the trick, also gained some strength.
    Reviewer: from Montana   |   Date: 5/17/2015 2:48:38 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good products
    Good product strength increased
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/28/2015 6:59:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A supplement that works!
    Product lives up to its claims. Obvious strength increase seen after week 1. Sex drive up. Moderate muscle pump throughout workout. With my 15 plus years of training experience, I can say this product delivers.
    Reviewer: from Delray Beach, Fl   |   Date: 12/8/2014 4:47:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great
    The product is by one of the best I have used  

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/21/2014 6:37:55 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Product
    I am 42 yrs old, just started taking this product three months ago, I feel good on it and will continue to take it.
    Reviewer: from Bilox, MS   |   Date: 2/18/2014 9:59:35 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 793573231390 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate