Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
MHP Up Your Mass
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.

MHP Up Your Mass Reviews

5 Pounds


A MacrobolicT Nutrition profile is provided by Up Your Mass by MHP. MHP developed Up Your Mass with the perfect macro nutrient ratio, 45 carbohydrates, 35 proteins, and 20 fats. This combination was specifically developed so users of Up Your Mass would increase in strength and muscle mass at the same time.  

: MHP
: 5 Pounds
: Weight Gainers

$36.95 $49.95

Clear
Read 10 Reviews
> Write a Review

MHP Up Your Mass Reviews

  • 5 Star
    I've been using this product for many years now and strongly recommend it to any one that seeks a quality gainer w/o the maltodextrin. As of a week ago I have been using half serving of this product ,half serving of MTS Mass Gainz and blueberries : D
    Reviewer: from Gville Fl   |   Date: 11/8/2015 4:18:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love this product
    I've taken Up Your Mass on and off for 5 years. Nothing tastes better in my opinion and the BCAA levels are some of the highest I know of in mass gainers. I recommend this if you are searching for a great tasting, high calorie protein.
    Reviewer: from Holiday, FL   |   Date: 10/12/2015 6:35:18 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Yummm
    Great taste. Saw slight results. Going to get more.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/22/2014 6:40:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Ok
    Had too much soy
    Reviewer: from Philly   |   Date: 12/11/2013 8:26:05 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Awesome clean bulk
    Love this product while bulking. Tastes awesome, Mixes great, goes down smooth, Very low sugar, good to get calories intake in. Easy on Stomach One of my favorite weight gainers while bulking, Keep in mind I eat like a hound, and still get in my 3500 cals 6 whole food meals a day
    Reviewer: from Boston,MA   |   Date: 5/30/2013 7:56:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Low sugar lean gainer
    This is the best lean gainer on the market, definitely great for anyone that has a hard time putting on size. The taste is awesome and it mixes up easy in either water or milk. I'm using it twice a day to give me extra calories and protein without all the sugar usually found in weight gainers.I'd suggest it for anybody!
    Reviewer: from Charlotte,NC   |   Date: 9/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The MASS-ter!
    OK, I'll give you the name is a bit cheesy but 'UP YOUR MASS' is probably the best product out there! It mixes really easy, which makes it perfect for me at work since it is a mrp I usually eat light. I walk the stairs instead of smoke breaks and on lunch I do a light regimine (push ups, squats and lunges) mostly for my legs and butt since I sit all day. 30 days of Up Your Mass and my little work out routine and my legs are like steel rods. The flavors are all good too, I like to mix two scoops of Cinnabun and two scoops of Vanilla together ... EXCELLENT!
    Reviewer: from Bend, OR   |   Date: 3/31/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    I like Up Your Mass. it has totally boosted my weight and my workouts. I gained 20 punds of lean muscle in 30 days and for my body type that rocks! i try to stay on a fixed 40-40-20 diet so I have to use this with some other stuff because it can get a little costly when you work out six days a week. But for me at this point the results are worth the price of the product. Up Your Mass is my main deal!  
     
    Some tropical flavors would be nice, everybody and their mother has chocolate and vanilla, it gets a little old.

    Reviewer: from Bronx, NY   |   Date: 3/31/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • MHP Up Your Mass
    I use this prorien powder several differnt times a day but mostly before bed, because of the multiple protien source they use allowing it to digest over 8 hours. whey, egg ebleim, and most importany casein protiens plus a mix of quility aminos glutimine and creatine that all help you grow while you rest. plus it tasts graet just by shaking it up in a shaker.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/26/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great
    best weight gainer ever mmm the fudge brownie tastes so good
    Reviewer: from brooklyn,ny   |   Date: 12/25/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 666222731100 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate