Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Performance Series
4.6 out of 5 stars
based on 25 ratings with 25 user reviews.

MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Performance Series Reviews

4 Pounds


Nitro-Tech Hardcore Pro Series is a scientifically designed protein that offers a state of the art Nitrogen Delivery System. This system is unlike anything else on the market. Nitro-Tech Hardcore works by accelerating amino acid transport through the blood and over the cell membranes until it reaches the muscles.

: MuscleTech
: 4 Pounds
: Protein Blends

$56.95 $71.99

Clear
Read 25 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Performance Series Reviews

  • Strength
    Great product...enjoy the taste price is very reasonable alot better than gnc pricing....will be ordering more when needed.  
     
    Gained gd amount of strength while taking this product

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/31/2016 9:36:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • no much under the hood here
    Wasn't really happy with the taste, I didn't really benefit much from using it. I didn't really notice any gains or quicker recovery whatsoever
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/30/2015 10:12:58 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • dont pass it up
    This is awesome! I live on it and the taste is awesome
    Reviewer: from St.Pete Fl   |   Date: 4/11/2015 6:11:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best protein powder I have ever used
    I practice martial arts, so gaining lots of mass isn't exactly something I was looking to do. I do also lift weights 3-4 times a week. I am older than most users 40-something. I went from 192 to 202 pounds in 6 weeks. I first worried it was fat, but by looking in the mirror I determined this was not the case. I also added 40 pounds to my bench and 90 to my squat. I never do less than 10 reps, so these poundages were added to what I used to do for 10 reps - benching 10 reps with 225 instead of 185. I have used many different protein powders over the years and I have never seen results like this. I have taken creatine before, but often experienced cramping problems. I haven't had any problems with Nitro Tech. I drink one shake a day mixed with ginger, pineapple, kale, blueberries, strawberries, and a banana after I work out with natural peanut butter on rye crackers. There are a number of enzymes and other ingredients that I have not seen in other products in Nitro Tech. I do not fully understand what they each do, but I do know this stuff makes me feel as strong as a bull when I am at the gym. Great stuff!
    Reviewer: from Atlanta   |   Date: 7/30/2014 3:14:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Feel good
    I can feel the power of protein supplements
    Reviewer: from Malaysia   |   Date: 3/24/2014 7:14:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Only Protein I'll put in my body
    I've used many name brands of protein in my 25 years of working out and MuscleTech in my opinion is head and shoulders the best out there.
    Reviewer: from Shreveport,La   |   Date: 2/27/2014 8:35:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A Beginner
    Its my.first so.I can't really.share my feedback in detail  
    But.I took.it.today morning , taste wise its OK, but am feeling tired and sleepy since.morning  
    Wanted.to.check if taking.it twice a day s.OK cos.of its 3g.crea time.per serving  
     
     
     
    .

    Reviewer: from India   |   Date: 1/10/2014 6:19:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Better Than ON
    Been taking ON 100% for about a month. Forgot my ON tub at home when i visited. Tried the 2kg of nitrotech and i can say its better than ON. good mixibilty, and tastes great. you can see the difference right away. A+++
    Reviewer: from London, ON   |   Date: 7/19/2013 8:34:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works wonders
    Been using this for almost 3 months now. Can see the results as promised. Lean, compact and powerful muscles.  
    If you don't want to bulk up but still have the same strength as the 'big gorilla's' then this is for you.  
    The taste is good. I only take Vanilla cause then i can make it into any flavour i want. A must try

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/9/2013 10:06:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent Product
    This is an excellent product. I could see the difference in just 2 weeks. It helped me increase my Weight Lifting strength as well as cardio stamina. The muscle growth is visible. The taste is good and it mixes well in water without any lumps. I have one scoop each Pre and Post Workout. The best product I have had till date.
    Reviewer: from Bangalore, India   |   Date: 3/11/2013 4:29:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • one scoop does what it takes multiple scoops of others
    I mean it might not be tasty but if you're working out natural it doesn't get better. It has 30 grams of protein in a scoop and it's better quality than whey concentrate. Plus the added creatine abduction it's serious bang fir your buck. If you want flavor goto dairy queen if you want quality protein that yields results than this is your stuff
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 2/1/2013 4:50:38 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great
    works great
    Reviewer: from Dallas, texas   |   Date: 10/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    It is a bit hard to mix, clumps at the top but overall taste is good. But I loved the product, I felt like it is the best protein mix I have ever had. I love all the extras in it and really think it will help you gain mass and strength. Great product!
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 8/31/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great whey
    It s a great whey dat fulfill ur al d needs in body building m usin it from 6 month n i gained s mch
    Reviewer: from gangnagr india   |   Date: 7/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The best
    Best protein
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Great
    I have been using this supplement for about 2 years now, and from experience it has met my needs. The taste is not all that great, but my concerns are beyond the tastes. So far as muscle mass and body weight, my size and muscles have improved tremendously. I gave this product 5 stars because it has everything I need, and I have not being convinced by any other supplement since. I purchase my tubs from www.illpumpyouup.com! They have good deals for low prices. Check it out.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 1/16/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • giving it a go.
    I am confused why everyone says it tastes like shit.. i bought the chocolate and love it... better than most. and it mixes with simple shaking. no blender required so i can tell its not full of fillers like most products.. goes down smooth.. been on it a few weeks.. no noticable weight gain yet cuz i am in a cutting phase but i def feel stronger and my muscles are getting denser and harder..
    Reviewer: from Vancouver.B.C   |   Date: 6/14/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • this stuff is THE bomb
    this protein is power stuff .not only does it build muscle it keeps your imune system strong as well. it is worth the extra bucks whenyou experience benifits.if youre working out HARD and you take this stuff afterwards you'll be amazed. forget the hyped up advetising try it yourself. peace
    Reviewer: from indiana   |   Date: 4/2/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not Bad...
    This stuff seems to be loaded with all the things that are good for making strenght/mass gains. But keep in mind, it's only a supplement. Most of us will probably make gains with or without it - as long as we keep working hard. As for the taste, it's not that bad. At any rate, you don't take it for the taste. You take it for the benefits. Think of it as cold medicine. Just pinch your nose shut and drink it down in a couple of gulps. Those 40 grams you drink will go straight to your muscle. The price does suck.
    Reviewer: from San Jose, CA   |   Date: 11/2/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Works but Shitty
    it taste like shit. everytime i drink this product it gets me sleepy and tired, bascially I crash!!! but it does works, I saw my results faster than average..downside is my arms would die out during lifting, which is very dangerous for some odd reason when taking this product..This Shit is not for me
    Reviewer: from Miami, FL   |   Date: 9/22/2009
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • pleased
    I really like this stuff it has a good amino acid profile and has a little bit of other stuff in it too, as for results they were very good my stack consisted of the nitrotech with the celltech and a joint supplement and calcium i have gained about 15 lbs( i think mabe half is in water weight) and added on tremendous size strength and stamina keeps on going up and up and up i almost have to add weight to all my lifts everytime i hit up the weightroom get the chocolate its prolly the best flavor they have been using it for a month now.
    Reviewer: from los angeles, california   |   Date: 6/21/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • * Nitro-Tech *
    This is easily the best Protein Supplement out there at this moment. i have been using for about 2 months, i am on my second tub and WOW. When i first started out with the first 4lb tub i hadnt been lifting in a while. so i stared out just with weights. Bench press, militarys, shrugs, upright rows and curls. i swear almost immedietly i was feeling and kind of seeing results. After half into the first 4lb tub i was used to working out everyday again. so i started eating healthier and taking Nitro-Tech 3 times a day. i also started running everyday, just a little at first(i had a solid amount of fat i was desperatly trying to get rid of) when i started running with lifting and eating decently healthy...i cant even begin to tell you how Fit and jacked i satrted to look. Now i am alsmost done my second 4lb tub, and if you didnt know me you would think i have been working out for like 3-5 years... this stuff works-bottom line........in regards to the taste and how well it mixes......all you have to do is put 8oz's of water in a bowl, one scoop of N.Tech and use a wisk. it mixes it perfectly and also because it is such a small amount of water it dosnt taste that bad
    Reviewer: from Methuen, MA   |   Date: 11/5/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Diesel of Protien
    Damn this stuff is the diesel of protien serious stuff I can't think of changing I've been using it for 2 weeks and my biceps and triceps have gotten bigger literally people have been telling me but im more of a just get fit kind of person I eat healthy and only have one cheat day a week, I drink lots of water and workout everyday not much lifting more cardio cause I wanna lean out but this is protien for leaning out to I've lost 3 percent body fat I was at 19 now im at 16 I recommend this for people who need protien this is the diesel of protien for leaning out or for stacking on the muscle.
    Reviewer: from Orange County, CA   |   Date: 10/23/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nitro-Tech Hardcore
    I dont know why every product that muscle tech makes taste like shit! it really does! they should have a team of people working just in flavor! have tryied muscle milk by cytosports! i dont take anymore, cos i want it to try this muscle tech product, but i can wait to finish it! im telling u! the product its ok! but please do something about those flavors!
    Reviewer: from Charlotte, nc   |   Date: 1/8/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • only 3 days of use
    The taste is good. But man it's hard mix.  
    Only been on it for 3 days now the judgement is still out it.!

    Reviewer: from Pearland, TX   |   Date: 1/3/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 631656703283 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate