Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Myogenix HyperShock
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Myogenix HyperShock Reviews

1.94 Pounds


Myogenix HyperShock supplies 8 hour time released nitric oxide production! Keep your pumps longer than ever before with HyperShock!

: Myogenix
: 1.94 Pounds
: Energizers, Pre-Workout Supplements, Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$27.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Myogenix HyperShock Reviews

  • AMAZING!
    BUY THIS PRODUCT! I do not usually go out of my way to write reviews on anything at all but I just wanted others to know how great this product was. I am currently a athlete but am certainly not in my desired shape. Tonight I took the pre work out and for the first time in a while I was able to run 2 miles back to back and do a ab workout! This product did not have me feeling OVER pumped not under pumped, it was the perfect about of energ and I only took half of a sample! The only downfall is I felt slight tingling so I recommend taking half a serving and going up from there to meet ur desired need. Definitely would also recommend taking this while u are walking into the gym or ur place of workout and after getting settled immediately begin your workout to avoid any uncomfortable tingling! Hope it works for u like it worked for me!
    Reviewer: from Dallas, Texas   |   Date: 7/13/2016 2:26:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre is BOMB
    This Pre is BOMB! Don't like cracked out and crash pre-workouts and this one gives that good clean high energy feel and still gives good pumps and endurance. Will be using for a long time!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/20/2013 12:12:48 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Step on the stage with hypershock rage!
    This is by far the best pre Work out I have ever tried and believe me there have been many! The clean and sustained energy was like nothing never experienced before! I felt like the Incredible Hulk with tunnel vision everytime I stepped into the gym.  
     
    The price is amazing at $29.99 for 40 days worth!!  
     
    Don't even get me started on the taste. Lets let you be surprised with these candy like flavors such as atomic grape!  
     
    Buy hypershock today! Or live in regret.

    Reviewer: from Arizona   |   Date: 7/16/2013 11:34:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pump it UP
    Taste is ok. Mixes easy. Has a good pump. Doesn't split your arms. Good clean energy during workout and doesn't leave you crashing at the end.
    Reviewer: from Lincoln NE   |   Date: 5/29/2013 9:59:53 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • crazy
    Verry good crazy pumps
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/4/2013 8:55:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • crazy
    Verry good crazy pumps
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/4/2013 8:40:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fav
    I saw some pretty big increases in strength while on this. I recommended it to numerous people have all say the same. Hard-to-find a really good product in this market, but I stand behind hyper shock all day.
    Reviewer: from HoustAlanaVegas   |   Date: 11/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Im Friggin' Pumped!
    I LOVED THIS STUFF! I was looking up reviews on different pre-workout supps and wanted to see what the deal was with Hyper Shock because my friends dad gets me stuff for cheap.. He gave me some of this Hyper Shock and I couldnt wait for morning to come for the gym. So even though it says dont take within 6 hours of bedtime, i took it anyway thinking, 'if I cant sleep ill just do homework'.. Well i took it 15-20 minutes prior to pulling out my 30 pound dumbbell and 'perfect pull-up'.. I pumped out some seated shoulder press and a couple variations of push-ups by laying the 'perfect pull-up' on the ground. after 200 push-ups and 100 curls and shoulder press reps, I walked into my bathroom and... I WAS FRIGGIN' PUMPED!! NO JOKE I WAS HUGE! EVEN MY OLDER BROTHER WALKS BY AND SAYS, 'Ay, you ARE getting pretty wide dude.. your looking pretty big'.. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PUMP, FOCUS, and ENERGY! GET IT! Not to mention, after a GOOD workout, it doesnt matter how late, YOUR FALLING TO SLEEP.. I did..
    Reviewer: from San Jose, CA   |   Date: 4/6/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its Goin Down
    I have been on this supp for a week....and all BS aside I saw strength gains right away from the first workout. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to step up there strength and become a real beast in the gym!  

    Reviewer: from Ft.Lauderdale, FL   |   Date: 6/1/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 680269201761 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate