Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Underground
3.7 out of 5 stars
based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.

Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Underground Reviews

30 Servings


HEMO-RAGE Underground is a super concentrated, extremely powerful 1-scoop only supplement. Unlike regular Hemo-Rage, which contains 56 ingredients, HEMO-RAGE Underground only contains 7 super pure and ultra concentrated ingredients.  

: Nutrex
: 30 Servings
: Nitric Oxide (NO2), Pre-Workout Supplements, Energizers, Creatine Formulas

$30.95 $53.99

Clear
Read 15 Reviews
> Write a Review

Nutrex HEMO-RAGE Underground Reviews

  • satisfied
    decent stuff. more of a mental focus and less of a physical pump and thats what i wanted. it does what it says. i would recommend it to anyone.
    Reviewer: from toronto canada   |   Date: 4/14/2015 9:29:22 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Worst Experience with pre workout ever!!!!!!!
    I have been taking pre workout for about 2 years now, I am 200 lbs and have taken solid dosages, with GAT nitraflex being probably the most intense pre workout I've taken. The taste is really good, it's a real clean pre workout. The first time I took it I had no problems, but the second day I had this uncontrollable rage ( hence the name hemp rage) like I was a crazy man and just wanted to fuck shit up, and I am always a very nice and completely rational person. Once i came dwn i realized wtf is wrong with me, will never use this product again or the brand
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/19/2014 4:08:39 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Good product
    Not bad, good energy! Would buy again
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/3/2013 8:28:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    Not bad, good energy! Would buy again
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/2/2013 7:40:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a Bust
    Did not like the product. Did nothing I could detect or it claimed it would do.
    Reviewer: from Tishomingo, Ok.   |   Date: 8/19/2013 7:02:04 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Insane pump
    This pre-workout is by far the most potent I have used. It doeant make me jittery after its in my system, what I do to get its maximum effect it get my heart rate up to around 170+. This allows for optimal blow flow and fast flow to the muscles being worked, however I do say I have to really pump to start getting to full look in my muscles. Once its in their I can usually get about 2-3the more forced reps out of each set.  
     
    I wish that it wasnt as tart as it is but everyones pallet is different for taste, I have tried some other pre workout s that are just absolutely horrible in taste and effectiveness.  
     
    Price is great after getting it offline I am able to buy 2 containers to the same price as 1 to in the local pharmacy.  
     
    All in all I enjoy this product very at its full doasge, I would say that any who is fragile to stimulants take about a 1/3 then 1/2 the dosage before jumping into a full scoop.

    Reviewer: from Rhode island   |   Date: 1/21/2013 7:52:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not Bad!!!
    This pre-workout gave me a decent pump and the flavor was good. Still probably not one I would buy again!
    Reviewer: from Tremonton,UT   |   Date: 1/21/2013 2:59:35 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Insane pump
    This pre-workout is by far the most potent I have used. It doeant make me jittery after its in my system, what I do to get its maximum effect it get my heart rate up to around 170+. This allows for optimal blow flow and fast flow to the muscles being worked, however I do say I have to really pump to start getting to full look in my muscles. Once its in their I can usually get about 2-3the more forced reps out of each set.  
     
    I wish that it wasnt as tart as it is but everyones pallet is different for taste, I have tried some other pre workout s that are just absolutely horrible in taste and effectiveness.  
     
    Price is great after getting it offline I am able to buy 2 containers to the same price as 1 to in the local pharmacy.  
     
    All in all I enjoy this product very at its full doasge, I would say that any who is fragile to stimulants take about a 1/3 then 1/2 the dosage before jumping into a full scoop.

    Reviewer: from Rhode island   |   Date: 1/21/2013 12:08:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Absolutely LOVE Hemo-Rage UC
    I have been using Hemo-Rage now for the past three months, and I don't think that any other pre-workout has been as effective for me than Hemo-Rage. I sweat non-stop during my workouts, and I feel like I have energy for days. I feel the beta-alanine, but not too much tingle. Also, I don't get jittery like I would from some of the other competitive products. If anyone is considering a new pre-workout supplement to add to their stack, then they should give Hemo-Rage a try. Color me a believer!
    Reviewer: from Loganville, GA   |   Date: 12/14/2012 10:37:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesomeness
    the new hemo rage formula is simply epic. I've tried a lot of various pre workouts, from the likes of jacked, assault, maniac, craze, c4, and the new hemo rage formula just blows them out of the water. Mixes really easy and the taste is great. Got some amazing pumps and some extra reps out all while increasing mental focus at the same time. nutrex hit a homerun with this one. its a must have or at least a must try, what do you have to lose. epic awesomeness awaits  

    Reviewer: from San Diego, CA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 5:25:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • hemo rage black UC review
    Here's my review on the Hemo Rage Black UC flavor I chose was 'sucker punch' and I'd give it a 7/10, I prefer 'bruisin berry' but thought I'd try a different flavor. Mixability gets a 10/10, shake for about 45 sec, nothing at the bottom of my shaker. Effectiveness: looking for that tunnel vision energy? This is what I recommend from personal experience I'd even say start with HALF a scoop just because it's that potent. I only lift 3x a week and have yet to cycle it...works every time. Price: At just over $24 for 30 servings will last about 2.5 months if you workout 3x a week (take that jack3d). Overall rating: 9/10
    Reviewer: from Cleveland, OH   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:35:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pass on it
    This doesn't seem to work for me at all. I tried using Hemo Rage for weeks now and I don't see any results. I don't have any increased energy. I don't crash but obviously that's because I'm not feeling anything during the taking of the product. The taste is horrible, It's almost impossible to choke this stuff down. It leaves a terrible aftertaste in your mouth, and overall I wouldn't recommend it..
    Reviewer: from Portsmouth Virginia   |   Date: 11/10/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Better Than Some, Not Many.
    I bought Hemorage after a friend had recommended it to me. I took it and immediately noticed that it doesn't have the greatest taste. I also noticed that it didn't give me a huge pump either, nor did it give me any extra energy before heading into the gym.  
     
    I've used this preworkout before grappling as well, and it still didn't do much.. I would say that there are plenty of other preworkouts that give a much better effect. The bottle also has a warning label on the top to warn of 'Intense, XTREME contents inside,' Don't buy into the hype.  
     
    Pros:  
    No crash  
    Price  
     
    Cons:  
    Taste  
    Doesn't work very well  
     
    All in all I would rate this 4/10.  
    If you're even thinking of buying this product I would try the small bottle first.  
     
    In all fairness I've used many preworkouts and I may have built up a higher tolerance than most.

    Reviewer: from Clearwater, FL.   |   Date: 10/10/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Hemo Rage
    This Pre-workout is the best I have tried yet. When I take it Im more focused and get extreme pumps. My veins have exploded and body more ripped. While working out I dont get fatigued and feel my muscles breaking but still have the energy and focus to keep going. Highly recommened this product, also I like a good BCAA to stack with it.
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 8/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Ehhh
    Over all in the begining its great stuff but the effects really started to dwindle away to the point of needing much more than the recommended dose to get the same effects.
    Reviewer: from San luis obispo, ca   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5

 
SKU: 857839006136 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate