Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Nutrex Vitrix
3.7 out of 5 stars
based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.

Nutrex Vitrix Reviews

80 Liquid Capsules


If you are looking for a safe and effective way to send your own natural testosterone production into overdrive, you need to get your hands on Vitrix. Nutrex Research's Vitrix is the most powerful natural testosterone and sex drive booster the world has ever seen. Whatever so-called natural testosterone and libido enhancers you may have tried in the past, Vitrix smokes them all.  
 

: Nutrex
: 80 Liquid Capsules
: Testosterone Boosters

$32.95 $79.99

Read 15 Reviews
> Write a Review

Nutrex Vitrix Reviews

  • Worthless
    This is their new formula that does Nothing!Mostly zinc  

    Reviewer: from MI   |   Date: 2/13/2015 9:41:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Great product, I will certainly order again, the pills are little wet inside, but I guess it's normal sins they are liquid gel
    Reviewer: from Reston, VA   |   Date: 2/17/2013 10:13:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This doesnt work
    I would have to say that this takes your boner away and does nothing as far as boosting test. I was better off just taking ZMA.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 12/16/2012 1:02:03 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Worst
    Nutrex Vitrex nothing at all man. do not buy this..lol regarding sex i was better when i was off it.. everything remained same. total waste of money. just bull shit crap.. my advice to everyone buy a quality tribuls if u want energy and sex drive to increase. this product is worthless.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • One of the Very Best Boosters
    I've tried several 'testosterone boosters' and this one is by far the best. I just started my 2nd bottle and I noticed the results after about 10 days. I would put tbomb in second place of the ones I've tried. I should give it 5 stars for what it is (a test booster), but with 5 stars some could expect results like prescription testosterone. I definately notice a huge difference in sex drive and size. One thing I gave little thought to was the aggression side effects. I've always had good control but there were a couple of occasions where I wanted heads to roll to put it nicely. It doesn't upset my stomach but my farts and @ smell like the medicine...and yea, it's not good. I just use it as a defense mechanism when I want people to scatter.
    Reviewer: from GA   |   Date: 1/23/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Snake oil Crap
    This stuff did absolutely NOTHING that it claimed would do! Herbal supplements do much more for the libido and I would go with anything else for boosting the ol' testosterone than this hideous pile of encapsulated shit!
    Reviewer: from Summerville SC   |   Date: 9/29/2010
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • I Love Vitrix
    This is by far the best test booster available. You can defiantly feel the boost of testosterone. I also got a boost in confidence, I felt like I could take on anybody and nobody scared me. My work outs also seem to go on for a lot longer, increase in strength, mass and a huge increase in sex drive. No side effects only a bit of aggression and may be a reduction in tolerance. Personally I love Vitrix.
    Reviewer: from Green Bay, WI   |   Date: 7/1/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • NO LIE, GREAT PRODUCT
    I've taken this product numerous times. When i'm on it my sex drive is through the roof, My bench is more explosive, before it throwing 225 up 20 times was slow and just meaningless, after takin it i can throw 225 up 20+ times after a workout, i was off for about 2 months and i got my bench up to workin out 3 sets of 10 with 275, now that i have my vitrix, im POSITIVE, that in three weeks, i'll be benchin 3 sets of 10 with 315, thats how sure i am about the product, its great, trust me, i stay in the gym two times a day and when i'm on it, i stay ON all day, my workouts or double the intensity and i wanna have sex all day, its always talkin to me, this product is great, im startin a stack today of muscle tech aplodan, bsn nitrix, and my good ole vitrix
    Reviewer: from Patterson, La   |   Date: 3/17/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Supplement
    Great supplement for strength gains, and you do get a pretty good pump off it as well. I started to notice gains in strength in about 2 weeks of taking Nutrex Vitrix. The only draw back is you have to take alot of pills, so you go through a bottle really quick, and its kind of expensive.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 1/23/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • I feel like a Man Again!
    This shit is intense. At the Gym its no problem just be "hard Core" and add an extra 5 or 10 lbs on to any set, just to make it tougher. now I always grunt and push it failure. I'm getting leaner, more muscular, and my balls are huge. Its an all around win-win, But the emotional intensity is crazy. After taking this for a couple months, I've gotten into a fist fight with my best friend, almost had sex with random chicks (and Im married) but generally felt good to act like a real man again. Sometimes, it feels like I'm just along for the ride, and Its an awesome ride but watch out!
    Reviewer: from MA   |   Date: 8/14/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Really works!
    I bought this natural supplement to raise my energy level, even out my temperment, spark my libido and to enhance my performance in the bedroom because I was suffering from the effects of "Low T". This stuff really does work. I'm even growing more chest and facial hair. My moustache has filled out nicely and the hair on top of my head is as thick as it was when I was much younger. But here's something I never expected: It made me bigger "down there" by an inch. It's not a lot but it's something! It's not a cure-all but it worked for me. I have been taking this since May and I have no side effects, just more energy, size and libido. Thank you for this product. I'm going to keep buying it as long as it's available. Girlfriend noticed a huge difference in my performance and size, too. She asked me what I was doing and I told her. It saved my relationship! Thanks again!
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 2/5/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • More strength
    I have been using vitrix for about 4 weeks now. It is one of the best products that i have ever tried. after two weeks on vitrix my single arm bicept curl went from 40 pound for 8 reps to 40 pounds for 16 reps. I have been weight training for about 4 yrs and this stuff is great for an increase in strengh, endurance and intensity.
    Reviewer: from virginia   |   Date: 8/2/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Holy SHIT!!
    Holy SHIT!!!!!! Nutrex has got the art of making great supplements down!!!! My girl would always complain of my lack in sex drive, but after about 3 days of being on Vitrix, I would get hard ons that were hard enough for me to poke holes in dry wall with. The gains I got in the guy were just as great. I gained about 10 lbs. in about 5 weeks with heavy training and lots of eating. Good stuff, try it, you won't be disappointed.
    Reviewer: from Anchorage   |   Date: 7/16/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • it adds to your workout
    I have tried this product for about 6 months. I do not use it everyday, nor do i take 6 tabs per day as recommended. I just take four pills at night and this is what I notice. I have energy, stamina, increase libido, and not much soreness or muscle fatigue. I just squatted 135 for 10, 205 for 5, 255 for 5, 295 for 5, 340 for 5, 375 for 2 and 335 for 5. All good depth squats with no shaking or pain. I then did cage benches up to 300lbs for two reps right after squatting. Now i am 45 years old, but damn I felt like I was 25 years old. Will this happen all the time-probably not, but I do believe this supplement works. i am also a physician and if anyoune would be skeptical it would be me.
    Reviewer: from Cincinnati, Ohio   |   Date: 5/14/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • This stuff works!!!
    I saw the ad in Fitness magazine and thought this has to be fake. But I decided to give it a shot and BOY was I shocked. At first there was no reaction. A week later my workouts exploded. I'm much faster and stonger than ever. Oh yeah, and the sex drive is in overdrive! The only con is that you need to take 6 pills at a time. That is very expensive.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 12/26/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 857268005489 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate