Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine
4.6 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine Reviews

84 Servings


PES Physique Enhancing Science Alphamine has been designed selectively to preserving muscle mass. Alphamine delivers ingredients, and novel extracts acting both independently and synergistically in a formula that takes you to the next level.

: Physique Enhancing Science
: 84 Servings
: Diet Pills

$34.99 $59.99

Clear
Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

Physique Enhancing Science (PES) Alphamine Reviews

  • Makes you sweat!
    I've tried my fair share of pre-workouts, but this one is by far my favorite. I use it more of a pre-workout as opposed to a daily thermo, and I love the good sweat it gives me when I'm doing my cardio. There's also not a ton of caffeine in it like some other products that completely over do it. I like the appletini flavor the best!
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 5/23/2016 5:40:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great!
    I take alphamine to help suppress my appetite and I couldnt be happier. I've lost 20lbs since I started using this product and now I'm below 10% in body fat. It really curbs my appetite and gives me an amazing energy that seems to last all day. Be prepared to feel a bit warmer from taking this, thats how you know its working!
    Reviewer: from Akron, Ohio   |   Date: 2/4/2015 11:55:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good product
    Good clean energy. I enjoy the taste because it's not overly sugary. When I take stimulant based drinks that are overly sugary tasting they actually make me hungrier, but this is just perfect. This won't crack you out but it's a decent product to help curb appetite and give you energy in gym. Hint, 1 scoop of this and 25 mg of ephedrine and your good to go for gym or anything else for that matter.
    Reviewer: from saint joseph, mn   |   Date: 7/21/2014 7:13:53 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • easy weight loss
    got it from illpumpyouup within 2 days of order. Started up when took delivery. Within 14 days. 4kg+ down. In other words 9.5lbs in 2 weeks. Only downside is bad breath and it sometimes make you drop a deuce after drinking.
    Reviewer: from New York, New York   |   Date: 7/1/2014 10:14:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • lost 8Kg in 4weeks
    This works great both myself and my daughter are using it I have lost 8 Kgs (from 78 to 70 Kgs)in 4 weeks
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/2/2013 5:12:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So far so good.
    First time supplement user. First time serious about weight loss. So far the product has done it's job well. I am definitely running hot. I'm not attacking my body to build mass. At 214 to start I would rather lose, or straight convert to muscle. Going from 0 sweats a day, to 4 hard, drippy sweats per day. 9 days later I'm still at 214. My wife thinks I look better.  
     
    Taste is good. Mixes well, though takes a bit to completely dissolve. I do 1.5 scoops both times.

    Reviewer: from Edmonton, Canada   |   Date: 8/23/2013 7:14:51 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Weight loss for wife
    Wife like it, and it gave her energy. Thanks
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/15/2013 1:52:30 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • PES ALPHAMINE
    THIS PRODUCT IS VERY IMPRESSIVE!! AND EFFECTIVE!THE PROS ON THIS PRODUCT CLEAN ENERGY, MORE BLOOD FLOW IN MUSCLES, INCREASED STRENGTH.....! CONS IT TAKES A BIT TO KICK IN,DOESNT GIVE ME A FOCUS EDGE! BUT OVERALL 9 OUT OF 10!.EXCELLENT.
    Reviewer: from BOULDER,CO   |   Date: 5/21/2013 11:16:12 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good but not necessarily great
    the fake sweetener taste was a bit too much for me, so watered it down considerably more than they suggested. the actual flavor is good and it mixes well (no clumps etc). I like it and would recommend it, but prefer Beast Amphetalean (sp?)
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/12/2013 11:08:44 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Weight Loss With Less Work
    By far the best thermogenic I've tried. Melts away fat, and improves energy throughout the day!
    Reviewer: from Greensboro, NC   |   Date: 4/10/2013 12:33:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A-1
    Great product, no funny feelings, great energy boost. In one month I lost 17 lbs... If u want to lose the Fat, Alphamine is where it's At!!!
    Reviewer: from Baton Rouge, Louisiana   |   Date: 3/12/2013 7:34:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 2nd Round
    I did one round of Alphamine product in August 2012. When used correctly, this product is fantastic. I dropper 4 lbs very quickly (2weeks in) and felt much more alert all day long. Take the 2 scoops as soon as you wake up...surf the web, facebook, whatever, jog, etc. Then 30-45 minutes later eat your low fat high protein breakfast and begin your day. I typically waited to use the 2nd dose until late afternoon when I got off work before my strength training. That way I would have a nice boost into my workout (though not needed). I started my second round after taking about 6 weeks off just the other week. This will certainly be a staple to any cutting cycles I need in the future.  
     
    Tastes great (both flavors), no PCT, and works marvelously. I'd give it a 6th star if it were possible.

    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 12/14/2012 10:29:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 10/10, will continue using forever.
    An awesome product. 10/10. It has awesome ingredients (as PES always does.) that actually WORK! It's not just the same yohimbe/green tea/caffeine/b-vitamin bs that you see everywhere. Plus, it's in a powder so if a dose is too much for you at first, you can sip through it so it doesn't hit you all at once! No other product will burn fat, preserve muscle and make you more solid all at the same time.
    Reviewer: from Tampa, FL   |   Date: 10/28/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 040232199998 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate