Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Pre-Workout Pumped-Up Sample Pack
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 20 ratings with 20 user reviews.

Pre-Workout Pumped-Up Sample Pack Reviews

7 Sample Packs


Pre-Workout Sample Packs consists of 7 samples that from leading manufactures. Pre-Workout Sample Packs allows you to try new pre-workouts first hand without having to buy the complete product, giving you a chance to see if it's the right purchase for you.

: IllPumpYouUp.com
: 7 Sample Packs
: Samples, Pre-Workout Supplements

$6.95 $9.95

Read 20 Reviews
> Write a Review

Pre-Workout Pumped-Up Sample Pack Reviews

  • love these !!!!!!!!
    i love these sample , i like to try all kind of stuff and it help me for choosing my next pre workout. I recommand everybody to try the sample with your next purshase...
    Reviewer: from st-philibert quebec canada   |   Date: 7/8/2016 5:57:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a nice try before you buy option
    saves money.
    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 8/22/2015 6:08:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • decent spread
    i have only tried 2 or 3 of the 7. so far so good. there are fat burners and N.O. pre-work out samples. nice variety and since some of these 9all of these?) are not available in canada, it's a nice option.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/14/2015 9:31:54 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Waste
    I have had a lot of trouble finding a preworkout that works for me. I seem to have a high tolerance for most. Before buying one I wanted to give a few a try so when I came across the sample pack on your website I was excited! I placed the order and a few days later I received the package in the mail. When I opened it I was left a little disappointed. Out of the 7 samples that were supposed to be preworkouts, only 3 of them were. 3 others were different forms of BCAA's which I do not use, and the other sample pack was male enhancement sex pills. I am a female so these were a complete waste to me. I did get a good laugh though. I will not be ordering again.
    Reviewer: from St. Pete, Fl   |   Date: 3/12/2015 8:51:22 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre-Workout Pumped-Up Sample Pack
    great selection to try before you spend you cash. this is cost effective
    Reviewer: from Atlanta area   |   Date: 1/10/2015 5:27:01 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Finally get to taste different preworkout
    A great sample of different preworkout! It can tell which is good and not good one.
    Reviewer: from Singapore   |   Date: 10/18/2014 11:36:47 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Very happy
    Was pleased to see good quality samples in this cost effective way to experiment with new products
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 8/23/2014 10:53:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love samples
    I manage a gym and the samples are great to hand out to my members to see what works for them. They really like the chance to try different products before they make their purchases.
    Reviewer: from florida   |   Date: 5/14/2014 5:15:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pack
    This is a great sample pack lets u try a little of everything. It sucks to buy a supplement and then don't like it!! This gives u a little taste plus they r great for travel!!
    Reviewer: from Corona Ca   |   Date: 5/1/2014 5:16:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Energy
    Excellent selection in this pack. Some of the best preworkouts out there,all were good. I found the vpx Shotgun my favourite
    Reviewer: from Agassiz British Columbia   |   Date: 4/30/2014 8:42:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre WO Samples
    Interesting products, not sure how effective they are with just one sample of each. I may end up ordering one or two of these soon. Will update then.
    Reviewer: from NM   |   Date: 2/24/2014 11:20:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Only received 6, whatever
    Only got 6 samples instead of 7... Whatever.. Good variety though
    Reviewer: from New york   |   Date: 1/25/2014 2:15:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great variety
    Thanks for the range of samples!
    Reviewer: from Singapore   |   Date: 10/29/2013 5:28:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • free workout sample pack
    Pre-workouts are very different. testing is better than buying something that you might not like or work for you some are more intense.
    Reviewer: from LONG BEACH, ca   |   Date: 10/15/2013 2:24:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pumped!!!
    Great pre workout samples. Was able to try different ones without having to buy the full item..
    Reviewer: from Waddell,az   |   Date: 7/31/2013 6:19:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great service and variety
    Thank you for your speedy shipping and great variety of pre-workout samples.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/15/2013 6:24:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Is working
    All these products are having a great taste and are very effective
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 4/27/2013 4:20:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love trying new products!
    This is the best way to try some new stuff without spendinga lot o fmoney. thanks IPYU!! LOVE this site!!
    Reviewer: from tx   |   Date: 4/12/2013 11:04:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a good sample
    this was a nice cheep sample pack. i will get one every time i order
    Reviewer: from cleveland ohio   |   Date: 4/8/2013 7:46:12 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good
    Should name whats in the pack, alot of what I got I had already tried. Still worth the money!
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 3/22/2013 8:06:23 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 555533339999 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate