Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
ProLab Horny Goat Weed
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

ProLab Horny Goat Weed Reviews

60 Capsules


Prolab Horny Goat Weed is an exciting new formulation offering an exclusive blend of all-natural ingredients proven to enhance the sexual experience. Remarkable new studies reveal Horny Goat Weed contains specific compounds that stimulate libido naturally, just the way it should be! Prolab's exclusive formula goes beyond other products by offering a potent blend of testosterone boosting Yohimbe and Tribulus terrestris, blood flow-enhancers Ginkgo biloba and Niacin for increased pleasure plus the energizing effects of Maca.  
 
 

: ProLab
: 60 Capsules
: Mens Products

$12.45 $19.95

Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

ProLab Horny Goat Weed Reviews

  • Horny Goat Weed Nice!
    Arrived on a good time!
    Reviewer: from Rochester, NY   |   Date: 4/1/2015 7:52:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fail Purchase
    For a minute there I thought this was a joke. I stand corrected. This didn't work at all! Didn't even feel any boost in any of my workouts.  
     
    Thanks for allowing me to vent, uh review.

    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 9/4/2014 8:26:45 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Review
    Does what the description says it does.
    Reviewer: from sacramento, ca   |   Date: 8/30/2014 10:53:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SoSo
    I used the horny Goat weed I didn't get negative results, my sexual health was good but I can't say if this product had any impact on it. I just started using the second bottle. I split the dosage one in the morning after breakfast the other after diner.
    Reviewer: from Mississauga   |   Date: 6/12/2014 8:52:13 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Awesome product
    Started taking this as a natural test booster and it's working great.
    Reviewer: from Saskatchewan   |   Date: 2/6/2014 9:57:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    This is a great product and very very affordable. I use it for recovery (one in mornings and one at night before bed) and also for a little more pep in the bedroom. Don't expect a miracle pill but this is a safe and natural way to add a little bit of extra Test to your system if its low and you're about 40 years of age due to this product having tribulus in it. I'm 22 but still had more noticeable desire for sex and performance during sex due to this product alone. Again, don't expect a miracle pill but for the price you cannot beat it for the results you receive. Buy it when you get paid!
    Reviewer: from Charlotte, nc   |   Date: 5/18/2013 11:35:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 56 years old and I still have it.
    I am a 56 year old male over weight and tired.... and I knew I had to change my ways, but just did not have the energy to get going ..... Now I am back lifting weights, I have lost weight and I am felling younger does this stuff work ..... YES.
    Reviewer: from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada   |   Date: 5/11/2013 8:23:16 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Product
    I'm 48 years old. I've taken other products with yohimbe and most of them are pure poison! Yohimbe is extremely powerful and can put you in the ER if used unwisely. However this product is a perfect blend and it works! My girl is extremely happy we found this supplement. I take one in the am and one in the pm. two capsules at once is too much for me. Not sure about the long term effects of the product. Do your research and like I said, be careful. Let the product do its job. No need to over do it. When the time is right, I guarantee you will be ready!
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 11/13/2012 9:15:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 750902104695 Brand: Category: Purpose: Health Aid
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate