Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Purus Labs D-Pol
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 27 ratings with 27 user reviews.

Purus Labs D-Pol Reviews

90 Tablets


D-POL combines provocative testosterone research and nitric oxide production, to yield the industry's first, validated, Hormone/Free Testosterone elevator AND true NO potentiator.

: Purus Labs
: 90 Tablets
: Testosterone Boosters

$23.95 $41.99

Read 27 Reviews
> Write a Review

Purus Labs D-Pol Reviews

  • Great product, love that purus truth
    I was skeptical of dpol for a long time but it's a great product. I feel more energy and intensity when I lift. I would recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 5/1/2016 8:24:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome value
    I've done a few cycles (8 weeks) on these and they amaze me every time. For ~$24 a month I have never tried a supplement that gives you more for your money. 3 easy tablets, the pumps are tremendous and i always lose a few pounds while increasing strength. I have never noticed any huge effects while off cycle either. Results seem to stay every time. Couldn't recommend more.
    Reviewer: from Cedar Rapids IA   |   Date: 1/5/2016 11:58:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It's true, it works
    We all know the hype around D-Pol. Read the review check the ingredients and understand the facts. This is my second time buying D-Pol and I actually had a better cycle this time than last time. Not too bad price, I do have to say I am tempted to just buy all of the ingredients and make my own version of D-Pol.  
     
    Makes you horny, can add some pounds to your lifts and I believe will be well known for many years.

    Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH   |   Date: 12/17/2015 7:49:23 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dangers
    Very very Dangers
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/19/2015 4:11:45 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love it
    Works great I can finally get the last rep in and makes my muscle a lot tighter than usual
    Reviewer: from Pennsylvania   |   Date: 8/11/2015 11:00:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product!
    Great product and customer service. Cheapest price on the market, highly recommend. I have noticed muscle gains after a couple of weeks of use, pumps are more intense. I take them 30 to 45 minutes before workout.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 2/20/2015 6:22:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hormone Booster
    I'm satisfied with the product.
    Reviewer: from Queensland Australia   |   Date: 2/3/2015 5:08:33 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Do not dissolve in stomach
    I bought the 90 tablets of dpol from illpumpyouup - and after taking it for a week or so I was noticing full pills in my bowel movements - showing they were going all the way through my system and not dissolving - basically just going along for a ride to the toilet. I kept taking them thinking 'maybe my body will go into overdrive and eventually start dissolving them' - it was not the case. In the second week I was off for a particularly grueling run and ended up throwing up - and to my surprise the dpol tablets I had taken EIGHT HOURS EARLIER were in it. Not dissolved - just sitting there in the vomit. I tried to email my displeasure with the product to illpumpyouup - but I was completely ignored. Do not buy this product.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 1/3/2015 2:39:50 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Very god pump
    10/10
    Reviewer: from Denmark   |   Date: 10/3/2014 9:14:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    I still use it! I think it's a must have for natural bodybuilders.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/21/2014 4:11:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • God
    God, its Working after one week .
    Reviewer: from Denmark   |   Date: 7/18/2014 2:20:48 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • D-pol
    I took this with Isa-test. I got nothing from either compound with regard to improvement in or out of the gym. Again, no blood work to support my lack of results...in the end, the paperwork doesn't help you lift more or run faster. I gave the two supps 2 stars primarily because I didn't waist the time/money to run bloods...if based only on results in/out of the gym, then 1 star.
    Reviewer: from san jose, ca   |   Date: 5/6/2014 12:44:00 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Good Stuff!!
    Good stuff!!
    Reviewer: from Sweden   |   Date: 5/1/2014 11:05:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty good!
    So not sure if this product is for females or not but I decided to give it a go. I am pleased with it so far. I did start off taking it slowly to adjust my tolerance but found after day 2 I could plunge in to the normal dose. I take 3 a hour before I plan to lift and find on the drive to the gym it starts kicking in. It's not a crazy boost like some other NO products but it's enough to make you feel good. As far as raising your free testosterone, I have been seeing a slight improvement in my gains since taking this, so possibly. (Probably better for a man.. I have also starting taking fish oil, so that might be it too)
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 4/25/2014 11:47:31 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • BEST TEST BOOSTER ON MARKET
    I have tried alot of different test boosters and they all suck. I could feel the difference in the third week. I highly recommend this product
    Reviewer: from San Antonio   |   Date: 2/18/2014 12:49:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pick me up
    Product works well, tables are large size had I known that I would have purchaes the powder.
    Reviewer: from Charleston SC   |   Date: 2/17/2014 6:00:23 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Product
    This product is great. I'm on my second can already. It defiantly boost your libido. Defiantly got stinger in the gym
    Reviewer: from South Texas   |   Date: 2/13/2014 7:15:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    This product is great. I'm on my second can already. It defiantly boost your libido. Defiantly got stinger in the gym
    Reviewer: from South Texas   |   Date: 2/5/2014 5:54:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    This product is great. I'm on my second can already. It defiantly boost your libido. Defiantly got stinger in the gym
    Reviewer: from South Texas   |   Date: 2/5/2014 6:50:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The test booster that works!
    First this is hands down the best product to help you get that extra weight on the bench. It helped me with alot of strength gains kept me alert and now after recommending to some of my gym members ive seen them grow as well if youre looking for a great boost dpol is the product you need.
    Reviewer: from Clearwater fl   |   Date: 12/14/2012 12:15:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Test booster / NO
    I really dig D-pol. The pumps in the gym were out of this world,I took usually 3 tablets,sometimes 2 instead,but tried to stick to 3. I stacked with Erase,my testosterone(while not on paper) I could feel was through the roof. My lifting seemed alot easier,much faster climbs with stacking the weight. I noticed some aggression in the gym,and outside. Mild acne on the back,but nothing to complain about.  
     
    I love this product and would recommend it. D-Aspartic acid is the way to go imo.  
     
    Thank you

    Reviewer: from Las Vegas   |   Date: 12/12/2012 3:08:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Honest Review
    Effectiveness(10/10): I simply loved it. Since the first time I used it, I noticed a tremendous pump and vascularity in my arms, forearms, shoulder and lower abs. The pumps were painful in my arms, and my shoulders and traps felt stiff after every workout. Another thing I loved about it is that I looked very vascular throughout the entire day.  
     
    On the test boosting properties, they are hard to measure because there is no bloodwork, but I saw signs of increased level of testosterone. Awful Acne on my back, increased sex drive, aggressiveness in the gym, better performance and felt much stronger I could do an extra set of heavy weights.  
     
    Taste/Dosage (8/10): I do like that is only 3 tablets that you have to take, but they are HUGE! another problem with them is that they are very dry and chalky which makes it more difficult to swallow and you either have to cover them with saliva or drink them with juice to pass them down. I found it a little inconvenient that you have to eat a small meal with this I workout early in the morning and I don't like waking extra early for a supplement, however, the necessity of a small meal is almost null. You can take this with a slice of bread and almond butter and milk, something with fat for the vitamin D in it.  
     
    Value(10/10): You get 2 in 1 supp with D-Pol. A test booster and a pump supplement and at a affordable price. The average price is $22.45 for a full month supply which comes to $0.75 per serving if my math is correct.  
     
    Cons: Big chalky and dry tablets, back acne, but this is not going to stop from buying this again.  
     
    Overall(10/10): This is one of the best supplements I have tried in a long time, at first I thought I was just having a placebo effect with my vascularity and pumps, but as soon as finished it, I noticed the difference in my workouts. I am in love with d-pol and I will use it again because it is worth every penny and besides I love the fact that purus labs discloses the amounts of all the ingredients. If I was you, I would buy this product now.

    Reviewer: from Midvale UT   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:16:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • New Weight Lose with D-Pol
    Weight lose had stalled without supplements (lost 40 lbs in 8 months). Added Erase and D-Pol. Saw new hardness and definition within 2 weeks. I recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/6/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Test Booster
    I started this product about three weeks ago and noticed a difference after about a week of taking three pills. My mood improved, I had more energy, was faster and fatigued a lot slower than usual. There are additional side effects that come with raised levels of T, such as increase in libido. This is definitely one of the better Test boosters on the market. Could be stacked with an anti-estrogen such as Estrogenex for an even better result.  
     
    I haven't noticed any adverse side effects and will continue to take this for 5 weeks. The best way to cycle this is to go 8 weeks on and take about a month off. Highly recommended!

    Reviewer: from Clearwater, FL.   |   Date: 10/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Holy Sh*t!!!
    I have recently been going through a very long plateau. as i was about to turn to pro hormones to help me get through it, i came across D-Pol. After reading about it i decided to take it and if it didnt work go back to prohormones. Well i am happy i wenty with D-pol. it is the most amazing testbooster that i have ever tried. My bench jumped 20 ponds in one week and my normal sets for squats were feeling lighter than ever. the pump that came from this product was also insane! try D-pol and you wont be disappointed!
    Reviewer: from wayne, nj   |   Date: 8/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Insane !!
    This is by far the best product I have ever taken. I recommend buying two bottles as it kicks in on the 3rd week. But when it does hold on because the strength and size shots right up. I HIGHLY recommend it!!!!
    Reviewer: from Chi town   |   Date: 7/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I LOVE IT!!!
    I have been working out religiously 3 to 4 days a week for 5 years. When I first started it was to help get rid of anxiety and panic attacks, it worked and got me off of zanex and kicked a 13 year addiction to chewing tobacco. In these 5 years I have tried many supplements such as creatine,nitric oxide, protein powder, weight gain powder but in this time frame before pro hormones were banned I tried a product called m-drol and holy moly it made me gain muscle weight and I was as strong as a gorilla. Unfortiantly it made me also gain weight besides muscle ,made my blood pressure and cholesterol high and when I cycled off of it I was weak and my bones hurt. They now say it was like a desighner steroid. Since then I always thought the only way to get that strong and big would be to take steroids but I found D-Pol!!! It has yielded me the same results as m-drol but with no high blood pressure or cholesterol or that fat gain. I have been taking it for 2 months and all I can say is DAMN ITS IS GOOD! High energy level and focus, huge muscular pumps. I have not cycled off yet, almost don't want to. Have to say I have found the supplement for me. Eat good with it, good protein and carbs and I use protein powder as a filler. You will get big when using all these together with D-Pol. Oh and also for the eight weeks that I took it each week that has gone by brings a hightened intensety level raised each week.
    Reviewer: from Arizona   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 855734002079 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate