Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Carbs
5 out of 5 stars
based on 87 ratings with 87 user reviews.

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Carbs Reviews

60 Servings


Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Carbs brings the quality, texture, and benefits of a whole food carbohydrate meal in a convenient design. Real Carbs is made of REAL sweet potatoes, yams, oatmeal, and dried fruit in an easy to mix and delicious blend for a source of daily carbohydrates.

: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition
: 60 Servings
: HIT Carbs, Carb Powders and Waxy Maize, Recovery and Post Workouts, Other Muscle Builders, Post WOD Recovery, Meal Replacements

$43.95 $79.99

Clear
Read 87 Reviews
> Write a Review

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Carbs Reviews

  • Best Source of Carbs in a Pinch!!!
    This stuff is great. Period. Great source of complex carbs, and super low in fat. Tastes like pumpkin pie kind of...overall my personal favorite way to get carbs on those days I don't feel like eating a bunch of rice. Seriously, get this product. You won't be disappointed!!
    Reviewer: from Austin, TX   |   Date: 8/9/2016 6:06:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Mariolo169697@yahoo.com
    Has a great taste and is great for getting some carbs in on the go and great after a workout. Good product will buy again in the future.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/30/2016 1:14:29 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is awesome live it
    Love this stuff and the hole 5% gear and #128076 and #127995 keep up the good work rich looking forward to the next order thanks guys and #128170 and #127995 and #128072 and #127995
    Reviewer: from London Ontario   |   Date: 7/25/2016 1:39:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is awesome live it
    Love this stuff and the hole 5% gear and #128076 and #127995 keep up the good work rich looking forward to the next order thanks guys and #128170 and #127995 and #128072 and #127995
    Reviewer: from London Ontario   |   Date: 7/24/2016 6:29:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    This stuff is amazing. The taste is incredible and work fantastic as a meal replacement. Highly recommend it.
    Reviewer: from Orlando,FL   |   Date: 7/20/2016 7:58:36 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best on the go carb source
    Wow! This stuff is amazing. Product was recommended to me so I had to see what the hype was about. It surpassed the hype. Taste is amazing and mixes great with a little water or better yet mix in an egg. Try it you won't be disappointed
    Reviewer: from Hell   |   Date: 7/18/2016 5:13:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Meal Replacement EVER!
    It is my favorite meal replacement. I love the taste and convenience.
    Reviewer: from sterling   |   Date: 7/14/2016 3:11:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • One of a kind
    This product is amazing because for one theres nothing else like it and for two it is so convenient. always having carbs is so important for gaining muscle. with this product you will never not get in your daily dose of carbs. all it is, is 20g per scoop of the absolute best carbs you can put into your body. definitely recommend this to anyone trying to bulk
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 3/16/2016 10:06:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real food
    Loved Real Food
    Reviewer: from atlanta   |   Date: 2/26/2016 8:08:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real food
    Excellent product and great post workout supplement. Tastes amazing and mixes easily as well. Most definitely buying more.
    Reviewer: from Lake Havasu, az   |   Date: 2/24/2016 11:15:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • need more
    Great product! Love everything Rich Piana comes out with. Mixes well, and tastes delicious.
    Reviewer: from Bonaire, GA   |   Date: 2/24/2016 4:34:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Rich Piana Real Food is the best
    Best stuff in the planet!!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/20/2016 7:35:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Review
    Loved it will be buying more. This product is awesome after a workout, no bloat, mixes well and I feel great after drinking it. I would most def reccomend to a friend!!!!
    Reviewer: from Lancaster,Pa   |   Date: 2/13/2016 7:15:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff disappointed it's out of stock
    Tastes great and easily mixes with egg whites. Will.continue to use as much as possible
    Reviewer: from Springfield IL   |   Date: 2/6/2016 10:54:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great supplier.....AWSOME product.
    Great prices On this product.
    Reviewer: from Maryland   |   Date: 2/5/2016 4:04:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great if you prepare it the right way!
    This stuff is great. I use it in the mornings when I have class and no time for making breakfast. I will say though, I think it tastes kinda nasty when made with water (especially the Sweet Potato Pie flavored one), so I'd recommend always mixing it with milk, or at least trying it with milk. I usually use 14oz of whole milk and 2 scoops of the mix. Great for good carbs and calories. Also, my gut has always been sensitive to 'weight gainers' and all the crap in them and I've never had a problem with this stuff, even when drinking 2 or 3 shakes a day. Overall, awesome stuff.
    Reviewer: from Omaha, NE   |   Date: 1/10/2016 8:27:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Blueberry Cobbler
    The taste is great and I mix it with my workout protein shake to get the complex carbs into my system right after a workout. I'm going to try to make pancakes out this for an another way to get the cards into my diet. Rich has come up with another great real product.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta area   |   Date: 1/6/2016 5:25:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real good!
    Great product for getting your carbs in and staying on your macros. Hard to keep from eating more it's so good. Oats and blueberries visible in the mix and it really satifies your hunger. Will definitely buy this again.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn, NY   |   Date: 12/26/2015 5:59:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    love this real food this is the best it taste good no fake crap in it ..hope he makes more flavors I will only buy this from now on! price is good too
    Reviewer: from houston, tx   |   Date: 11/16/2015 1:36:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Better buy 2
    Amazing product, this is what the supplement industry has been lacking!  
    The first thing you will want to do after making your first shake......is make another!!!  
    The sweet potato flavor is smooth and very satisfying..  
     
    I mix it with cinnamon bun flavor whey for a well rounded MRP shake!

    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 11/1/2015 3:58:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Perfect
    This just cannot get any better! Absolutely love this stuff. I would like to buy in bigger bulk.  
    Autoship so i never forget. I live on it! Get HUGE!

    Reviewer: from KS   |   Date: 10/28/2015 6:02:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best flavor
    Rich Piana's Real Food had a great taste and is by far the best product that I have tried. As a matter of fact I went and purchased other products from 5percent nutrition. Real Food mixes well and most of all it's nice to drink a products that I can understand exactly what I am putting in to my body. Definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas Nevada   |   Date: 10/26/2015 12:52:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    Great pick up and lasting pump with no crash like other pre workouts
    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 10/10/2015 7:26:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great taste!
    Love this product!!! Taste just like it claims blueberry cobbler. I will definitely keep this stocked up in my house! Must try for anyone looking to add some carbs to the plan.
    Reviewer: from Milton Ga   |   Date: 9/24/2015 9:12:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real food
    Loved the product. Ordering more
    Reviewer: from Canton, oh   |   Date: 9/23/2015 1:37:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real food
    Loved the product. Ordering more
    Reviewer: from Canton, oh   |   Date: 9/23/2015 6:37:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product, first of its kind.
    The first of its kind, 'Real Food' is a mix of sweet potato, yams and oats, offering 20g carbs, 1g sugar, 1.7g dietary fiber, in 100 calories in a 30g scoop.  
    Blueberry cobbler tastes amazing. Good for me as I sometimes am constantly on the go and can't always stop and eat.  
    It mixes well and the possibilities are endless when using in addition to smoothies, cookies, or trying to make greens powders easier to stomach.  
     

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/20/2015 2:39:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A REAL VALUE
    A GREAT product and an even better value. Has become the foundation to my morning ritual. Just ordered my second tub!
    Reviewer: from Bristol, CT   |   Date: 9/10/2015 5:19:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff , good between meals
    Love the taste and easy to drink !!!
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 9/9/2015 5:39:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome all the way around
    Taste great, so far so good.
    Reviewer: from Valdosta, GA   |   Date: 9/9/2015 4:37:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great supplement
    Very nice supplement. Great taste (blueberry).
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 8/30/2015 11:44:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing product
    This is an amazing product for the person on the go or to just get good quality calories before or after your workout.I love it
    Reviewer: from Nashville, TN   |   Date: 8/23/2015 5:36:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    I mix this with pancake batter. It makes the pancakes tast dank.
    Reviewer: from Seattle   |   Date: 8/18/2015 1:35:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great alternative
    tastes great, and fills me up better than any shake so far. Great meal alternative for those of us on the run.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 8/16/2015 7:24:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good food replacement
    This product is awesome, taste is good and mix very well, you can see results as soon I was replacing two meal a day with this supplement and grew and at the same time lean out, I would recommend this product to everyone that like good quality products.
    Reviewer: from Harker Heights Texas   |   Date: 8/9/2015 11:16:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real Food
    a nice supplement if you are not able to get all of your meals in.
    Reviewer: from Fremont Ne   |   Date: 7/23/2015 10:58:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Food Blueberry Cobbler 60 Servings
    tastes good, would recommend. Healthy carbs with good taste has been hard to find until now.  

    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 7/15/2015 5:40:22 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product mixes with my protein
    Love this product and will be buying it again. Mixes great with my protein shake for a quick, on-the-go meal. Couldn't ask for a better source of carbs to compliment my protein. For those who haven't looked at this product, you should strongly consider it because it is second to none.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/10/2015 7:26:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Supplement review
    Product is great
    Reviewer: from Marrero, Louisiana   |   Date: 7/6/2015 7:53:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Qaulity carbs!
    I bought Real Food for a quality source of carbs while on my 60 day liquid fast. Well it was a huge help, kept me full without feeling bloated and without a doubt this will be my only carb supplement in the future.  
     
    This stuff is great. Mixes really well and enjoyed the bit of chew from the bit of oatmeal. Tasted great when mixed with my chocolate protein.  
     
    Awesome quality and would highly recommend it!

    Reviewer: from Burbank, CA   |   Date: 6/28/2015 3:53:11 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real food is the real Deal
    For someone who is always on the go, this supplement is awesom! I don't like sweet potatoes or yams, but the taste is great! It's sweet and only has one gram of sugar, and can be eaten anywhere you are with just a little water. Well definitely purchase again soon! Thank you
    Reviewer: from Boynton beach Florida   |   Date: 6/27/2015 6:46:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Food
    First let's start with Rich piana is the man there no BS with this guy he's strightout legit with everything he says and does and talks about just because of that alone I'll probably never use any other supplements but 5% ever again.. Now to the actual product I purchased and used Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Real Food blueberry cobbler this product tastes amazing and works even better 5 star 2 thumbs up .. I'd recommend this product to anyone that trains .. This product is a no BS product just like Rich is a NO BS guy .. Next time your shopping around for supplements forget about wasting your money with GNC or the vietiman shoppe there garbage .. Go right to the 5% products and load up .. A+++++++++ top of the line if there was a 6th star I'd probably give it that..
    Reviewer: from NEW York   |   Date: 6/24/2015 8:49:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Totally Awesome!
    Real Food is whet we need and this product is exactly that! I love Sweet Potatoes and Oatmeal! What a better post work out shake. I mix this with one and a half cups egg whites and one teaspoon of maple syrup and ice. I swear I'm dinking sweet potato pie! The recovery energy is quick easy on the stomach.
    Reviewer: from Kansas   |   Date: 6/22/2015 6:51:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A staple of my daily nutrition.
    This is the best supplement out at this time. I firmly believe this will be the best item to add to your regimen for the remainder of our existence.  
    Real food has done much more than help me maintain and increase my gains. I suffer terribly from gastritis, esophagitis and a hiatal hernia. 4 ER visits this year because of eating the wrong food, just once. This product is one of 5-6 foods that I am able to eat that will not upset my condition. This is probably the most nutritious source of complex carbs available for me. I will never let myself run out. Everything else listed about this product I will vouch for. However, for me, this item is literally a life saver. If you suffer like I do, then you know how scary each meal can be. Just a little too much salad dressing and I'm back in the ER. I feel it's very important that this information be posted for the few who suffer as I do. This IS NOT only for the fitness community. The nutrition inside these containers is for human beings. Everyone. Well done, 5%. You did it. Thank you. *hats off*

    Reviewer: from St. Pete   |   Date: 6/21/2015 6:14:37 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Greatness
    First and only choice in supplements, as they taste great, and actually work.
    Reviewer: from Palmdale, CA   |   Date: 6/10/2015 9:12:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing Product Real Food
    Let me start out saying this product taste incredible. I've been using Rich's Real Food for pre work out carbs and in between meals. Seem my power and strength has increased I use my Nutri Blast and blend with hot water and it taste just like home made sweet potato pie for sure.  
     
    Try it you will not be disappointed!

    Reviewer: from Sarasota, FL   |   Date: 6/4/2015 6:27:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awsome
    This stuff tastes awsome. It looks like it would taste bad but it taste like sweet potato pie, no joke. Just add water and you got a quick meal.
    Reviewer: from The D   |   Date: 5/31/2015 6:41:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • best meal reaplacement
    Great for sustained energy throughout the day. Mixes easily and very convenient. I use it for pre-workout along with my protein shake. I use it post-workout as well and it keeps my energy levels up without using energy drinks and excessive caffeine.
    Reviewer: from Seattle   |   Date: 5/27/2015 4:56:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best product ever
    Thank Rich for making such a fantastic product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/26/2015 6:10:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • sweet yumminess!
    i hate sweet potatoes! BUT!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, the taste grew on my and overall i love the way it tastes i have to mix mine in a blender. you get the good full feeling like you just ate a meal, while getting all the stuff you actually need. i eat it after the gym before work, and again right before bed just so i sleep with a full tummy! the price is great for how much you get!
    Reviewer: from Brunswick, Ga   |   Date: 5/25/2015 8:59:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • impressed!!
    was skeptical only cuz of the flavor but after trying it the first time im sold! the flavor is way better than i was expecting! as for the supplement itself, its badass!! i stay hungry all day long and at the end of the day when im wasted from working out and dont feel like cooking, 2 scoops of this and im good!! will be staying with this one also!!
    Reviewer: from Midland,Tx   |   Date: 5/24/2015 6:57:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    This mixes pretty easy in a shaker cup. It is a little thick and chunky which is appropriate for 'real food.' When you open the bucket you realize right away that it is 'real food' It looks and smells like real food. It has a pretty good taste of sweet potato and tastes pretty natural. It's a nice way to get some quality carbs when you want them or need them. overall it is a good product that I would recommend. Rich Piana seems to be coming up with some quality and innovative products.
    Reviewer: from Seattle, Wa   |   Date: 5/17/2015 10:52:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • solid carb product
    Solid taste and mixes well. this will work perfectly.
    Reviewer: from portland or   |   Date: 5/10/2015 2:45:50 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best product ever
    Thank Rich for making such a fantastic product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/9/2015 3:00:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best food supp ever.
    My roommate showed me this Real Food about two months ago. From the moment I tasted it, I fell in love. I'm a huge fan of sweet potatoes, however due to my severe gastritis, it's very hard to get those quality carbs from a whole yam or sweet potatoe. It's hard to get anything down at all (in large quantity)... Especially during an episode.  
     
    Real Food has come up with something special here. I am very limited to the types of foods I can eat, even sweet potatoes. However, this formula has almost been like a 'life hack' for me. For those who suffer from gastritis and the extreme pain followed by eating the wrong food this is a perfect, fail-safe alternative to getting the nutrition you require.  
     
    I have even been able to make progress with my father's health as well with this product. His stomach is so sensitive, the man barely eats. After years of being limited to so few meals with no variety, he can blend up Real Food with some almond milk and a scoop of protein and be set till noon... And that little recipe is gift from the gods themselves.  
     
    This is not just another fad supplement for me. This product, Real Food, has brought much ease, comfort and stability to my life as well as my Father's. #gains

    Reviewer: from St. Pete, FL   |   Date: 5/9/2015 9:43:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Taste is awesome!
    Best tasting and working supplements!
    Reviewer: from Palmdale, Ca   |   Date: 5/7/2015 8:03:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GooD StuFF
    Good Stuff in between, great taste, yummy ! I use this product as needed, like when I am on the go, not all the time. I like it and recommend it, it does what its suppose to and lives up to its claim. Enjoy!
    Reviewer: from Occidental, Ca   |   Date: 4/28/2015 9:07:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real food on the go
    Great product, especially when I need to squeeze in a meal before or after workout. Good for on the go situations.. Good carbs...
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/26/2015 11:10:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent!
    Very happy girl every morning!! Always looking forward to my breakfast and #128525
    Reviewer: from san Juan Capistrano, CA   |   Date: 4/21/2015 8:19:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • well worth the investment.
    I have to say that real food is very delicious. I can honestly say this, I've never liked sweet potato pie, yet alone sweet potato. It's great after having a killer workout!....  
     

    Reviewer: from Santa Monica,ca   |   Date: 4/16/2015 7:38:28 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I can eat it all day!
    I could eat this all day!!!! I started ordering 5% nutrition products about a month ago. The products help in concentraion, taste good, and do not leave bloatedness nor any side effects whatsoever. I am looking forward to keep utlizing these producst and the results have been noticeable. Waiting to see what is to come along with weight lifting, and clean eating the outcome should be great.
    Reviewer: from Palmdale, CA   |   Date: 4/11/2015 2:36:13 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!
    This is by far the best supplement I ever had to help me reach my daily macros. It also has so many other benefits.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 4/3/2015 10:22:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Delicious
    I was a little hesitant to order the real food because I hate eating sweet potatoes and yams, but I know how beneficial they are. So I took a chance and ordered the real food. I was blown away on how good it tastes. I just finished my first tub and I'm ordering 2 more today. I take a scoop usually after a meal and 2 scoops right after I workout. Good stuff!!!!
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 3/30/2015 6:24:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real Food
    Bought this product simply because I hate cooking sweet potatoes for my carb intake. It's really convenient and taste really good, kind of like pumpkin pie. All in all it's a great product that I would purchase again.
    Reviewer: from Tempe, AZ   |   Date: 3/24/2015 8:07:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Great
    Tastes great if you like sweet potatoes. I drink it in the mornings and it has helped with my hypoglycemic episodes from not eating all night. Gives a great boost of energy prior to a workout.
    Reviewer: from White House, tn   |   Date: 3/16/2015 2:25:55 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real Food !!
    rich did a great job in this product when in need of you're complex carbs and not able to get to real food this is the product! Next best thing Mixed great taste good !!
    Reviewer: from pgh pa   |   Date: 3/13/2015 6:10:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Just add eggs and blend it up
    This is a great carb product I just add raw eggs to it.I usually drink it in the morning or right after I workout.i'm a big believer in real food protein.
    Reviewer: from Phoenix Arizona   |   Date: 3/11/2015 5:47:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Eat Real Food
    I always been a fan of Rich Piana, I like the fact how he stress eating real food and get rid of the weight gainer and protein powders. To many of us see our favorite fitness person pose with a supplement,and think ok if, I take this I will get like that.Be advised they are paid for this and sponsored. Now back to this product I love it you can take it anytime, I like more as a snack and post workout the taste is good (sweet potato) unfortunately I have to many tubs of musclemeds carnivore (that work great that I mix it with) once I finish the powder I will definitely stick with 'Real Food' already order a second tub not even finish with the first one lol. This is great for carb cycling as well. Next I'm going to give this alldayyoumay a try.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 3/11/2015 4:11:53 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Eat Real Food
    I always been a fan of Rich Piana, I like the fact how he stress eating real food and get rid of the weight gainer and protein powders. To many of us see our favorite fitness person pose with a supplement,and think ok if, I take this I will get like that.Be advised they are paid for this and sponsored. Now back to this product I love it you can take it anytime, I like more as a snack and post workout the taste is good (sweet potato) unfortunately I have to many tubs of musclemeds carnivore (that work great that I mix it with) once I finish the powder I will definitely stick with 'Real Food' already order a second tub not even finish with the first one lol. This is great for carb cycling as well..Next I'm going to give this alldayyoumay a try.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 3/8/2015 9:50:36 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Another one
    Listen...this guy is putting out real deal products. This is just another homerun!!! It tastes awesome in water,i blend it with egg whites and some water. I mix it thick with hot water like nashed sweet potatoes mmmm...this stuff is what it says it is,it tastes awesome and super versatile...what more could u ask for. Good job!!!
    Reviewer: from Galveston,Tx   |   Date: 3/3/2015 12:26:55 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!
    This stuff taste AMAZING!! I mix it with my smoothies- WOW!!! Love 5% products!
    Reviewer: from Dallas, TX   |   Date: 2/18/2015 8:37:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real Food - Real Deal
    Love this stuff! When you cant get a meal in or are just looking for a shake, this stuff is awesome.
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 2/16/2015 11:59:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love it
    I love this product gives me what I need and nothing I don't, I felt the energy boost of higher$$$ product without the price gouging really liked the focus it gave me to go thru my workout and not lag around, at the end of the day ' love it kill it ' is the stuff
    Reviewer: from kansas city MO   |   Date: 2/13/2015 5:15:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CONVENIENT and GREAT TASTE
    QUALITY PRODUCT WITH EASY TO DOSE MEASURING DEVICE. TASTE IS GREAT and EXTREMELY CONVENIENT. RICH DISTRIBUTES TOP OF THE LINE and UNIQUE PRODUCTS.
    Reviewer: from PITTSBURGH, PA   |   Date: 2/12/2015 10:56:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It is the best
    It is the best post workout drink
    Reviewer: from Nashville tn   |   Date: 2/11/2015 5:44:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    I absolutely love this product. A lot of times I have trouble eating I don't have a huge appetite but I'm able to eat like a king with this product. I would recommend this for any and everyone
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/10/2015 9:20:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real food
    This product is amazing. I feel satisfied full enough and energyzed.
    Reviewer: from Boca Raton Fl.   |   Date: 2/9/2015 5:44:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    great tasting! mixes very easily. I am very satisfied with the product. I use it 1 to 2 times a day depending on my intake for the day. I especially like to use it right after I train to replenish. You get a A+ Rich for another great product, keep up the great work...Oh and btw you really cant beat the price. Inexpensive and 60 servings.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/8/2015 3:33:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not Bad at All
    Just got back from the gym and to my surprise my order from illpumpyouup was here waiting at the house. So I broke open the box and dove into a real food shake. Not sure what to expect, other than I just drop some $$$ and either I was going to have to force it down the gullet or it was going to be smooth sailing? Well let me say that out of the many different shakes that I've had in the past, this one ranks in the top 3. The flavor is something new to me as I've always done the cookies n cream, banana and of course chocolate. If your on the fence about purchasing this one, I would say, 'Pull the trigger'. I know I will be buying this again after I finish it. Overall I would recommend it!
    Reviewer: from Long Island   |   Date: 2/7/2015 9:31:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real food is the real deal!
    Real food is the real deal no question about it. I purchased product as way for me to get some great real food carbohydrates post workout with my protein shake. The taste is great as it taste just like a sweet potato pie and mixed with vanilla whey protein it taste even better. Product doesn't give me any of that bloated feeling like some carb complexes do. I feel like it gets in my system effectively and seems to help me make some great gains. Highly recommend this product to anybody looking for a real carb source and not just a bunch of sugar and wasted calories. Even if you are bulking and just needing a quick meal or some extra carbs the ease of having a real food in a powder form is unlike any other. Just crack the lid mix it up and drink it and you feel reloaded.
    Reviewer: from Lexington, Ky   |   Date: 2/4/2015 12:22:37 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Whateverittakes
    I'll pump you up is bad ass! Thank you  
    5percenter  
    Whateverittakes  
    1day you may  
    Welcometomyworld

    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 2/2/2015 8:24:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great!
    I was pleasantly surprised by 'real food'. It actually is real food, and tastes great! I use it In between my meals and in the evening after a workout. I prefer to mix it in a blender for that extra smoothness. Great Product!
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 1/22/2015 12:38:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Quick hit meal replacement
    Real food is on point. Ever get that urge to get some serious food in your stomach at that not so perfect time during the day. Well Real Food takes care of that. Just throw a scoop in a shaker cup add some water and you have a meal with wheels. Great for getting those extra carbs you need throughout the day and just dont feel like eatting another meal. Bought a tub of this and its great. Taste is awesome mixability is good for what it has in it. The oatmeal isnt going to mix completely but that is a minute detail. I will buy this product again
    Reviewer: from Aberdeen, MD   |   Date: 1/21/2015 5:45:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • convenient genius
    Great product as are ALL of 5% nutritions' products. Love taking it first thing in the morning and post workout. Exceptional value and taste and Top Shelf quality. Keep it coming Rich!.
    Reviewer: from jacksonville, Florida   |   Date: 1/14/2015 8:52:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome postworkout
    Taste likes Sweet Potato Pie. Very delicious. Very good idea from Rich Piana. Awesome post workout shake.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/5/2015 8:37:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real Deal
    This is the real thing. Has you full and good to go with all your needs. After taking it I can definitely feel a difference in my hunger needs and how full I feel. More product rich
    Reviewer: from Detroit, Mi   |   Date: 1/4/2015 4:19:44 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    Taste great just like the real deal and very filling. Looking forward to have a meal while I'm on the go.
    Reviewer: from Mesa, Az   |   Date: 1/3/2015 4:31:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 854255008096 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate