Universal Nutrition Animal Flex
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

Universal Nutrition Animal Flex Reviews

44 Packs


Universal Nutrition Animal Flex is a ligament and joint formula that helps support the health of an athlete's joints from the constant wear and tear that is caused by heavy weight training. Animal Flex is a complete supplement. You only have to take one dose per day.

: Universal Nutrition
: 44 Packs
: Joint Support

$29.95 $39.95

Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

Universal Nutrition Animal Flex Reviews

  • Aging joints feels brand new again!
    Universal is a company that been there for a very long time,for me its the first time that i buy one of their product,im not disappointed at all! I should i bought this sooner actually and listen to my friends that swears by it.Its true ,it works very well!
    Reviewer: from Edmonton Alberta   |   Date: 1/13/2016 8:48:45 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worth getting
    Simply put this is my go to joint supplement and when I don't take animal flex for awhile I can feel the difference.Taking it is a daily routine that for me really reduces any joint pain I may have.
    Reviewer: from Lincoln   |   Date: 12/9/2015 2:31:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best I've Come Across
    A co-worker recommended your site after seeing the enormous amount of pills I was taking for my joints. I quickly order and received the package. Immediately the next day I started taking the packets. I can tell you that initially I was happy with the fact that I did not have to take so many pills daily. The tremendous amount of money I had been spending on separate bottles of pills, could now be found in one packet and much cheaper. I look forward to reordering soon.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 8/18/2015 4:31:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Awesome stuff, just like most of Animals products.  
     
    I had inflamed ligaments in my shoulder for a good amount of time, on and off. It started getting worse, so I went to the doctor. They put me on a aspirin regiment for a couple of weeks but that didn't do anything.  
     
    After about another month of pain I started taking this stuff. Good bye shoulder pain!!  
     
    Whether or not this stuff did anything... who knows, I still give it 5 stars.

    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 4/9/2015 2:25:11 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • keep your money
    Doesn't work.
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 4/12/2014 5:14:04 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Flex
    Good all around product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/19/2013 11:30:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AWESOME
    at my age you have little aches and pains, I started taking this stuff and with in a few days I was like DAMN this shit really works joints felt alot better, great stuff here everyone!!!!!
    Reviewer: from Charlotte   |   Date: 11/30/2012 9:04:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Helps tremendously
    Everyone should try Universal Nutrition Animal Flex. It's by far the greatest product ever produced. I can tell you that I have tried everything for my joints and nothing has worked nearly as well as Universal Nutrition Animal Flex. You should always take good care of your joints, especially if you are somebody who lifts heavy. Your joints will tax out and you'll be left with aching joints and sore muscles. All I can say is that Animal Flex has been a godsend.
    Reviewer: from St.Pete   |   Date: 10/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great joint product
    This is a great joint supplement, the biggest thing I wanted say is it really does work, theres no doubt about that.  
     
    Taste - 9 There are a 8 pills to take but they are coated so it goes down easy and doesnt taste like anything.  
     
    Value - 8 it costs 25 bucks but it lasts 44 days so its a solid value in my opinion  
     
    This took care of any pain or discomfort while working out so i would recommend to anyone with joint pain from past injuries or lifting heavy.

    Reviewer: from IPYU team   |   Date: 8/22/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    Best for your joints!!!!  
     

    Reviewer: from sarasota, FL   |   Date: 6/22/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good
    its a pretty good product, good thing is that u dont have to cycle it and is just one packet a day
    Reviewer: from tampa, FL   |   Date: 9/13/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 039442030528 Brand: Category: Purpose: Joint Health
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate