Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus
4.6 out of 5 stars
based on 19 ratings with 19 user reviews.

USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus Reviews

428 Grams


USPlabs Modern BCAA Plus utilizes an advanced micronization process that produces an incredibly light & voluminous powder that mixes great! Modern BCAA Plus will keep you on your game at the gym or at work no BCAA moustache or stained teeth to worry about.

: USP Labs
: 428 Grams
: BCAAs

$21.45 $45.99

Clear
Read 19 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs Modern BCAA Plus Reviews

  • MUST HAVE
    I have been using this product for years, and when one of those chains stopped selling it, I had to go hunting, found it again and back to getting the results I expect. great mix, great taste, does what it says and I know when I run out, I will not be having my best workouts until I get more...
    Reviewer: from Tampa FL   |   Date: 9/27/2016 7:05:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Tasting
    I drink this all day for hydration as well as for protein synthesis to rebuild from two cardio sessions and one heavy lifting session. It works, however, I may try All day you may from 5% nutrition in the future as it contains 10 to 1 ratio which slightly edges out this product but Modern BCAA is worth the price of admission for sure.
    Reviewer: from Land of Perpetual Sorrow: NE Ohio   |   Date: 5/1/2015 3:53:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great
    Awesome product it has the best flavor iys not too sweet it refreshing like freshly squeezed fruit.helps you to push harder and no artificial stuff
    Reviewer: from ga   |   Date: 7/25/2014 5:14:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very nice
    Very nice BCAA
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/27/2014 3:05:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works
    Got this stuff because I really wanted to cut down on the recovery time. I had to wait extra long for the shipment bc it got lost, and so was thrown off my schedule, but in a way I figure that would help me judge it's effectiveness even better. Did a grueling workout last night, drank during workout, and this morning, feeling dandy. No DOMS yet that I can detect. For that reason alone - 5 stars.  
     
    However, I must warn that this stuff tasted bad. Like drinking some gross, bitter chemicals. May want to avoid 'fruit punch flavor' but who knows maybe they all taste bad. I can't knock it a star for taste, however, since the reason I got it was for recovery, and it worked very well in that regard.

    Reviewer: from Connecticut   |   Date: 2/1/2014 6:04:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good
    This was my second time using this, mixes great, taste is decent, just a bit pricey for the amount in my opinion, I'll buy more.
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 6/10/2013 9:43:37 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Maybe this stuff work, but it taste like crap
    I've only been taking this stuff for a little while, but I'm going to take it on faith that it works. That being said, it taste like crap. I flinch every time I drink it. I care more about results than taste, though, and if this stuff helps me get the results I want then I'll endure it. Don't believe the claim that it taste good, though, because it is some nasty stuff.
    Reviewer: from Ypsilanti, MI   |   Date: 1/10/2013 1:48:39 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Seems to be flavored powder
    Been using this for a month now. I've noticed no gains in comparison to Gaspari Nutrition's SizeOn. I ordered two of these and I'm stuck till I get rid of them. Not a good compliment to UPS's Jacked 3d.
    Reviewer: from Long Beach, CA   |   Date: 12/15/2012 2:33:27 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Modern BCAA
    i like stacking modern with some compound 20 and its really shown the results. my arms are just bulging now and ive gained about 7 pounds
    Reviewer: from santa cruz CA   |   Date: 8/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • modern bcaa
    modern is crazy with the size it delivers. the mass ive gained is almost ten pounds in two, month it is outrageous
    Reviewer: from austin tx   |   Date: 8/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Modern bcaa
    ive been on modern for a couple months now and there have been a couple of streetbumps on the way but overall it has been a good product and its really helped me in my fitness goals
    Reviewer: from philly PA   |   Date: 6/27/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Modern bcaa
    Man modern gives me sum great mass that I really like. It's like nothing else out there. I've taken proteins and Ive used creatin but the size doesn't come. Modern definitely helps produce the size.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio   |   Date: 6/24/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Modern bcaa
    i was always kind of hesitant of using amino acids but not anymore. modern BCAA has shown me that theses amino acids go straight to ur muscles and i am looking bigger than ever, and without a doubt its because of modernBCAA
    Reviewer: from fountain valley CA   |   Date: 6/19/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Modern bcaa
    I think modern is one of the top bcaa supplements out there. Every time I use it I can always feel a big difference and my mass couldn't be better!
    Reviewer: from Wyoming   |   Date: 6/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Modern BCAA
    Modern is a good supplement for amino acids. Its slowly built me solid muscles that I can clearly see and they work strongly. But I can also feel myself getting stronger every week and thats where the difference is.
    Reviewer: from Anarbor Michigan   |   Date: 6/12/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Modern BCAA
    I like modern becuase of one reason. Not only can I feel it working but I can see it working. That's where the difference is at. I've tried other kind of bcaa before but non compare to this stuff
    Reviewer: from Hamptons NY   |   Date: 6/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good BCAA
    I have to bulk up for wrestling but i don't want to get huge and not be flexible so i dont work out with super heavey weights. I was told to get a good bcaa and after reading some posts decided to go with USP Modern Bcaa. It is oriced right so I can afford to work my part time job and still buy my supplements. They have really cool flavors so it doesn't even seem like I am drinking something good for me and from everything I read I see the results. Quick recovery, endurance during my work out, much better pumps than before and not being too sore the dady after. If you are in school and need to get in some bcaa's Modern Bcaa is the inexpensive effective way to go.
    Reviewer: from OKC, OK   |   Date: 4/7/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • My Fav
    Modern BCAA will be in my stack as long as they make this stuff and have it out on the market. You can't beat a 10 gram no calorie BCAA that gives you the results for the price like this one. I like to mix mines with a little more water than they say because I don't like a lot of sweet stuff. You don't have to do a whole lot of shaking to get it to dissolve and when it does dissolve there is nothing left in the cup. I get enough energy out of it to let me have a good workout but not to the point I feel like a raging animal. I take Modern post and intra workout to help reduce my soreness and that seems to work out very well.
    Reviewer: from Toledo, OH   |   Date: 4/7/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nice and effective
    Mellow, smooth and refreshing. That is the taste of Modern BCAA. Wrath is too intense, Xtend taste kind of artificial but Modern uses natural flavors and taste the best to me. Will I say my workouts have gone off the charts since using Modern ... no. My muscle aches have at least been cut in half though. I prefer to use Modern as my sole intra workout drink because of the 11 or so grams of Luceine it has. Does that make it better than any of the others, well I think it does. Anyhoo, my gf says that I feel firmer and she can see more definition in my chest and back, thats what I have been working on hard for the last month. Since she can actually see some result coming about from all of this pill popping and poweder mixing, i will definitel stay with Modern for a while.
    Reviewer: from Birmingham, AL   |   Date: 4/7/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922447524 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate