Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
USP Labs Super Cissus Rx
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

USP Labs Super Cissus Rx Reviews

120 Capsules


Super Cissus Rx by USP Labs supports healthy bone and joint support. Super Cissus RX unique blend of vitamins, minerals, and plant sterol compounds not only support healthy muscle and bone, but actually helps deliver nutrients to tendons.

: USP Labs
: 120 Capsules
: Joint Support

$21.95 $60.99

Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

USP Labs Super Cissus Rx Reviews

  • Trial
    A little over a year ago I injured my right knee during military training. I never had the injury checked out. The pain eventually went away. After the 3 months of training ended I got back into the gym. It was then I noticed squats irritated the same area of my knee when I first injured it. So I stop using sleeves as they were not effective anymore. Purchased some knee wraps added fish oils and USP Labs Supper Cissus to my diet and within weeks to over a month I noticed a positive change. The discomfort is almost gone. I ran out of the Super Cissus, but I still take fish oils daily and my issue is almost a distant memory.
    Reviewer: from NYC   |   Date: 7/19/2016 8:15:30 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • I have my doubts
    Bought this for my wife. She started running after pregnancy, and was having joint pain. After taking it twice a day for 2 weeks, the pain was still there. She is still taking it, we added krill oil. Since adding the krill, the pain went away in 3 days.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 9/5/2014 6:34:28 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Honest Review
    When I was using Universal Nutrition's Animal Flex I said give it some time since this is not a miracle supplement. I wouldn't exaggerate and say Super Cissus Rx is a miracle supplement, but this is better than Animal Flex from my personal experience and we all know Universal makes some of the better supplements out there in the market today. It worked better for me than the Flex. I take about 2 capsules with my breakfast and 2 capsules with my dinner everyday. I haven't done the 14-21 days of loading phase of 3 capsules 3 times a day with meals. Within a couple of weeks of starting to use Super Cissus Rx I could feel the difference. My joints now feel better than ever before. If you are a serious lifter and care for your joints, Super Cissus Rx needs to be in the compulsory list of your supplements. My dad has some serious elbow pains too and I am going to recommend this one to him. I am sure he would love it.
    Reviewer: from Midvale UT   |   Date: 12/13/2012 7:28:47 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Never Say Never
    Let me start by saying, I have never felt the need to review a product that I have used in the past.  
    I recieved a diagnosis of a a torn labrum in my right should from and injury I sustained 6 years ago. I had been an avid weightlifter for many years and suffered the nagging pain from the injury for years until it kept me from th weights all together. I considered surgery as my last resort but was not given a a high percentage of sucess by the surgeon due to my age (48) and the fact the injury was old parrot 6 years.  
    I tried every pain reliever I knew of and was considering cordizone shots to alieve th pain. I ran across Super Cissus in a magazine and figured I had nothing to lose. I ordered a bottle from illpumpypuup.com and recieved my order promptly. Well in less than two weeks I had a noticeable reduction of pain. Now I was not convinced that it would last but decided to see whether it was only a temporary fix. So back to the gym I go.  
    Well I'm here to say I purchases two more bottles and I am happy to say I've been lifting again virtually pain free. Now don't get me wrong I can still feel the injury in my shoulder but it has not kept me from the weights after two and a half months.  
    I highly recommend this product to anyone with lingering pain from injuries and overuse of joints. 5 stars!!!!! Thank you.

    Reviewer: from Hagerstown Md   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:46:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Holy!
    After my knee surgery I decided to take USP Labs Super Cissus Rx hoping that it could help bring me back to 100%. No shit this stuff really works. My knee is now fully healed and I havent felt better in a long time. I had no idea the benefits of taking a product like USP Labs Super Cissus Rx until it blew my mind and healed me right up. I wouldn't recommend any other product. Ever!
    Reviewer: from Tallahassee   |   Date: 10/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very good
    Very good product, I was very satisfied with the results
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/28/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Completely Healed My Shoulder
    I partially tore my rotator cuff a few years ago. I decided against surgery but my shoulder was never the same. After 6 months of no lifting I could lift but very minimally and it would kill my shoulder for the next week. My friend suggested taking Super Cissus. I started taking it and with a few weeks I noticed signifigant improvement. It has been 8 months now and I have zero issues with my shoulder. I lift heavier than I have ever lifted. No pain what so ever. Super Cissus saved my shoulder and gave me my life back. Take this product!
    Reviewer: from Lakeland, FL   |   Date: 5/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I guess it worked!
    I gave these a shot, and I must say that my knees are 90% better! No bull. I will say though that towards the beginning of the bottle I was also using a Glucosamine supplement as well. Once I ran out of that, I only used this joint supplement and I am pleasantly surprised with the results. If you haven't given these a try, I recommend you do. Keep in mind everyone is different though. What works for one, may not work for all!
    Reviewer: from CT   |   Date: 5/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great for rebuilding
    I played a ton of sports through my college years and my body took some punishment. My elbows and knees specially took some damage from playing football. One time I was telling a buddy about it and he hooked me up with some USPlabs Super Cissus RX. I told him sometimes I experience pain when I jog or play sports. He told me that it helps to strengthen joints, allows you become more flexible, etc. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and I can already run much more without pain. I gotta say, I highly recommend this to anyone just like my buddy recommended it to me. USPlabs Super Cissus RX is the jam fellas.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good for healing
    I started using USP Labs Super Cissus Rx due to an injury I sustained while training. I was looking for a cheaper alternative to therapy in order to heal my back and shoulders. It has really reduced the amount of pain I feel. To top it off, it has really helped me to feel more motivated. After my accidents I felt kinda down and disappointed at myself. USP Labs Super Cissus Rx has helped me to gain some of my confidence back. For the longest time I was even afraid of jogging fearing that I would injure myself again. The supplement has made me feel more confident again and I have been back at the gym because of it.  
     
    After recovery, this was perfect for getting me back into a decent and steady routine. It helped a lot to deal with some earlier pain. It also helped me to deal with some of the swelling that I was experiencing. I had to slow down my routine to only a couple days a week due to my injury. After some time USP Labs Super Cissus Rx helped me to pick up a bit more. I was able to start adding more days and follow my normal routine in no time.  
     
    Overall, I am actually really surprised with this. I didnt think it would deal with my injury that well but it surprisingly did. It really helped to heal some of my injuries and remove some minor nagging pains. It also helped to make me more comfortable hitting the gym again. To top it all off, it was able to help me improve some of my routines as well. I would recommend you check it out if you are trying to recover from some nagging pains.

    Reviewer: from LA   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BEYOND Pain Killer!
    BEYOND pain killer! Super Cissus is a massive joint pain reliever. This product is very effective at easing the pain out of your joints. It is a very fast acting (for me, it took 5 days!) and does it's job well. I had slight elbow inflamation on the days that I go heavy in the weight room, and SC Rx completely wiped that out, which I loved. My wallet seems to be having some pain relieved as well, as this is priced VERY reasonably. Great Product 5 out of 5!
    Reviewer: from Birmingham, Alabama   |   Date: 7/17/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 094922231772 Brand: Category: Purpose: Joint Health
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate