Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.

Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme Reviews

60 Capsules


Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme is an innovative thermogenic and mood stimulant. The formula in Oxy Xtreme contains high-quality ingredients in doses that will help you avoid any feelings of jitters or anxiousness.

: Brand New Energy
: 60 Capsules
: Diet Pills, Mood Enhancers, Energizers

$25.95 $49.99

Read 15 Reviews
> Write a Review

Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme Reviews

  • Great energy
    Gives great energy without much jitters. This is the main reason I take them. One pill last hours, so one in the morning, and one in the afternoon, and I'm good all day.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 10/23/2018 1:58:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Just like the Original Stacker 2
    I know there have been those who said the same thing about other product, and most are not true, but I've been trying all different types of these supplements since the original Stacker 2, and this 100% compares to it. I get the same rush of energy, and I feel like I can do anything. I've been on them over a week now, and there is no sign of slowdown. No real jitters, and my appetite has gone way down. I take them more for energy, but I'm sure I'll lose some weight since I don't really feel like eating a whole pizza anymore. The only downside is the label shows something different than the website, but after researching the entire list, I'm very happy with what I received compared to what the site shows. Better ingredients for sure. I know manufactures like to change things up, so I know it can be hard to keep track, but rest easy you won't be disappointed.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 9/22/2018 10:29:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great energy
    Well to start I want to get the negatives out of the way. There's only one, but it's major, and it's with the Supplement Facts. What the site shows, and what the bottle shows, are totally different. I know manufactures need to keep up with what works best, and sometimes it's hard for sellers to keep up with that as I had this happen with other sellers in the past also. That being said I looked up each one labeled on what I have, and I'm OK with it. I just wish sellers would at least compare Supplement Facts when a new shipment comes in. I really would like to buy what is shown, and not gamble on what I may get.  
     
    OK, now to the good. The energy is great with these. I do try a lot of different brands for energy and focus as that is what I'm looking for, and this is up there with the best. Very little jitters happen on the first dose in the morning on an empty stomach. It takes about a half hour to start to work, so time it out if you want. Another one in the afternoon, and I'm good till bed time. I just started them, so I don't know how potent the effect will be in the long run, but so far I'm liking them.

    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 9/17/2018 5:40:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Meh
    Have used this before, am extremely overweight, but havent noticed a budge in energy, not a decrease in weight. Very frustrated. Looking for at least a little movement in the right direction. Loss, not Increase.
    Reviewer: from Ontatio   |   Date: 8/17/2018 9:13:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Oxy Extreme is a amazing product that curbs your appetite without the jitters!! I have energy like crazy!
    Reviewer: from Kentucky   |   Date: 7/9/2018 11:31:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Energy Oxy Xtreme
    The pills are very good, I see results. I'm about to place another order. NO side effects!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/26/2016 9:40:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • no candy appetite here.
    supresses the appetite ok. no decrease in weight sadly. clears the nose also (Y).
    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 2/20/2016 6:54:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good but you gain a tolerance against them
    the pills are not that strong, but they keep the hunger away, do not take more than the can sudgest it will cause diareea.  
     

    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 12/30/2015 10:07:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing
    Hi ,I just want to let you know that pills is much better than oxyelite pro it works perfect it's like a magical pills so happy with result I sware to god that each 2, 3 days I lose .200 grams 2weeks I lost 2.5 kg almost 10 pounds everyone should try it
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 11/3/2015 9:08:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty good
    I was a big fan of the Oxy, before they changed the formula. I have to say, I like this, but not as much as the previous Oxy. The formula makes me a tad jittery, but not nauseous. I am still in search of the 'perfect miracle' after burner, and fear that it's a myth.  
    In my opinion, Oxy is much better than Lipodrene. Lipodrene gave me major jitters, made me nauseous, but didn't help with the fat burning nor weight loss.

    Reviewer: from Ontario   |   Date: 8/24/2015 1:28:16 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • awsome
    Great energy and no appetite!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/28/2015 2:17:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Feel the burn
    This stuff is amazing. You get some good energy from it, you get this warm feeling over your body and it doesn't give you the shakes. I've gotten very lean in just 3 weeks of use now and all I do it stack it with CLA
    Reviewer: from Sacramento, ca   |   Date: 6/22/2015 8:49:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AMAZING!!!!!
    This product was amazing, I was so focused and felt like I could get so much done. I took it 30 minutes before I went to the gym, and just had laser beam focus and killed my workout! Once my bottle is done, I am getting another asap! Thanks Ill Pump You up!
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 4/16/2015 8:54:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    Awesome product worked and feel good
    Reviewer: from Denver co   |   Date: 4/16/2015 7:59:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Focus like no other!
    This product was amazing, energy and focus like no other. I had taken one in the morning, and was so focused in the gym and then went to work and still had laser beam focus. Felt like an adderall! Super cheap too, definitely going to be ordering more.
    Reviewer: from Akron, Ohio   |   Date: 2/3/2015 9:38:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 617375773387 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate