Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.

Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme Reviews

60 Capsules


Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme is the most advanced weight loss/ energy formula we have ever made! The original is gone - meet the innovative new weight loss/energy legend - OxyAMP Xtreme!

: Brand New Energy
: 60 Capsules
: Energizers, Mood Enhancers

$27.95 $49.99

Read 10 Reviews
> Write a Review

Brand New Energy Oxy Xtreme Reviews

  • Energy Oxy Xtreme
    The pills are very good, I see results. I'm about to place another order. NO side effects!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/26/2016 9:40:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • no candy appetite here.
    supresses the appetite ok. no decrease in weight sadly. clears the nose also (Y).
    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 2/20/2016 6:54:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good but you gain a tolerance against them
    the pills are not that strong, but they keep the hunger away, do not take more than the can sudgest it will cause diareea.  
     

    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 12/30/2015 10:07:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing
    Hi ,I just want to let you know that pills is much better than oxyelite pro it works perfect it's like a magical pills so happy with result I sware to god that each 2, 3 days I lose .200 grams 2weeks I lost 2.5 kg almost 10 pounds everyone should try it
    Reviewer: from Canada   |   Date: 11/3/2015 9:08:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty good
    I was a big fan of the Oxy, before they changed the formula. I have to say, I like this, but not as much as the previous Oxy. The formula makes me a tad jittery, but not nauseous. I am still in search of the 'perfect miracle' after burner, and fear that it's a myth.  
    In my opinion, Oxy is much better than Lipodrene. Lipodrene gave me major jitters, made me nauseous, but didn't help with the fat burning nor weight loss.

    Reviewer: from Ontario   |   Date: 8/24/2015 1:28:16 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • awsome
    Great energy and no appetite!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/28/2015 2:17:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Feel the burn
    This stuff is amazing. You get some good energy from it, you get this warm feeling over your body and it doesn't give you the shakes. I've gotten very lean in just 3 weeks of use now and all I do it stack it with CLA
    Reviewer: from Sacramento, ca   |   Date: 6/22/2015 8:49:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AMAZING!!!!!
    This product was amazing, I was so focused and felt like I could get so much done. I took it 30 minutes before I went to the gym, and just had laser beam focus and killed my workout! Once my bottle is done, I am getting another asap! Thanks Ill Pump You up!
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 4/16/2015 8:54:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    Awesome product worked and feel good
    Reviewer: from Denver co   |   Date: 4/16/2015 7:59:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Focus like no other!
    This product was amazing, energy and focus like no other. I had taken one in the morning, and was so focused in the gym and then went to work and still had laser beam focus. Felt like an adderall! Super cheap too, definitely going to be ordering more.
    Reviewer: from Akron, Ohio   |   Date: 2/3/2015 9:38:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 617375773387 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate