BSN Amino X
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 16 ratings with 16 user reviews.

BSN Amino X Reviews

435 Grams


BSN has developed the newest supplement breakthrough with BSNs highly-anticipated entry into the branched-chain amino acid market with AMINOx the first Effervescent Instantized BCAA Endurance and Recovery Agent.

: BSN
: 435 Grams
: Recovery and Post Workouts, Other Amino Acids, BCAAs

$19.95 $32.99

Clear
Read 16 Reviews
> Write a Review

BSN Amino X Reviews

  • Nasty taste
    Love the taste and the amount of bcaa in it.....great mixability too...  
     

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/16/2016 7:32:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • love it
    this stuff is great. good taste, mixes easily. one scoop before bed, and one when i get up. my muscles feel more rested.
    Reviewer: from warren,oh   |   Date: 5/21/2015 7:28:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best
    This product worked, it gave me the energy boost needed, all you gotta do is put 1 scoop in a 1 litre bottle and drink its during the gym
    Reviewer: from Sydney, NSW   |   Date: 5/3/2015 5:22:25 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    I really like sipping on my aminos, and taking it after work-outs. Its a great product and works well for long days at the gym and soccer. I would also recommend another flavor other than blue rasp.
    Reviewer: from Pleasant Grove, Ut   |   Date: 8/26/2014 11:20:57 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Not legit?
    I'm not sure his product actually has bcaa in it. Bcca are hydrophobic, meaning it won't mix with water. You should get clumps at the top of your cup. This product however mixes with absolutely no effort.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 5/21/2014 3:52:47 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Maniac
    Bsn gots some bomb sh*_t this product is 100 percent legit recomend to blast this and add to ur stacks
    Reviewer: from FAREAST BAKERSFIELD SOUTHERN CA   |   Date: 1/17/2014 11:48:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great taste and mix-ability
    Just like all BSN products, Amino X is legit. The fruit punch is so good ill find myself drinking it on off days just because I enjoy it. I was doing CrossFit twice a day before a knee surgery and I liked this product post workout for the recovery aid. I found it more enjoyable right after an intense workout than a milky protein product. I love Syntha 6 but not when I am out of breathe and its 101 degrees in a garage gym. Mix-ability is great if you use a shaker but the key is give it a good shake then pop the top to relieve pressure, it doesnt mix well with a spoon.
    Reviewer: from Miami OK   |   Date: 7/2/2013 12:06:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • No recovery
    Anytime I use this after a workout or a game, I am 110% within a few hours it seems. I've seen decent max gains even while cutting my weight.
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 3/1/2013 8:11:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ITS good
    One thing i can say is that this product is that it taste amazing. Its like overpriced koolade. I cant honestly say that i have noticed a difference from taking this but if you want the 10 grams of amino acids thats in it, just buy Syntha-6 It has 6 different proteins plus 10 grams of amino acids per serving.
    Reviewer: from Arkansas   |   Date: 2/26/2013 8:40:04 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • very good
    excellent
    Reviewer: from NJ Elizabeth   |   Date: 2/22/2013 7:27:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Yummy
    Tried the watermelon flavor and was blown away. Amazing taste and refreshing to drink during the workout. Love it and recommend this!
    Reviewer: from Aberdeen, WA   |   Date: 1/20/2013 11:46:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Solid BCAA!!!
    I cannot say that I agree with 'Boss101' as I have the Blue Razz and It's such a great tasting amino. I can honestly say that I've never heard anybody complain about the taste of any BSN product. That aside, I love that this is stimulant free and I love that I can take it at night. Add this to your water and drink it throughout the day.. Take it preworkout, postworkout, it doesn't matter! Try it for yourself and you'll never go back. Another winner by BSN.
    Reviewer: from San Diego, CA.   |   Date: 10/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • solid amino-acid product product
    Ill break this one down with 3 categories  
     
    taste 9/10: solid taste not bitter or too sweet  
     
    value 9/10: I tried a few samples so the value for me was great but at 18 bucks on our site its a good deal.  
     
    effectiveness 8/10: i felt a little less sore and a little more energy so i feel like this supplement did its job.  
     
    overall 9/10: this is one of BSNs better supplements that i really think works and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Reviewer: from IPYU team   |   Date: 8/22/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Taste like Kool-Aid!
    Man I love this stuff, the fruit punch flavor really does taste like KoolAid. Im tiered of drinking water and I dont want to drink sugar packed juice, started to drink amino x because it tast great and it feeds my muscles with muscle growing aminos. This stuff is super fine, and the slight breeze will blow the stuff away, so make sure you arent scooping out of the bottle near a fan. But on the positive it mixes extremely well, not floaties or crunchies. 5 out of 5 in my book!
    Reviewer: from Chi Town   |   Date: 7/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • nasty
    blue razz taste horrible, i cant even choke it down, sorry bsn labs
    Reviewer: from greenville, mi   |   Date: 5/29/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Good product with a nice taste!
    I'm using the green apple flavor, what a great taste! It works to! I'm getting ready for a show and I haven't lost any muscle even tho I'm on a cutting diet :) I stack this with no-xplode for really nice results!
    Reviewer: from Jacknoville, FL   |   Date: 9/15/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 834266003389 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate