Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Goliath Labs Stimuloid
4.3 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

Goliath Labs Stimuloid Reviews

60 Capsules


Goliath Labs Stimuloid is the strongest, most "extreme" sexual stimulant on the market. With Stimuloid, your sexual pleasures will be more intense, longer lasting, and more frequent!

: Goliath Labs
: 60 Capsules
: Mens Products

$20.45 $33.99

Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

Goliath Labs Stimuloid Reviews

  • Not bad of a product.
    It took awhile for me to notice the effects of this product but I do feel the difference. It's not ground breaking but you can feel the difference when you have sex. Pretty decent product.
    Reviewer: from South Korea   |   Date: 7/31/2016 10:40:16 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Not what I thought.
    I've tried the product for 2 weeks and I really didn't notice a difference. I'm still trying it hoping it will change and have a positive effect but for now it hasn't.
    Reviewer: from Korea   |   Date: 5/4/2016 6:38:44 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • stimuloid
    didn't really seem to do anything for me
    Reviewer: from Montana   |   Date: 7/13/2015 4:34:19 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great
    The product worked. The first day was the best. Will take again.
    Reviewer: from CT   |   Date: 4/9/2014 11:18:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • TOTALLY AWESOME ! ! !
    i just bought this product i tryed 1 pill to see if it had any side effects i could not believe in a half an hour i felt my sex drive going like crazy and no side effects at all this really amazing stuff thanx Goliath for making this AWESOME PRODUCT im 50 and fell like 25 again this product works like it said it would
    Reviewer: from springfield ma,   |   Date: 11/30/2012 7:51:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Outstanding
    Works like crazy. Curbs appetite as well. Be aware that it has a thermogeninc feel to it and may be a little rough on an empty stomache for some people like it was for me. Otherwise, Awesome!
    Reviewer: from MS   |   Date: 8/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stimuloid
    The best erectile supplement ever!!!! Works every time =)
    Reviewer: from Orange, california   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So far so great
    As I type this I have been taking Stimuloid II for 9 days and can achieve an erection much easier. I noticed that difference after the second day. I can stay hard longer as well. After I finish my second bottle, I will update my review. So far, very impressed, well worth the money.
    Reviewer: from Winnipeg   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 689076813433 Brand: Category: Purpose: General Health
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate