Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 29 ratings with 29 user reviews.

Myogenix AfterShock Recovery Reviews

2.64 Pounds


After intensive research and field testing, MYOGENIX™ has introduced the most advanced strength and recovery formula ever developed; AFTERSHOCK RECOVERY. Designed to target every aspect of muscle growth, strength, speed, recovery, and over-all enhanced performance, AFTERSHOCK specifically keeps the needs of elite athletes in mind, who demand an intense nutritional profile.  
 
Enhance athletic performance and see immediate results! Studies have shown that taking protein plus carbs immediately after training stimulates anabolism (muscle growth) and reduces cortisol. That’s why AFTERSHOCK RECOVERY contains 27g of fast acting, cross flow, micro-filtered whey protein and 35g of pure d-glucose powder. DC3 Creatine Complex™ and G3 Glutamine Complex™, unique for their enhanced absorption and bio-availability properties, are added for cell volumizing, muscle cell regeneration and increased ATP production. For an

: Myogenix
: 2.64 Pounds
: Recovery and Post Workouts, Creatine Formulas

$30.95 $44.95

Clear
Read 29 Reviews
> Write a Review

Myogenix AfterShock Recovery Reviews

  • Great tasting
    Love it great after a workout!!
    Reviewer: from westbrook me   |   Date: 2/25/2016 11:01:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent
    Excellent post work out
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/1/2015 5:04:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Noticable Endurance
    Best Recovery Product on the market. Seriously just look at the content profile is by far above and beyond any other product on this website. One note of caution, this does contain creatine, so you will want to take a break after a couple months and this drink will be a little on the sweet side, for me at least but very manageable
    Reviewer: from Land of Perpetual Sorrow: NE Ohio   |   Date: 5/1/2015 3:45:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good post workout drink
    Good mix to use.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 3/21/2015 6:25:24 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Aftershock
    Bonne récupération.effet immédiat.le meilleur preworkout .tres satisfait.sans prise de graisse.
    Reviewer: from France   |   Date: 2/17/2015 3:17:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Recover and Gains
    Taste is good not the best but i just like to down my shakes not sip on them like others do. Just wish they had more servings if you plan on using daily i would recommend the big tub. Been using for a while now and i know it works, i would be soar a week after my leg day but taking Aftershock cuts that down to 2 days top for me. Helps put on some size too not drastic but you'll notice it...
    Reviewer: from texas   |   Date: 1/19/2015 10:45:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff
    Taste great and has a fantastic tingle gives you great recovery form your work out or a hard day of work
    Reviewer: from fort mcmurray, AB   |   Date: 10/27/2014 8:57:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    First time trying this product. And it works great. My recovery time is increased from every workout.
    Reviewer: from Irving,TX   |   Date: 10/24/2014 11:41:37 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Product
    On my second bottle of Aftershock. Tried fruit punch first and I usually can't stand fruit punch by the flavor was great. This time around I ordered the Orange avalanche and this flavor was also delicious.  
       
    As far as mixing I have had no issues with a couple of quick shakes in my blender bottle.  
       
    As far as results I have noticed a pretty substantial difference in soreness after a hard hit leg day and also enjoy the 35g of carbs it provides.  
       
    Only thing I would like to see is Myogenix make a bigger size of this product. 2 scoops after every workout runs through it fairly quickly.  
       
    Overall a great buy and product. I will be ordering another bottle very soon just not sure which flavor yet.

    Reviewer: from CA   |   Date: 8/25/2014 7:54:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff!!!
    Great product i really enjoyed Aftershock felt like it does exactly what its supposed to do.I was able to kill it in the gym and with Aftershock never really stayed sore felt recovered and ready to go next day.this was my second time using aftershock and will use again in the future..
    Reviewer: from Slidell, LA   |   Date: 7/12/2014 10:17:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • a best- seller
    ive been using this product for just about a month. As per the instructions i take this shake immediately after i workout. will def recommend this product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/18/2014 2:00:23 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • very good
    I have used aftershock before and it worked great then and works well now! I tried the orange avalanche instead of the fruit punch both are great tasting. The orange avalanche tastes like an orange dreamsicle delicious! Works really well for recovering after a hard workout.
    Reviewer: from fort drumNY   |   Date: 5/13/2014 9:12:26 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Great product! Great gains!
    Reviewer: from missouri   |   Date: 5/10/2014 6:22:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AfterShock
    This stuff was pretty decent. Taste was good. Light and refreshing after a good hard work out, not to heavy. I've seen se improvement on my weights. I had a hard time mixing this. I even put a ice cube and the mixed lid in my shacked cup and no matter how much or how hard I shake it I still get clumps. All in all, not bad. Not disappointed.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/18/2014 10:07:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • tastes great
    Great products at great prices. I was referred by my trainer who is a pro body builder that is sponsered by probody solutions. He told me this site was better than his sponsers site and he actually knows the guy who started this site. Mike Neumann he really says good things about u guys.
    Reviewer: from kankakee   |   Date: 10/16/2013 4:28:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The best post workout supplement there is
    This stuff is awesome, I was training 4 days a week for 5 weeks I would take 2 scoops of this stuff after my workout.. Recovery is instant, your muscles your body is never sore.. Gains are rapid... 5 kilos in 5 weeks... A kilo a week of muscle gained.. Feel so much more stronger and faster..
    Reviewer: from Sydney australia   |   Date: 8/9/2013 6:37:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • THE BEST Post workout...period!
    I have been using Aftershock for about 3 years now but I just came across this website so figured I'd do a review. IT IS AMAZING!!! Honestly this product is the only one I will EVER use post workout because it has the perfect protein/carb blend to refuel my muscles and energy after a workout. It also tastes insanely good and it's like a treat once you crush yourself in the gym! I've won multiple NPC Physique competitions and I think Aftershock is a huge reason why! I recommend it to anyone who is trying to build lean muscle and recover very quickly from intense workouts! THANKS MYOGENIX!  
       
    Matt

    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA   |   Date: 7/18/2013 9:23:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Im Hooked
    Delivers what you need after a workout. Builds muscle, and it doesn't leave you feeling like you just ate an entire ham when you are done.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/20/2013 12:53:15 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great post-workout
    I train at a crossfit gym here in NM and aftershock has greatly reduced my recovery time and increased my muscle and strength gains. Will definitely keep using and recommend to others in my circle.
    Reviewer: from New Mexico   |   Date: 3/20/2013 12:36:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great post-workout
    I train at a crossfit gym here in NM and aftershock has greatly reduced my recovery time and increased my muscle and strength gains. Will definitely keep using and recommend to others in my circle.
    Reviewer: from New Mexico   |   Date: 3/18/2013 10:41:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good stuff
    this product really helps to replenish after a tough work out. i notice a difference as I go through my work day. Helps to curb soreness, and helps to speed up recovery time. ( important to me since I am in my 50's )  
     
    Over all, I will continue to take this product as directed. Good Job. Highly recommend

    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 12/9/2012 5:16:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tastes great and seems to be effective!
    I've been using this post-workout for a few weeks now, and it seems to be doing a great job! Continuing to build muscle, while recovery from workouts seems great after consuming this product. Will definitely continue purchasing this!
    Reviewer: from Denver, CO   |   Date: 7/7/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awsome stuff!!!
    Great product great price!!! Best site to buy from!!
    Reviewer: from chicago   |   Date: 6/28/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Good product, great taste, works well.
    Reviewer: from Southern, OH   |   Date: 6/24/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Love the orange flavor. Does not fully dissolve so you need to keep shaking/ stir while you drink it. No big deal though. I do notice when I take it and when I don't. If you work out at lunch and hope to skip a meal....great product for that. Boosts your energy and recovery extremely well after a good work out but does not make you full like a straight whey can. I workout after work and it helps me eat a clean dinner. Highly recommend for weight gainers and weight losers.
    Reviewer: from Ventura, Ca   |   Date: 6/23/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Aftershock
    Aftershock is a great product!!!! and ill pump u up.com is the best online store for supplemnts ive seen !!1 they got it too me fast , and the webste is easy to navigate , and the best prices ive seen !!!!!!! keep it up guys !! send samples ??
    Reviewer: from dallas tx   |   Date: 5/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Myogenix Aftershock
    Very good stuff. I felt like this product was the best at helping me recover. I used to take Xtend, but this made me feel better post-workout than Xtend. Also is cheaper and has more to offer.
    Reviewer: from Raleigh, NC   |   Date: 7/5/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Best Product Hands Down
    I can't believe there are no reviews here about this product. This is the best stuff ever! It blows away no-xplode completely.............I just couldn't believe the strength I had..amazing! And the pumps are incredible. Not exactly 8 hours like they claim, but close to it. Try it, you won't be sorry.
    Reviewer: from Huntington, NY   |   Date: 11/21/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hypershock/Aftershock
    Unbelievable stuff. Combined Hypershock for pre-workout, and aftershock for post-workout, and gained close to 10 pounds of muscle in 2 1/2 weeks, with a substancial increase in almost every lift(near 30 pounds on bench).
    Reviewer: from UT   |   Date: 4/30/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 680269119516 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate