Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Crea-TEN
5 out of 5 stars
based on 63 ratings with 63 user reviews.

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Crea-TEN Reviews

30 Servings


Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Crea-TEN is the most hardcore creatine formula in the bodybuilding supplement market. Crea-TEN contains 10 different types of creatine that gets to your muscles 10 different ways to ensure maximum absorption and effectiveness.

: Rich Piana 5% Nutrition
: 30 Servings
: Creatine Formulas

$22.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 63 Reviews
> Write a Review

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Crea-TEN Reviews

  • Crea-TEN
    Crea-TEN is one of the fasts acting creatine I have ever used,tons of energy and a a great feeling of power when using the stuff,The best hands down.
    Reviewer: from Jacksonville,FL   |   Date: 5/15/2016 5:06:09 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • very good
    good stuff
    Reviewer: from usa   |   Date: 5/5/2016 4:46:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • crea-ten from rich piana the best
    this product from rich piana via ill pump you up is the greats I have ever used it does what it supposed to do. bar none
    Reviewer: from indiana   |   Date: 5/1/2016 2:33:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crea10
    Blue raspberry has an awsome taste mixes well and a great after a work out muscle recovery source.
    Reviewer: from enola PA   |   Date: 4/14/2016 8:18:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5% Nutrition Crea-Ten
    if you know anything about creatine then you know that this is by far the best product you can get in terms of quality. The ingredients are concerned this product in unmatched.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 3/16/2016 10:00:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • highly recommend
    good supplement mixes well tastes well no bloating highly recommend
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/10/2016 12:37:18 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Createn
    I ordered the 5% createn. The product has done me good my muscles are fuller and my gains have been consistent. I've actually order it 2 months in a row. Mixability was good and flavor was good aswell. I recommend this product to anyone looking to make some honest gains and to feel stronger... I also encourage folks to try the 5150 preworkout... it gives you some crazy energy...
    Reviewer: from Ga   |   Date: 3/8/2016 1:50:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Createn is the sh**t
    Just love it. Ive gained some muscle in areas I didn't even know I had muscle. The best!
    Reviewer: from Kansas Mo.   |   Date: 2/20/2016 7:39:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5% nutrition crea-10
    Great product I would definitely recommend it
    Reviewer: from Houston   |   Date: 2/19/2016 5:23:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff!!
    Being a 45yr old single father I don't have the luxury of going to the gym as often as I would like but I still get 3 - 4 times a week. I felt the createn did give me additional strength and size. If I were able to get to the gym and train as much as I would like to I feel ithe createn would be very beneficial.
    Reviewer: from Upstate New York   |   Date: 1/19/2016 7:12:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • IT GETS THE JOB DONE!
    I love this product. I have gotten stronger and also put on size. This is the only creatine product I will take. I highly recommend this product. It mixes well and all flavors taste great. Mix with Gatorade for best results.
    Reviewer: from Palm Beach County, FL   |   Date: 1/17/2016 8:42:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Mix great, taste great,body looks and feels more full
    Reviewer: from San francisco   |   Date: 12/7/2015 11:17:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • essential products
    delivered fast.createn and allday excellent products.
    Reviewer: from iowa   |   Date: 12/1/2015 8:42:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    so far its great taste so good.. mixes really good no bloating or side effects best createn I ever had will only buy his from now on
    Reviewer: from houston, tx   |   Date: 11/16/2015 1:39:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product!
    I bought this a month ago, wanted to go through the entire container before doing a review. All I'll say is this is a top notch creatine. Tastes amazing, mixes good if you drink it right away. And I've noticed a gain of 1.4 pounds a week since trying it. I would def recommend this to anyone. And will continue to buy it.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 11/3/2015 10:19:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great!!
    I have quit using other brands of creatine. This is my go to supplement for size, strength and endurance. I saw great results and quick! I have and will continue to recommend this product to everyone
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Ga   |   Date: 11/3/2015 7:25:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • best flavor
    There's proof that creatine is a supplement that actually works for people who take it. Now on that note not everyone will reap the same amount of benefits, regardless still great to take. I encourage everyone to try differentbbrands and see which one works best for you. If you take 5% nutrition createn then this is by far the best flavor to buy.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 10/20/2015 8:17:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Great taste. Mixed well. No bloat. Recommend this product. Good results
    Reviewer: from Savannah ga   |   Date: 10/19/2015 11:21:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Outstanding
    Incredible pumps, mixs well. Simply the best creatine.
    Reviewer: from Wyandotte, Mi   |   Date: 10/18/2015 6:22:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crea-ten
    I have tried many creatine products but this one is by far the best one I have every use rich piana nailed it on this product I noticed increase strength in a week after using it really great product a must have
    Reviewer: from Clifton heights PA   |   Date: 10/7/2015 5:04:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Two thumbs up
    Taste is top notch. I'm starting to strength train for a bench comp, since adding this to my supplement game I've notice an increase in strength and endurance. I recommend it
    Reviewer: from Defiance OH   |   Date: 10/3/2015 4:13:38 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Cream ten
    Excellent product, gains are positive do recommend to take it before workouts. I think the reason they say to take after is the expect you to take kill-it before work out.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/27/2015 6:15:22 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • cre-4-life
    Creatine is a must have staple for me. It really helps me with endurance and has proven general health benefits too. The 10 different types in this one really seem to cover all of the angles dispite the critiques who argue monohydrate is the best or 10 is to many, again this works great for me. Flavors, mix ability, and results are all on point.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 9/26/2015 9:31:50 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very nice
    Tried many different creatines...but this is the only one with no bloat or stomach issues ..tastes very good and mixes great..gained about 5 pounds in one container...will continue to use
    Reviewer: from Roseville,il   |   Date: 9/20/2015 11:49:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crea-Ten
    you guys get a 100% on the taste of this product, and I feel myself getting stronger I finished one tub already with no bloating or cramping or loading! On another note I just want to thank you guys my first order of Crea-ten never made it to my apartment I just needed to call you guys and you guys said no problem and sent me another tub now that's customer service!! I will continue to order from you guys from here on out! Thanks!!!
    Reviewer: from Webster Texas   |   Date: 9/16/2015 11:11:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crea-TEN
    I really like the Crea Ten by Rich Piana. It mixes very  
    well, and the taste, especially the pineapple/mango is awesome!  
    I'm almost done with my first tub, and notice some strength  
    and energy. With decreased rest between sets!  
    Keep up the good work!!! and #128170 and #127998

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/5/2015 9:46:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Stuff On The Market!
    Taste Great (mango), mixed really well. Saw serious results within 30 days. No bloating feeling. Your diet must be on point and you MUST stay hydrated. I was lifting heavier by week two. Defiantly recommend to any one that wants gainz.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 9/4/2015 2:57:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great innovative and exceptional product
    I love the carbonated after taste post workout
    Reviewer: from Cuyahoga Falls, OH   |   Date: 9/3/2015 6:35:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Loved it
    I loved this product. The taste, the results, and the price. Everything about it was great, especially if you're trying to bulk like i am. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to get some more.
    Reviewer: from Riverside, Ca   |   Date: 9/2/2015 8:01:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    This product is amazing it does everything it says it does you recover faster you get toned faster you get stronger faster and you can see your gains coming in faster and your strength goes up and I've been singing my cuts come in faster than ever and the taste is amazing the mixture is amazing and overall it's an awesome product I would recommend it to everybody and it should work for you because there is 10 create things in there and one of them is going to work for you
    Reviewer: from Bryan Tx   |   Date: 8/29/2015 9:45:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very happy always with Rich Piana products
    Been using kill it mango flavor pre workout love it just pick up creatine mango as well good favor better result enjoy my workout now.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 8/23/2015 12:02:05 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Cure all for Creatine
    Just like Rich says, supplements are not a cure all, but they can be helpful. This Creatine does not bloat you up, no loading needed, and as far as effectiveness goes, I'd say it's one of the best I've taken.
    Reviewer: from Montgomery, TX   |   Date: 8/8/2015 8:58:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • this was the shit
    The createn was officailly the shit thanks
    Reviewer: from palmdale ca   |   Date: 8/4/2015 5:38:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Should be called Crea-TREN
    I have been trying different creatine supplements for more then a decade. The one this that I can honestly say about 99% is that they were a complete waste of money. I am HUGE 'ALL DAY YOU MAY' fan so I figured that I would shell out for Rich's creatine mix. Let me tell you that this shit should really be called Crea-TREN. The change in size has been so noticeable that people in my gym are coming up to me giving me the WTF comments. I get a big difference in how I look and how I feel. Strength is up about 30-50lb in everything. I was also VERY skeptical about the insulin delivery system. But, since i am hypoglycemic, it gave me the perfect opportunity to test it. Soooo, after my workout I too it and held off on eating to see how my blood sugar held up. Boy did that shit tank. Bottom line is that I am a huge fan. Once again Rich, best bang for the buck supplement of its kind out there. Not that anyone makes a creatine supplement on this level though... AMAZING!
    Reviewer: from Staten Island NY   |   Date: 7/28/2015 9:24:37 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • yes it works
    i get 3 products from Rich. i take the pre workout. alldayumay i dont take it after my workout. actually i drink it intra workout. and then after im done i take createn. love these products.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/27/2015 7:42:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • By far one of the best creatines on the market
    I actually won my container of crea-ten off of illpumpyouup.coms facebook page. After buying creatine from another brand and seeing no result and extreme cramping. I figured creatine just does not work for me. After trying out CREA-TEN for two weeks I must say I am very pleased with the product and results. It tastes great, mixes well with a shaker or spoon, and actually delivers. It is well worth the already low cost illpumpyouup.com offers it for.
    Reviewer: from Calera Oklahoma   |   Date: 7/24/2015 8:37:34 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent product
    This is my first experience with a Creatine product. Taste great, mixes well. but this stuff works. After a few weeks of use, I noticed that I was able to throw around more weight than I was used to and pretty easily. I also noticed decent gains. Took another look at the label and realized it performed as advertised. So far I've had good luck with 5% nutrition.  

    Reviewer: from NH   |   Date: 7/23/2015 5:55:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crea-Ten
    My favorite! Amazing gains in just one month!
    Reviewer: from Fremont Ne   |   Date: 7/23/2015 11:01:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love It
    Awesome product love the fact of 10 creatines. Helps me grind out those last reps in my crossfit workouts. Definitely worth getting. Mocs and taste great. Use as a post workout mixed with all day you may. And I use Kill It as my pre workout.
    Reviewer: from Philadelphia   |   Date: 7/19/2015 9:04:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The best creatine there is
    I'm one of the non responders!? I've tried many others sorts of creatine with no response or just some marginal performance.  
     
    This really works for me, try it. !!

    Reviewer: from Sweden   |   Date: 7/16/2015 3:19:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    Love this product. Taste amazing, I feel my strength last longer in the gym, I don't fade at the end anymore.
    Reviewer: from Phoenix, az   |   Date: 7/15/2015 7:12:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best ever
    Best after workout drink I've ever had very little recovery time needed! Absolutely love the product.
    Reviewer: from Gansevoort, ny   |   Date: 7/13/2015 5:19:23 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    As I've gotten older (52) I started finding it a bit more taxing to get through my workouts and remain intense. I was looking for a good supplement for during my workout and a friend recommended Crea-TEN and All Day You May. I put a scoop of each in my water during workout and have loved the results! The results have been great, the taste is great, they mix easy and there is no hopped up feeling like a lot of the pre-Workout supplements.
    Reviewer: from New Brunswick, NJ   |   Date: 7/12/2015 6:02:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • impressive product
    This product tastes really good I've tried it by itself and with Kill it preworkout. The combo together is unmached hands down !!
    Reviewer: from Oroville ca   |   Date: 7/7/2015 9:30:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best creatine
    I'm one of the 'non responders' to creatine, until I tried this.  
    Just love it, finally I've found a creatine that works for me

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/5/2015 7:06:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff. i0
    Its hard for me to explain how good this stuff is. Just try it for yourself.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 7/3/2015 9:56:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Crea-TEN
    If you are considering getting creatine, or you just want to gain a lot of size then I strongly recommend this product. It works tremendously and you're definitely getting your moneys worth with this product. I actually recommend all of Rich Pianas products, buddy knows his stuff.
    Reviewer: from Fort Lauderdale, Florida   |   Date: 6/30/2015 5:26:14 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Creatine supplement ever!
    After trying Createn and now actively using it, I have discovered that it is... AWESOME!!! Granted i'm using his other products as well, but still, it feels like i'm using pro hormones again (from the gains i'm getting).
    Reviewer: from Newport, KY   |   Date: 6/28/2015 5:59:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    I thought that the product was as advertised. I'm looking forward to making another purchase in the future.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/26/2015 5:10:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • should be crea-20
    i love it!!! i looked and felt fuller in 3 days. its been 2 weeks, and i look nice n full all the time. i WILL buy this again.
    Reviewer: from warren,oh   |   Date: 6/25/2015 7:21:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A +
    Haven't been in the gym in years and I've never used supplements and I've bought 3 5% products the all day you may,cre-ten and the kill it and I'm definitely buying again ...when I was in good shape at 180lbs I never had veins show in my bicep and now within 3 weeks of using this product and weighing 220 I have them showing..good pumps from the kill it without the jitters from all the stimulants that other products use....the taste of all day you may is decent so I normally add some blue Gatorade but I definitely recommend these products and the shipping from illpumpyouup.com is super fast....thanks guys
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/24/2015 4:44:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Only choice
    First and only choice in supplements, as they taste great, and actually work.
    Reviewer: from Palmdale, CA   |   Date: 6/10/2015 9:09:38 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • FEED ME MORE!!!
    Awesome!!! How do I recycle the empty containers?
    Reviewer: from Baltimore MD   |   Date: 6/6/2015 2:45:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    Rich does a great job, this product is fantastic, DID YOU SAY 10 Creatines? mixes well , flavor is fantastic
    Reviewer: from chicago il   |   Date: 5/30/2015 9:44:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product!
    This is a great product. Ive been taking it for about 2 weeks now and I've noticed strength increase. Rich need to make more flavors so people can mix it with the ALL DAY YOU MAY
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 5/28/2015 6:39:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • best creatine
    I mix it with a little orange juice and chug it immediately after my workout. These products can't be beat.
    Reviewer: from Seattle   |   Date: 5/27/2015 4:47:09 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Game changer
    Ok my review might be a little bit different only because I found out years ago that my body responses better than most to creatine , so this for me was like steroids damn near, I've packed on 16 pounds of muscle in a month and I'm still getting bigger just recently I cycled off to see if my body would respond better going back on and it did , damn it did since taking my benchjumped from 315 for reps and sets of 5 to 415 for reps o 15 and more for nothing less than 6 sets give it a try .
    Reviewer: from South Carolina   |   Date: 5/18/2015 3:03:34 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Gains and Strength
    I enjoy Rich's you tube videos so much. as for as the crea-ten i didnt notice strength until the 2n week when everything was becoming a tad lighter..as for as all this water weight. I am a ectomorph all i seen is sizebele lean muscle. yes i already bought my 2nd container
    Reviewer: from Atlanta   |   Date: 4/30/2015 12:50:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5% Crea-Ten Review
    I just started using this product so all I can say is that it mixes well and the taste (Fruit Punch) is good.
    Reviewer: from Santa Ana, CA   |   Date: 4/22/2015 8:46:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Another Great product
    I got the fruit punch flavor for this one and it's the best creatine I've used to date a defenet recomendation from me!
    Reviewer: from Palmdale,CA   |   Date: 4/19/2015 2:11:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I love this
    The best
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/14/2015 4:03:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Creatine Available
    Easily one of if not the best creatines available. What other creatine has the best creatines and 10 creatines for that matter. Also it taste great and mixes with absolutely no problems just like all other 5% nutrition products.
    Reviewer: from St. Louis, Missouri   |   Date: 4/3/2015 9:20:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The BEST EVER
    Rich nailed it with his 5% products. I can't give him and his team enough props. The best results Ive ever had. People always ask me at the gym... What's 5%? What do I tell them? Only the best workout supplements on the market... And a way of life!!! Whatever it takes!!! er for life!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Reviewer: from IL   |   Date: 3/24/2015 11:39:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 850228006007 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate