Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
SEI Max Protein
4.9 out of 5 stars
based on 27 ratings with 27 user reviews.

SEI Max Protein Reviews

5 Pounds


SEI Max Protein delivers 22 grams of whey protein and only 5 carbohydrates! Get a amazing tasting and get protein with Max Protein!

: SEI
: 5 Pounds
: Whey Protein

$42.95 $99.99

Clear
Read 27 Reviews
> Write a Review

SEI Max Protein Reviews

  • Outstabnding Taste!
    This is the ONLY protein powder we've ever really liked. It tastes great, even just mixed with ice water. Chocolate or vanilla, it makes a great shake when blended with ice. The vanilla is a fabulous coffee creamer..
    Reviewer: from Dallas   |   Date: 7/20/2018 7:20:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vanilla Is Back!!!!
    Product is as advertised and customer service as always is fantastic. Glad to see Vanilla SEI is back in stock!
    Reviewer: from Nevada   |   Date: 12/12/2017 9:12:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vanilla is Awesome!
    The vanilla SEI Max Protein tastes awesome and mixes great. I mix in blueberries and some spinach leaves each morning and it keeps me powered up all day. The guys at I'll Pump You Up always get my order here quick. Thanks guys!
    Reviewer: from Memphis   |   Date: 12/6/2017 7:17:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BEST ON THE MARKET
    Best taste I have found. Dissolves easily. Stays in suspension with minimal stirring. No after-taste. I have relied on this product since 2013 bariatric surgery. Absorption of nutrients, including protein, can be an issue, so I consume Max Protein several times a day (about 1/2 scoop) in my hot tea. Every other product I have tried either tastes bad, clumps up in liquid, or falls out of suspension after dissolving, leaving 'mud' at the bottom of the cup. Only problem is that SEI periodically runs out of product so IPYU cannot fill my orders. So... just don't wait until the last minute to order. That is, do not allow yourself to run out. I'll Pump You Up has been a faithful distributor to me since 2013. Max Protein recommended to me by a former All-Star football player/fellow-bariatric surgery patient. He puts his in coffee or shakes.
    Reviewer: from HOUSTON, TEXAS   |   Date: 10/28/2017 6:24:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I DEPEND ON IT
    I have depended on Max Protein since 2014 when I had bariatric surgery. We weight loss surgery patients have a decreased absorption rate of all nutrients protein being at the top. Even half a scoop of Max Protein in my hot tea or coffee several times a day assures me that I will not suffer the ravages of inadequate protein in my diet. Best price at I'll Pump You Up. Great tasting. Good protein/sugar ratio. Reasonable calories.
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 2/28/2017 6:14:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • VERY EFFECTIVE
    Tastes good. Dissolves easily in coffee or tea. Adds flavor to vegetable smoothies. Has any protein-deficiency consequences of bariatric surgery since 2014. Very effective product.
    Reviewer: from HOUSTON   |   Date: 5/1/2016 9:16:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Vanilla!
    This is the best tasting protein ever. It is harder to make vanilla taste good than chocolate. I blend it with frozen blueberries every morning and it keeps my mind alert and gives me all the energy I need. I'll Pump You Up was fast with delivery too. Highly recommend!
    Reviewer: from Memphis,TN.   |   Date: 2/20/2016 6:49:53 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing post workout drink
    Great service and products!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/16/2016 7:33:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love this protein
    I've used this product for 4-5 years. After trying many different protein powders this is absolutely my favorite. I don't care for things that are sweet and this vanilla protein powder mixed with low fat milk is just the right flavor for me...just the right amount of sweetness. Great way to start the day...fills me up until lunch time.
    Reviewer: from Rhode Island   |   Date: 1/20/2016 5:11:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Still Awesome Stuff!
    Mixes easy taste sweet but not overpowering. I even got it looked at by a friend of mine who is a amateur bodybuilder who only takes optimum nutrition He say its good stuff. He also didn't know about this site either. This will be my only protein I will ever take EVER!
    Reviewer: from Conway SC   |   Date: 11/2/2015 10:09:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Taste
    This product is very hard to find but luckily, 'I'll Pump you Up' still has in stock... The is the absolutely BEST tasting protein powder EVER!
    Reviewer: from Ft Lauderdale, FL   |   Date: 9/23/2015 7:10:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT!
    This product is wonderful and so is I'll Pump You Up. I have had bariatric surgery so absorption of enough protein is a daily issue. By supplementing my diet with this low calorie, great tasting protein, I have avoided the side effects of inadequate protein consumption experienced by some bariatric surgery patients. IPYU has the best prices and prompt service.
    Reviewer: from HOUSTON, TEXAS   |   Date: 8/15/2015 2:48:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT and COMPANY
    SEI Max Protein is great! I have had bariatric surgery and getting enough protein each day is critical. Max Protein fits the bill. It tastes GREAT! It dissolves in my tea immediately, no clumps or lumps. I drink it in my tea twice a day and have had NONE of the surgical side effects others have had.  
     
    I'll Pump You Up has the best prices and FAST delivery. The guys were really nice to deal with when I did have one ordering issue. They were quick to offer a solution.

    Reviewer: from HOUSTON, TEXAS   |   Date: 5/20/2015 6:02:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vanilla
    Best tasting protein powder I've found. Good price from this company.
    Reviewer: from des moines iowa   |   Date: 5/16/2015 3:41:48 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Vanilla has been improved
    They have changed the formulation of the vanillaand it is even better! I liked the old version, but the new version increases the protein from 22g to 25g. Also, the new version has less of an artificial taste and it doesn't leave clumps of protein remains on the glass. I blend mine with frozen blueberries and it is awesome!
    Reviewer: from Memphis,TN.   |   Date: 1/20/2015 9:03:16 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BEST PROTEIN POWDER
    I put it in my tea and coffee in order to get enough protein in following bariatric surgery. Mixes perfectly. No clumping. Tastes great. Highly recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from HOUSTON, TEXAS   |   Date: 1/17/2015 5:33:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best tasting protein powder available.
    My wife and I have used Max Protein for several years. It mixes perfectly with ice and water and makes a shake that tastes like it was made with ice cream. No funny flavors, smells, or aftertaste. Mixes well with fruit as well.
    Reviewer: from Dallas   |   Date: 10/13/2014 8:57:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Taste!
    Best tasting protein powder on the market, period. Great in everything - shakes, smoothies, cereal, etc. Also, amazing value on this site. Please never stop selling this protein!
    Reviewer: from San Diego, CA   |   Date: 8/24/2014 12:47:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best -tasting we've ever used.
    My wife and I have used this for several years now. It is the the best tasting stuff we've tried. No funny smells or flavors, no weird after-taste. Mixes well with fruit, malted milk powder. Even just mixed with ice and water, it makes a great shake. We use both the vanilla and the chocolate.
    Reviewer: from Dallas   |   Date: 8/12/2014 7:43:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Good stuff but the packaging could of been better the only thing that was protecting the product from spilling out was the wrap around the lid which was on the verge of coming off thus some of the powder was seeping out
    Reviewer: from Conway, SC   |   Date: 4/24/2014 2:59:54 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 185427180525 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate